Emily Tan
doodoo, how's your side? waiting for o? or in e 2ww?yar i really hope you're predicting the near future, bubbleblue!!![]()
i am waiting for me to O ... meanwhile i also BD while waiting...
doodoo, how's your side? waiting for o? or in e 2ww?yar i really hope you're predicting the near future, bubbleblue!!![]()
sometimes i really wonder... is it one of e couple who is not really ready for baby that's why we are not bless to have one right now? i wonder why does woman have lots n lots of worries and questions abt ttc yet man can just sit there doing their own things and not worrying at all? is it that they really take things easily or just wanna hide from problems? sometimes i think wife and husband just not at the same track! i do often think tat i m really alone! although there were a little support once in a blue moon... or is it he just brush me off to make me feel better? i can't be stronger if there is no support from the other.sometimes i thought i am strong, i thought i can get over it. sometimes i just think that i was too emo! many of times i just couldn't control my emotions...
i won't get jealous or dislike seeing friend's or other people's children. I do love them equally. But i am just too sad that i have no support when most of e time i needed.
I do research online daily for hours like a crazy woman! i can just cry any time, walking aimlessly... sometimes i just sit there looking at e walls , dono what to do?
To some men, bd for the sake of ttc, they probably lose the mood. Like my gf recently told her hsb said she felt wet n sticky today maybe can try tonight, her hsb like u win liao lor, based on that to bd n mood not there anymore. Till certain extent during our ttc period naturally, I felt like a machine doing for the sake of getting pregnant, I dun really enjoy it cos the passion is different...
Trick is no good wor. There is no point having baby if your relationship is suffered due to 'tricking' him right. For me what i do is i just make a joke out of it. Like ask him.... eh tonight can we have a 'date'? He will know what i talking abt. I don't talk abt opk or O or whatever... all this technical things i just test and count myself i don't tell him one... he doesn't ask also though he knows i do test some things but he dunno what i test. Try to lighten the mood a bit and don't so focus on the technical aspects of it.I think my man also get stressed whenever I remind him the day I O or the days I tested opk positive.... The last round, we even had heated argument & didnt BD on the right day....sigh~ I even went to retake my wedding photo hopefully to spike our 'passion'.... I still feel strongly that my man is reluctant to have a second one. May I know how can we trick them?
It will be yes ans from me. Here my hub always claimed too stress at work no mood in overseas trip he will ask wan to bd? And when he felt that my body is damn hot surprisingly he asked what happened den I don expect when I said mbe O n his ans is let's try? Hopefully will be preggie. Yet to test again af yet to arrive kanjeong to try again n for me to start medication early as well.Oh lighten the mood okok... I will try, hopefully when we travel overseas, there's less stress.... hehe....
So u just BD when u feel like it huh? Thats what i did initially but nothing leh....sighHey there! I acty stopped using opks since March or early April. nv track my fertile days hahaha
waiting for O again.. last cycle unsuccessful.... i think so far ttc... we never managed to bd on the dot for O... always bd and suay suay miss the right day for this reason or that... sianz...doodoo, how's your side? waiting for o? or in e 2ww?
i am waiting for me to O ... meanwhile i also BD while waiting...
So u just BD when u feel like it huh? Thats what i did initially but nothing leh....sigh
actually bd every 2 - 3 days the chances is higher but if not u may use chart to note down ur body temperature from low to higher that is the time of O or when u feel wet n sticky can try to bd it is also sign of O..the sticky thing help sperm to swim..waiting for O again.. last cycle unsuccessful.... i think so far ttc... we never managed to bd on the dot for O... always bd and suay suay miss the right day for this reason or that... sianz...
I'm also in my 1ww hopefully is success n kit can detect it so that I can c gynae n ask for help n start ivig n hope for the best for this pregnancy as I am park under high risk categories. .In my 1WW... So near yet so far feel.. Dunno if i will get BFP tis mth anot but as usual during 1WW i will hv all sorts of symptoms...
Since tis am i feel bloated (full of gas), seems like indigestion... But so far no sore boobs like before... Haizzz my DH say i 心理作用,想太多.... But every mth to tis period i will hv different pattern dun even noe how to determine except to wait for 1 more week... Dun feels good at all![]()
Hi ladies..
Monday bluesss...Today is CD 24 and im not O-ing this month yet.. depressing.. Seeing TSB this friday... hopefully can shed some light...
I have been telling her about my light flow but she is like not taking it as a consideration.. how ar??
SHould i see a gynae?
Ov late is not an issue if u have long cycles. But if ur flow is very light u can see gynae for a peace of mind. Better than constantly worry and stress abt it.. cuz worry also one factor of not getting bfpHi ladies..
Monday bluesss...Today is CD 24 and im not O-ing this month yet.. depressing.. Seeing TSB this friday... hopefully can shed some light...
I have been telling her about my light flow but she is like not taking it as a consideration.. how ar??
SHould i see a gynae?
a col of mine O late every month till she went to c gynae n according to ultrasound she is not O. Den she need to take medi to regulate it so that she will O need to adjust back to normal meanwhile seeing tcm to tio also.Hi ladies..
SHould i see a gynae?
not only doing ultrasound. u may also required to do a blood test to check if u O or not. I dono how accurate it can be.. cos i , myself, was thinking what if e period of time when i do ultrasound i wasn't O-ing? or haven't O?a col of mine O late every month till she went to c gynae n according to ultrasound she is not O. Den she need to take medi to regulate it so that she will O need to adjust back to normal meanwhile seeing tcm to tio also.
mbe u can c gynae to do some test n regulate ur cycles so that can O as per normal?
It's normal.... during my first trim last time i also constantly angry at pple.... it's the hormones. Not to say that u shd not be angry abt the lady.... but this kinda thing is very common in sg mrt sadly. Last time i 8-9 months pregnant also can have pple not give up their seats to me.... Best is take cab to most places u go or get ur hb to fetch u.still feeling damn angry. i told my hb to sponsor my cab fare. not going to squeeze on the mrt anymore cos it bloody sucks.
I wonder if it is rly becos of the hormones. i dont usually remain angry for this long. sigh. and when i got very angry just now, not sre if it was a coincidence i felt slight cramps. arrghIt's normal.... during my first trim last time i also constantly angry at pple.... it's the hormones. Not to say that u shd not be angry abt the lady.... but this kinda thing is very common in sg mrt sadly. Last time i 8-9 months pregnant also can have pple not give up their seats to me.... Best is take cab to most places u go or get ur hb to fetch u.
now i also dont rly take the bus 857 to work liao... i take the private bus straight to my office at suntec. tuesdays and thursdays are good cos i dont need to go to my hb's grandma's place to eat so i'd take the 857 home which is great cos it's a loop service which makes its way back to the interchange after it reaches suntec. hence i am guaranteed a seat...but mon wed and fri are sian cos got to to to amk...so gotta take mrtGamma, for my first tri I try not take public transport (mrt or bus)during peak hour. I scared I puke or faintz in the middle of the trip n worse if I dun get a seat. So for the first tri, I took cab everywhere I go, no choice. There was once I puke in the cab from tampines all the way back home plus traffic jam at pie w all the stopping n jam brake I puke until nothing to come out..
I just tell myself $ can earn back not gg to make myself suffer..
hahaha ya... all the banglas...faint man857 to suntec in the morning is crowded but to amk still quite ok but I realised many Indians lor.. then evening I dun take 857 back home from ofc as I took once, it was real bad. Many indians n workers w sweat n body odour tat I almost alight half way to cab home..
Ya lo. I paid the same fare, I am preggie, and most importantly I got the seat first. Too bad if u r slow~~~Next time just say you're preggy and tired. Even uf sick also need seat what. Why they feel so entitled?!!