I went for check today but cannot see anything not even a sac. So am continuing my progesterone pills daily then see Dr again in two weeks. Trying to keep spirits up.
The wait is hard but glad for all your support!![]()
That's why i prefer discussion in fb group since all confidential..Eh, is advertising allowed here? I personally don't like a forum space meant for talking about baby development to be infiltrated by advertisers...
Hi fluffy I think I'm around 4+, but because I conceived by IUI, I just wanted to go see Dr to get the hormonal pills to support the pregnancy...
Yeah the group is set as secret.. unable to search for it in fb unless there's an invite..pte grp wil be better as we share confidential info which are quite sensitive at time
Hi ladies, just heard from my hubby that a baby expo is coming up. Although its very early now but you may consider keeping the prices to compare in future.
www.babyexpo.com.sg
invitedHi ...Pls add me in fb . My email add is [email protected]. thks
I'm not sure how the invite work, maybe try checking your email? So far those people I've invited all managed to come in leh.Siling invited me but I could see any request leh..
haha! me too me too!Wa... The babyexpo web so many thing... For the first timer like me, see already everything also wan to buy...
Hi ladies, just heard from my hubby that a baby expo is coming up. Although its very early now but you may consider keeping the prices to compare in future.
www.babyexpo.com.sg
Hi agnes, if you would like to join the group, you can just PM me your email address and I will invite you![]()
today c my gynae le. can hear heartbeat. he say shld not b a prob.
today scan become wk 6 plus. lol. but nice to c and hear the heartbeat.
gynae so cute. ask my hb to take video n pic fr the machine to capture the moment. lol...
So exciting!!!!!! u must be so happy hearing the little one's heartbeat...
I m hust wondering, will gynae tell us the baby's heartbeat rate per min? or jus let us hear the heartbeat?
Lols cannot eat meh ? I just had it last week.. yumms!I read that someone has alreadt avoid seafood, but I have this crazy craving for hokkien sotong mee... so how? dun eat?
today c my gynae le. can hear heartbeat. he say shld not b a prob.
today scan become wk 6 plus. lol. but nice to c and hear the heartbeat.
gynae so cute. ask my hb to take video n pic fr the machine to capture the moment. lol...
invited
I'm not sure how the invite work, maybe try checking your email? So far those people I've invited all managed to come in leh.
haha! me too me too!
Not good for kids to use all these.. anyway i think sleep on either right or left is the better thing to do.. there's a specific side.. cannot remember which thoughoh oh.. another silly qns... is it ok if we lie on our tummy.. I mean, I like to lie down on my tummy watchin youtube or surf net on my bed using my laptop.. sorry I mountain turtle, dun hve tablet or ipad ( come to think of it, I m seriously more backward than a 5yrs old whom I saw already expertly using a tablet/ipad...)
Yeah something like that.. but i prefer sleeping on my back.. i think tummy is ok ba until you feel uncomfy ba.. as in your bump gets bigger and bigger eventually..think is left side.. if I rem correctly, is the blood supply to the baby or sumthing..
Hi I just tested positive but as I had 4miscarriages before I will only be quietly stalking this thread until I see a heartbeat. Only 12dpo now. Dr says need to monitor closely.
As I'm reading I just want to share this that I saw on other threads. It has all the baby fairs info
Http://www.mummyreviews.com/2014/01/27/baby-fairs-2014-singapore/
Good luck to all ladies here and have a safe and happy pregnancy. I hope to be joining you ladies actively soon after 2 weeks.
Feliko, so worried for the coming scan. . Hope everything is alright as so hard to manage to get a baby through iui.
Best of luck to you as well! Rest well and keep us posted!Hi I just tested positive but as I had 4miscarriages before I will only be quietly stalking this thread until I see a heartbeat. Only 12dpo now. Dr says need to monitor closely.
As I'm reading I just want to share this that I saw on other threads. It has all the baby fairs info
Good luck to all ladies here and have a safe and happy pregnancy. I hope to be joining you ladies actively soon after 2 weeks.
Sigh alrdy not sleeping well.. Wake up blow nose, attend to #1's mosq bites, on AC for her and then attend to her again when daddy made too much noise m roused us. Damn those mosq gonna get mosq patches for her to stick on her uniform!
hi Siling, how did u get all these latest updates on baby fairs abd such? checking with expo website or ...?
thks for the tipoff by the way
Can the admin for the Nov FB group add me as well,, Tried clicking on the link given but its not working.. maybe because its a 'secret grp'
my email is [email protected] thank you!
Looking forward to sharing this journey with all of you!
Hi please add me to the fb group too, thanks! [email protected]
Hi I just tested positive but as I had 4miscarriages before I will only be quietly stalking this thread until I see a heartbeat. Only 12dpo now. Dr says need to monitor closely.
Mums with #2 or more, are u showing a lot faster this time round? I'm at 5th going 6th and my tummy is already showing. Not sure if it's the bb or just me ate too much! Lol!
Quite obvious lor. Think in a few weeks I can't hide le.
Felichan maybe u call your gynae office and ask them for their opinion. I'm also thinking of pushing fwd fr following Monday to next Friday. I'm also anxious to have tangible proof! Haha.
hi all, im 6 weeks and having some spotting - brown....went to kkh a&e yesterday and was prescribed some dydrogesterone.....spotting is on and off....should i be worried, my gynae is on leave but doc from a&e said that even persist also dont need to go back for check up....im a little bit worried
Mums with #2 or more, are u showing a lot faster this time round? I'm at 5th going 6th and my tummy is already showing. Not sure if it's the bb or just me ate too much! Lol!
Quite obvious lor. Think in a few weeks I can't hide le.
Felichan maybe u call your gynae office and ask them for their opinion. I'm also thinking of pushing fwd fr following Monday to next Friday. I'm also anxious to have tangible proof! Haha.
hi all, im 6 weeks and having some spotting - brown....went to kkh a&e yesterday and was prescribed some dydrogesterone.....spotting is on and off....should i be worried, my gynae is on leave but doc from a&e said that even persist also dont need to go back for check up....im a little bit worried
Karine, if you worried, then maybe u can go for 2nd opinion.. just to ease your mind. Does your gynae have a back-up when he goes on holidays? Mine had a back-up last time, who ended up delivering my #1 coz my dr went for holidays.
no back up for normal check up, so i just walk in a&e, i also read online that brown color is old blood, will monitor it closely.......faithfully eating the hormone pills till my next check up with my gynae on 1st april. keeping positive~~~ i also had brown spotting with my no 1.
thanks![]()
Heard before some mummies have spotting throughout pregnancy but still managed to deliver their bb..
Hopeful_mum, all the best!
Mystique_j, not sure if my tummy is showing already! but I feel v bloated. A lot of gas... Makes wearing my usual jeans uncomfortable though I can still fit.
Mummies, I feel v Heaty (think my hubby passed some flu bugs to me). Can I drink things like 洋参菊花茶??