(2013/11) November 2013

Fuzzy bear- my bad! is RL... think was Val who mentioned.. too many post.. read until confuse.. hehe..

Ya tt wat i was thinking oso...taking early means shorter time spent w bb. I dunno i still can take e stress level in Nov anot. Is really horrible every year during this period of time. We work until earliest 10pm.. or even to 1am on weekdays and gg back work on weekend. I cannot take this type of hectic timing & stress level during November. Tt is e big reason i would jus leave early and scarifice e time w bb.

Kayliz & Anhk, me too!! i oso kept lookin at preg lady. See how much e bump is.. haha..

Fuzzy bear, yes u find it gross too right? Really sucks. Keep controlling myself cannot vomit. I wonder how others can finish the drink so fast within 10min? The moment it touches my tongue it wants to come out. 30min to go then I go can throw out. Bth.

Try not to buy too much first. I bought a lot for my firstborn then realise that not all useful.

Poor pinky I feel you.

Kayliz so funny your hubby. Cant help laughing.
I prefer hipster panty. So far I did not need to buy new undies cos my big fat arse ald so big and fat.

ankh, i suspect this year got baby boom too! my little unit in office will have 4 babies this year. and got at least another 5 friends who are due or have delivered this year. think the govt will be happy... hahaa...

Re: Undies
eh... think i'll get boy cut undies like fuzzybear. from some of your descriptions, maternity undies look ah ma and i also don't like wearing undies all the way to my tummy. too hot!

xuan, H&M can go as cheap as $20 ah? cool. i know the quality will not be fantastic, but guess wear for a few months also worth it liao.

fuzzybear, which Gap got maternity wear? i went to the ones at wisma and vivo... both don't have maternity wear.

pinky, enjoy the visit to see bb!! i'm looking fwd to mine next week. btw, winkle is gg for pre-natal yoga tonight.

I have this white dress i like very much and can fit now but the belly button not nice leh. No undies can cover. Even if have, it will look super unglam if anyone notice is ah ma panties in a white dress. My friend ask me to put plaster on it. Faint.

Xuan,
U see those on sales de. I bought for my kids, abt high end of usd$10++ to usd$20+ aft discount. I used discount code further 10%. If nt u wait till aug summer sales see if price will drop further.
Tat time u say nt buying so early and now suddenly the mood for shopping baby clothes come! Lol.

SN,
Both hb and myself dun have dimples but #1 and #2 have abit. We duno how they ended up with dimples.
Oh. Then is ur own mum dun wan dinner mah nt tat u didnt offer to buy for her. Mayb ur sis heartpain tat ur mum complained she is hungry.
Y ah. Hahaha. Coz hand wash i feel cleaner la. Can scrub the under arms and collar behind the neck. Any stains also easier to wash. Machine wash cant really wash these areas properly. Also, hand wash i feel the clothes last longer. Machine wash the clothes tend to go out of shape more easily. 
Yes H&M in sg has kids clothes but i end up with buying thing coz doesnt look nice to me.

Kayliz,
Baby shower and cny must have new clothes!! There, excuses to buy clothes liao. Hahaha!

Ankh,
Hmm..my hand is the pump, the pump is my hand. I dun use any external manual pump. I just squeeze with my bare hands. Nt sure if u get wat i mean? =p
Actually my dad pretty supportive of me being a sahm. Coz he feels tat the kids are my responsibility and i sld give it a try to be ard for their growing up period. 
How i find energy? Think i am used to it?? I wake up at 6am. I prep bfast, do some kitchen housework, hand wash the clothes before i wake the kids up. When my gal takes her morning nap, i will wash another round of clothes n do up watever needs to be done. 

Fuzzybear,
Haha. Hope aft ur ml u get to climb higher than her =) I gave up on ASOS aft a few failed attempts. I usually order dresses. Mayb i sld give it a tru again.
I also visit wet mkt for fish n veg. Sometimes i tell uncle i wan to cook fish porridge he helps me to remove bones and slice into pieces. V nice of the uncle.

Manawab,
I am still wearing my G. Can get from triumph. There is a range with small buckle at both sides to adjust the size. 

Re: tango
I ordered changing mat from tango before but dun really like coz the mat has no cushion. Previously i bought a mat with cushion and its so comfy. I lost it at the mall aft changing my gal coz forgot to keep. Cant find tat anywhere anymore.

Pinky,
Hahah. Yes me mentioned rl: www.ralphlauren.com
Disneystore: www.disneystore.com

Xuan, I not funny, I evil (imagine witch laughter heeeheee) ;p;p;p. May u be like the mummies of three here. By then give u hair dye cos sure got more white hair. Ok la, don't suan u too much, u get thru number 1 first la.

Fuzzybear, wah, ur mil's diet is........ Amazing? Eh, at least the veg she eats all very nutritious. I was at kovan. My gal's enrichment at her kindy, so no need to travel far.

Oh dear pinky, hope no more vomiting. Enjoy checking out ur bb!

Aargh, my me time over. Off to fetch my little monkey! Nope, not monkey yr, she just acts like one.

Val: ok ok..! I am now in the process of planning.. my child's playroom is gonna be converted to a "conducive" room for the CL and newborn to sleep during my confinement.
I'm gonna get new drawers, bed, and storage for her toys. Then i will pack #1's stuffs in and prepare new items for my #2.
All these should kickstart everything liao!

@mawanab
Oh yes I do find that our bums grew also, also found most of my undies tight and uncomfy and have since bought new ones.
Also saw some maternity undies those very high waisted one, can help to support belly too…

@milly & detailed scan
Great that your detailed scan went well and that the sonographers there were from TMC. Understand it’s not 100% but I guess I’ll be at better ease only after my detailed scan and of cos like what fuzzybear says, 100% relieved only after baby is born.
Hmm now after hearing what fuzzybear mentioned, not sure if I should go Camden for my detailed scan anot.

Thought can “reserve” Camden for 2nd opinion if *touch wood* anything is spotted during detailed scan

Re: pre-natal yog
I’m so interested!! Think after my detailed scan if all in well can start going for trial to see if I like it?
Thinking of cosmo shambha at forum or inspire mum at tg pagar but probably going for weekend class as I end work at 630 on wkday, confirm not in time for wkday classes plus wkday got ERP and peak hour jam by the time I reach there think class end liaoz.

Re: bellybutton
My belly button still looks normal, not protruding out leh..i heard some will protrude and there’re others who doesn’t right?

Val, i think u are really really nuts to handwash clothes! i salute u man!! my goodness! u are amazing!! baby clothes a lot to change cos they puke, they poo.. OMG.. u are really a super mom!! i do agree with u that handwashing is better for the clothes but i m simply too lazy.. just curious, ur arms have a lot of muscles? what time do u slp every night.. 6am every morning.. worse than gg to work.. i really take my hats off to u! make me feel so lousy now. wahahahaha..

I bought ASOS a few times.. all turn out pretty gd. may be our tastes in clothes are different? Yup actually if u tell those market uncles what u want to cook, they will choose the best ones for u. of cos they will keep their best stock for regulars but they will choose the best portion for braising or steaming or frying.

Febie, erm i nv drank that vile concoction before.. don't have GD.. oops. but i sympathize with u.. a lot of my frens had to drink it.. hope u clear the GD test!

Pinky, i still nauseated daily.. but a lot better.. happy shopping.

Kayliz, plaster ur belly button?! it is popping out? but won't it be very obvious? high waist undies also don't look glam until sheer white clothes.

Manawab, if i don't recall wrongly it was the Centrepoint branch BUT that was a few yrs back. not sure if Gap still brings in maternity wear.

Ankh, erm cauliflower and cabbage gives gas (i forgot she loves cabbage).. she forever complaining her tummy hurts.. zzzzz.. ah i thought u are at United Sq!

it's undies and maternity wear shopping this weekend!

kayliz, i think there are those tapes to paste over protruding belly buttons. like nipple tape. seen it online before.

wow... the forum is very active today...

Tango... i love her stuff... i hv a few wet bags and 3 blankets from Tango for the kids...

Wet market... dont really like the wet market beside my place... so i end up getting my mil to buy the meat (pork and fish) for me to cook during the weekends...

undies... try low waist ones, below the tummy... i think once the bump gets more obvious, the low waist ones will look ok with the white clothes... coz the attention is on the bump...

hand wash... i only hand wash my undies...
and baby's clothes during confinement, my mil and hubby insist must hand wash... (so hubby hand wash them, hee...)
my #1, my mil hand wash his clothes for abt 1 to 2 yrs, before she finally decide its ok to use washing machine...

i hv yet to feel my baby's movements though its my #3, and i m at 16 wks...

online shopping, i m abit giving up on online shopping... coz its so many to choose... i end up wasting time to short list over and over again so as not to overspend...

i hv yet to announce anything to my boss, and he doesnt ask, though my whole office has been asking... when the bump gets obvious, then i will let him know my edd...

Fuzzybear, Yep i signed the Prufirst gift from prudential for baby/childbirth protection for reasonable coverage of mum and baby for this 3 years... after that then I will think about medical insurance for my baby.

Just a note for mummies if you want to sign baby protection insurance, its better for you to sign up before your detail scan because they have mummies submitting application at week 20 (when they have done their report) and they got rejected.

Oh Pinky.. are you ok? I just had mac on Tuesday also... probably you can eat again tomorrow since you let it out today - hehe :>

Re:prenatal Yoga.
I will be doing mine at PURE Yoga since i am already a member there.. the only downside is the prenatal classes runs during lunch time for both weekdays and weekends.. so I have no choice but to do regular classes in the evening.. I am taking very chill.. making poses and transition as easy as possible...just that I look like an odd one out with a tummy in the class -_-.

@Baby snakes
Yeah! i really think this year will be a baby boom! My sis gave birth 2 months ago and at least 3 friends around me gave birth this month. 3 of my other friends will be due in Sep/Oct 2013.. So Many Snake MTB and snake babies!
So far i am the only snake MTB in the office.. but its really nice to know friends around you also getting pregnant and getting into motherhood too!

@Baby's room/Furniture.

I saw very nice nursery sets - baby cot and cabinets from Piccolo and i really want to get my hands on them.. although its not cheap..I have yet to see any other shops with nursery furniture as nice as piccolo..

After my detail scan next thursday (hopefully everything is fine), I will unleash myself for mass shopping!!

i am supposed to go for yoga this evening.. but now abit down with flu.. so not going liao..haizz..

heard something very sad yesterday in offc.. my coll's wife just gave birth like 2 or 3 mths ago.. but now the bb no more le
did not ask what happened.. coz he is already very sad...

tats y it's also a blessing if your kids are active, notti or noisy.. that shows they are healthy..

Kayliz - ur fren v cute ask u put plaster on e belly button. Haha... Mayb u can shop ard see got anything to paste on it. But I do saw mummies w protruding belly button continue wearing e tight clothes ...

Febie - I wanted to bribe my bb by having Mac bf den psycho bb open leg later. Who noes bb rejected my bribe.. -.-

Val!!!!! U r super mummy!!!! How can u wake up at 6am n hand wash e clothes? Ur house muz b v clean n neat! I v lazy. Even now bb haven't come out, I throw everything into washing machines including bra. Only handwash my undies. I bot e laundry bag from diaso.. Haha.. V guilty to said tt I not doing enuff for a wife. =x

So lazy to step out of e hse.. Weather so hot but need to do some shopping before seeing my gyne. I think I being spoilt by my hubby. Ever since he noes tt I preg, he is my ah mak, drove me ard. Now muz go out myself, lazy lazy. Haha

Oya today got Robinson sales!

Just now added an egg to my porridge, thinking by the time i dabao back office, egg would b cooked. But the egg floated to the top of the porridge n remained raw. Sobz. I stirred it in for a while before eating it. Now paranoid.....

SN.. its ok to eat semi raw egg once awhile...I still allow myself to eat runny eggs once per month..coz i really love egg (esp the runny type)
But I only make sure those eggs are fresh and not left in fridge for ages. Those from toastbox and yakun usually have high turnover of food and their eggs are really fresh.

If you are worried you can microwave for 1 min before eating your porridge again? Most importantly is not for you to get food poisoning.. it does not harm the baby but for mum to be aware esp when we are compromised during our pregnancy.

Mawanab: really? ok i go find...

Pinky: but i'm quite conscious leh. i find it looks weird esp under white clothes.

Just had double fillet o fish for lunch! soooo full. and i got my kitty! hahaha

Mummychua report for duty. Lol... Forum so active today. Paiseh, kind of loss track what everyone saying.

Just got back from amino. Not too bad, just weird to hav such a long needle stick into stomach. But gynea draw out slightly more than 20ml of amino fluid, go to drink more water to replace. Tummy area a little numb from the LA so a bit hard to stand straight.

Hope to get the result soon!

Arissa, so actually if we dare to risk it, we can eat sashimi too? I mean since baby will not be harmed, at the very most is the mommy get food poisoning only. But think i dont want to puke like ms days again too. Haha.

SN: if the food poisoning too severe might harm the bb also.. you rem there was once...alot of people kena food poisoning from the rojak stall years ago? a preg lady lost her child due to severe food poisoning.. the stall owner was charged..

Winkle- Agreed..a healthy n active bb is a blessed. No matter e gender n e look like who. Now, channel 8 gt this program show at 8pm abt e handicapped child. I always feel so sad for e kids n salute e parents who taking care of them.

Where n wat e name of e pre natal yoga u register? I tot of doing yoga but nt a member of any fitness centre.

SN - tt day I ate ban mian n they added e egg in. Same here, oso eaten all in. From then onwards, I so scare of e egg. Always tell e person dun wan egg. I tink shld b okay to eat once a while. Dun worry ..

Kayliz! I oso collecting e hello kitty! So cute! Hehe

Mummychua, u rest well ya ...is it still painful after e LA is gone?

Pinky: i registered with Insire mum and babe.. you can go google about them.. they have prenatal massage!! hahaha.. im longing for a comfy massage lei!

Selling:

Brand new
Earth Mama Angel Baby, New Mama Bottom Spray, 4 fl oz (120 ml) $18

Grandpa's, Wonder Pine Tar Soap $6 (for pregnancy rashes, PUPPP)

Lansinoh HPA lanolin nipple cream $10

New but washed
1 Moo moo kow cloth diaper red color
2 Charlie banana cloth diaper red color
Selling each at $15, all 3 for $40

Used
Avent magic cream left 90% $10

Avent baby body and hair wash left 90% $10

Pumpin' Pal Hands-Free Breast Pumping Strap (used twice) $20

Pumpin' Pal Super Shields Medium (used twice, clean and sterilized) $20

Email me at [email protected]

Hello! went to meet my insurance agent to buy insurance!

Arissa, i just signed up for Pru First Gift too! Wah i m sooo happy! i thought cos of my bleeding, the chances of success will be very low. BUT bleeding in the first trim is not an issue! only bleeding in 2nd trim onwards then will affect application! my bleeding all happened before 2nd trim!!

Ya the furniture at Piccolo is very very nice but very very ex. seriously for babies, i think can use cheaper furnishing first. as they grow older and start sch, u won't need a cot and would need proper writing tables. also u might increase ur brood so i dun really wanna spend so much. Waiting for my sons to grow older before investing in something nice.

DPW, u will feel it soon.. the movements only became stronger at the end of 17 wks for me.

Winkle, that's really sad.
i also know of one mommy who's baby gal died at IFC at 4 mths old. IFC found the baby dead in the cot.. very very sad. hope u feel better soon!

Mummychua, was praying for u this am. gd that the procedure went well. u need to stay off ur feet right? MC for tmr too? rest well and update us once u get ur results! kan cheong for u.

SN, Arissa, if u prep ur own soft boil eggs, i don't think it is an issue with salmonella poisoning. wash ur eggs before cooking it to remove bird poo. i won't eat those outside because they don't wash the eggs! i also make it a point to ask them to cook eggs thoroughly. Some strains of salmonella can kill.

pinky,i thiNk inpsire mum n babe should have drop in classes for you...can check..
just finish my spicy ramen..now stomachache,lao sai big time..sigh...shall start cutting down on spicy food liao..

wah i went to do my work for a few hours n it's flooded with msgs here!

Val: i'm still trying to hold off the bb clothes shopping.. so more of looking ard n gushing now. but i think once my gynae says "confirmed" for gender it will be hard for me to control liao. lol..

ankh: i already have alot of white hair now liao. i think it's from all the research n reading as a 1st time mum. but i kinda gave up already, just noting down now wat are the highly recommended things/ brands then i'll just get them when the time comes. haha..

RE: eggs that are not fully cooked
i gave in to my half boiled eggs craving last wkend, after trying to avoid it for the past 5mths. excitedly posted on my fb but end up having some naggings from other pple, telling me i SHLD NOT be eating half boiled eggs. however i'm more of the stubborn kind, n dun really appreciate pple telling wat i shld or shld not do, tho i also understand that their intentions are kind. but i think a preggy mummy is entitled to enjoy the food that she really likes once in awhile rite? i feel quite pissed initially but i decided not to let them spoil my mood in the end. haha..

mummychua: do update us when u receive the results. hope for the best!! =)

xuan: same here.. when i posted my roti prata last week, people commented on my pic saying should stay away from yellow food coz it causes jaundice... =x

Xuan - yeah.. and funny thing is i am always surfing on pregnant woman food to avoid when i am there eating the food itself! The food is munching in my mouth while i read through all the precautions..>_<.. i too naughty la.

Arissa &amp; fuzzybear- hm... See u both getting insurance .. Think is time to meet up my financial planner. Dunno she got sell anot... So is bettter to get now before e 20 weeks
Scan. N how abt after bb is born, need to get a separate insurance?

Arissa- dun eat too much spicy food, wait later bb got fiery temper.. Keke

Winkle n arissa- okay!! Shall Go google e yoga! Thx!

Hi all..

Arissa - So qiao.. i was at Star vista for lunch just now.. had a yummy chocolate molten cake with ice-cream for dessert.. slurpz!

Ankh - Saw ur post abt teochews and fish.. Finally found someone like my family!! We love our fish too! My hub was absolutely freaked out when he came for dinner one day (when we were dating) and my mum cooked three different dishes with fish (fried, steam and baked)..It's so normal to me that i didn't even realise it might be an overkill ;p

SN - I also had the same experience with egg in porridge over the weekend.. i added an egg to my porridge thinking it would be cooked by the time i finish my marketing and reach home.. but it was still watery.. my hub saw and asked if i was sure i can eat it.. in the end, i avoided those parts.. actually i quite slack in this preg.. with #1, i avoided anything raw, including salads and fruit juices and even mayo.. then accidentally had parma ham and nearly cried when i read online that we shld avoid it.. On sashimi, i know of some who still take it.. but of course they only go for those at high-end Japanese restaurants.

Pinky, the policy I am getting now will expire when Baby reaches 3 years. Reason why i am getting this is to cover any complications and congenital issues of the baby after birth, but if there is any issue, they can only cap the limit at $2500 claim and $5000 for mummy..(there is a few more claims) still better than nothing..
If i have any complicatons, my own medical insurance will also kick in to cover myself.

For baby after 3 years later (or after your baby is born), you can just buy normal medical insurance (just like us adult) for your baby.

Kinderbueno really!! i was standing around that ice cream shop just now after finishing my ramen. Was wearing a pink dress.. but i was rushing to find toilet, wasn't aware of my surroundings.

@Insurance.
Having said that.. I still hope my baby will be fine and no complication.. just buy a "xin an" (assurance) only..

@Fuzzy bear.. Wao..thats great that your application went thru
. I think this is my first safeguard for my baby.. of coz i hope nothing will happen to our babies!

Kinderbueno, I think our families sama sama haha! Overkill is when the soup comes out, made from fish bones!

Winkle, if yellow food causes jaundice, then my #1 should've come out all colours of the rainbow. I ate so much fruits then! So this time my #2 should be little green Martian? Lots of green leafy veg in my diet now

Mummychua, rest well!

woohoo! finally able to get back into this forum. I think that banned word "lingeXXX" got achieved already issit? hahaha.

I ate alot of ham during my holiday cos the Scandinavian breakfast consists of making your own sandwich with bread, ham, cheese and veg. I wanted to take parma ham but my hb said it looks too raw so told me to avoid it as well as salami.

I had a tummyache right after i finished the porridge with egg. Dunno if it's psychological but im fine now. i will still avoid eating sashimi cos the mental torture is not worth that momentary pleasure. hahaha.

Regarding the insurance, I thought it converts into a life insurance once the baby is born? Why does it only cover up to 3 years old? Is it by Prudential?

Aiyah ppl are really ignorant. Please, yellow food will cause jaundice? so stupid.. ignore ignore ignore..

Nonetheless, samonella poisoning is very real and it does not just come from eating semi cooked eggs. although our standard of hygiene is very high and the risk is low, do not equate it to no risk. If u want to consume raw/ semi cooked food, u gotta bear in mind that u are consciously choosing to open urself to risk. There's no right or wrong.

Arissa, no my policy has not been approved. just that first trim bleeding is not one of the factor! heng ah.. SN is correct, the policy continues until ur kid is 82 yrs old. Only protection for u ends after 3 yrs.

SN, i won't post the word "lXngXie" hahahaha.

Kayliz,
Ya! Sounds so fun to have a mini makeover of the room. And gd timing coz nw gss, can bag gd deals =D

Ankh,
On using bare hands to express, i was driven to desperation. Bought a lousy crappy medela swing during #1's time. I just feel full and heavy even aft pumping and it was in the middle of the nite. I was just desperate to try with bare hands and its a road of never return then. Lol.

Fuzzybear,
Yes. U r right, i am indeed nuts =p even my hb says i am nut. Lol.
Haha. I have slim arms. I have triceps n biceps but nw nt so defined as pregnancy progress. I cut dwn on hand mopping my rooms' floors and no more bedsheets changing so nt much muscle training as before.
Hmm...abt 10+pm on weekdays nowadays. Pre #3 abt 12+am. Fri and sat 1++am.
Pls la, u arent lousy ok. U do ur best as a mum too and dun forget u nd to work. Plus u have a helper, why do u wanna torture urself doing all these nutty things? u take great care and discipline ur kids well so u are a great mum too =)
Havent chk out asos in quite awhile, gonna chk it out. Any mphosis fan here? Mphosis on sales but i duno till when.
Gd tat u are allowed to purchase the policy =)

Re: shopping 
Pediped on sales: http://www.pediped.com/Sale.aspx?utm_source=MailingList&amp;utm_medium=email&amp;utm_campaign=Consumers+-+2013-06-12

Metro &amp; UOB cardmember event on 15 june, 10am - 11am. Storewide 20% (on blue tag) + additional 10% on selected items. Gd time to stock up on facial products.

Pinky,
My hse nt v tidy coz alot of kids stuffs. Tidy 1 place later will get messed up by the kids again. Sometimes i just wait till they slp then tidy up or just get them to tidy their own things. Also, i cant spend all time cleaning coz still need to play n coach them. I just try to do watever i can.

SN,
Dun worry. Sld be ok coz ur porridge is still warm. My hb brought porridge with egg n didnt even tell me n i blur v chk coz usually no egg mah. I ate till i see egg yolk then gt a scare. I think unless the food poisoning is v serious else sld be fine ba. i do try to avoid raw eggs, sashimi etc as didnt wanna take unneccesary risks. Dun wan a moment of enjoyment to become a lifelong of regrets. Just a few more mths to go to enjoy my food again.

Arissa,
Hope ur nausea gets over soon n u can stomach some food.

Re: belly button popping out
Hmm..i am one of those whose button pops out already and i still wear slightly fitted cutting at times =p

Xuan,
Dun think u can hold ur baby shopping for long. Already in shopping cart liao lo. Hahaha!
Nw still early to have much white hair. Wait till ur kid drives u up the wall, tat will expediate u having white hair faster. Lol!

Winkle,
Lol! Roti prata causes jaundice? U nv suan them by saying sld u avoid all yellow stuffs like butter, corns n curry coz later cause jaundice?? Crap le.

@SN, yes fuzzybear is correct. But by then, I may switch baby's insurance to another company medical policy for more extensive coverage or same as mine.. see how it goes. ;)

Arissa, what does insurance cover huh? Perhaps I could get one after my amino result. My hub has a great distrust for insurance so must do the research and convince him.

Val, I used to wash hub and my work clothes by hands fter I got pregnant, I give up liao coz its so difficult squatting down with a big tummy. Really salute u, with 2 and another coming u still doing it. Very wei da.

Winkle, eat prata coz jaundice, wow that's quite nonsensical. Actually I being craving for steaks, but being holding it off coz worry of food poisoning. Nobody eat steaks that is fully cooked rite.

Pinky, amino is not painful but I'm just a bit scare to make sudden movement like sneezing.

Mummychua, me! I eat fully cooked well done steaks. Haha. I find blood n red meat v gross. So even when im not pregnant, i will also prefer well done steak. The waiters will always repeat my order in disbelief. Haha who cares, as long as i like it.

Pinky I muz fast today thus bb angry. Cover the part with his hands n refused to let us see.

Fuzzybear dun ever try that awful drink. I'm waiting for gynae to call me up the next few days. Really keeping fingers crossed for good results.

Took some sashimi and oyster today. But not sure if I vomit them out after the meal. Body will reject those food that it dun loke now.