(2013/11) November 2013

My spotting is back. Haizzz. Need to wait till tmr morn to call gynae. I just saw him yesterday!!!

Febie, gd luck. Hope u don't have GD!

Fuzzybear, oh dear, hope it's the blood clot bleeding out and getting smaller still. U rest well too.

Val, i dare not play arm strength games with you. I'll lose for sure! Nvm, i practise with carrying #2, will re-develop my arm muscles again.

Pinky, arissa, febie, hope ur nausea eases a lot more fast!

hi all mummies.. today there is very active! i was out the whole day to attend my family event and was shopping in orchard road.. my legs are like sour to the max!!!

re: H&M
i happen to be there with my hubby and we saw alot of preggy mums there.. he was asking me why huh dan i realise that there was some sale in maternity wear.. but i didnt go and see cos the crowd at ladies floor quite scary..

pinky: haha wat did you tell your baby?? my dad was sprouting nonsense during our family event that i scold him.. cos he keep saying my baby will cross the legs.. so angry! he dun understand how much i want to know the gender of the baby.. *angry* i had to pacify my bb not to listen to him.. parents..

re: shopping
hahahah i saw so much shoppings list here!! i must control control control.. alot of mummies told me for new born and even first year dun need to buy alot cos sure got ppl give one.. so i trying to just see and hint to friends and get them to buy those i want.. wahahahahaa

re: preggy woman
i just now was asking my hubby.. he say maybe because during dragon year alot of couples trying but never managed to 'hit'.. dan since trying liao might as well continue so end up all snake year giving birth.. thats why.. hahah it sounds logical to me though...

Fuzzybear, oh dear tok that clot is getting smaller. U take care, rest more. Update us on ur condition.

Preggy woman, I don't really think there is more. At least I don't meet or know much.Was hopping that there will be less bb this yr, less ccompetition. Esp our kids belong to the yr end. :p

Morning, sistas.
Fuzzybear-Take care. Do rest more.
Wah so many info for shopping..........
I'm down with flu, very sianz..........
Trying ti take more vit C fruits & tahan see can don't need any med.

Morning mummies! Is Friday!! Yeaaaah!!

I back from my gyne yst! Guess what! IS A BOY!!!! Again, e usual thing tt gyne will say, likely to b a boy but to b confirm again in e detailed scan n after birth. He said bb like to b transformer. But i guess, e gender wont change from a boy to a girl rite? keke

Actually i kinda know is a boy before e scan, cos i havin pimples breakout on my face & my back! e old ppl always say, if ur face is "ugly" means a boy. True enuff for me. I dunno how to play w a boy..trains/cars/bus...

Fuzzybear, oh dear..faster go see ur gyne..Hope ur clot will disappear soon! Take care. Rest more!

Linxiaober- i was at Orchard yst! but didnt hav time to shop H&M. Maybe e next time. Oh, i learnt from you. Giv bb a treat (Mac BF) in e morning den during the day, kept talking to like later we gg to see doctor, u guai guai open ur leg let doc check ok. Den mummy will noe u boy boy or girl girl. haha... But ended up, my bb rejected my bride!! I vomitted my Mac BF out yst. =.=

ya, dont buy too much clothes cos bb will outgrown very fast. Try to get clothes from frens 1st den buy if needed. Save some cost.

Febie - Oh, bb playing hide n seek with u! So cute! Ren 1 more month den u will see e gender. 20 weeks scan will b more finalised w e gender ba. Even now gyne said is boy, i oso will wait till 20 weeks scan before i start to chiong for clothes!! keke

Febie! U took RAW sashimi & oyster!! Aiyo, try to avoid raw food ya!

Re: Side track - regards to my much earlier earlier post complaining abt e Clarinese tt my gyne said safe to take.

Yst i went to confirm w my gyne again. His reply was safe to take Clarinese. Den my hubby said y GP said cannot take. Gyne said is okay to take since is not taking long term n said something like e medicine oso nv research on preg lady. Cant rem what he explained. But bottomline is, he feel like Clarinese is safe to take.

Fuzzybear, hope your blood clot completely disappears soon. take care! btw, do you know the gender of your baby already?

Val, my mom handwashes all our clothes as well. although she has a washing machine, it is only for washing bedsheets. she feels that washing machine is not clean enough. i thought she's the only one left in Singapore who insists on handwashing. haha. you can be good friends with her. I used to handwash my dresses, but got so tired that i just put in laundry bag and set the mode of my machine to the most gentle.

yesterday while trying to cough out my phelgm, i ended up coughing out my dinner. wah lao. hate to puke!

Pinky: boy also have chance to become a girl. it happens to my bestie, n a few of my friends, n i rem 1 of the mummies here also from 95% (or is it 90%) boy become girl. haha.. i also heard abt the pimples n mummy turning ugly if carrying a boy myth. but i was also told that the myth is not very true.. lol..

bb's clothes:
i dun think my friends still have infant clothes so will need to buy those cheap plain ones. actually most of those in my shopping carts are for 3m, 6m, even 9m! cos bb grow very fast so i just buy abit of each n keep them 1st otherwise 1 day suddenly realise no clothes for bb... lol..

fuzzybear: hope the spotting doesnt happen today.. weekends are finally coming! hehe..

mummychua: i super miss eating steaks also! i usually eat them in medium doneness. actually i shld just eat leh.. cos beef rich in iron n gynae said my iron level abit low. hehe.. *excuses*

Fuzzybear, take care.

linxiaober, your hubby's analysis of more snake babies sounds logical. but of cos, there are some like me who tried a million years before we conceived our little precious.

pinky!! congrats on knowing bb's gender. were you looking fwd to having bb boy? I had extremely bad outbreaks in first tri, and now it's getting slightly better. most pple also speculate i'm having a boy. there were also a couple so said its a girl. oh well, i'm so looking fwd to the next gynae visit next week to see bb, and hopefully, have an idea of the gender.

its ok la.. hehee.. i'm feeling very excited.. halfway through my pregnancy liao.. monday goin for detailed scanning.. and then another 4.5mths will pop!

LOL winkle. so both of us same case. hahahaha. mine at 10weeks look like boy cos the scan picked up the nub clearly. after that the baby kept crossing legs at subsequent scans. only at my 19 weeks scan did she eventually gave us a glimpse of her bottom and it turned out to be a girl. LOL.

but i think by 14 weeks if gynae can see the boy part clearly, should be most likely boy. anything before 14 weeks, likely to be nub. Morale of the story is don't announce gender to anyone until after 14 weeks hahahaa. else alot of explaining to do.

but winkle, you and hb prefer boy or girl? both me and hb very happy that it turned out to be a girl cos #1 is a boy already. so it was a pleasant surprise to us. lol.

hmm mine was "highly possible" boy at 16 wks. maybe that's y my hub very confident is boy liao.. lol..

i'm also counting down to 20wks! at least it's halfway thru le.. hehe..

haha. actually at wk 15, we still saw the nub but gynae said it's unlikely to be the boy part cos by wk 15, the boy part should be bigger already. so xuan, i think yours should be 99% boy la. hahaha. you can click send for all the items in your shopping cart liao. hahaha. My #1 was confirmed a boy at wk 14.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>SAHM or FTWM</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>OP_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kinderbueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bless</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Sim L N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xu4n</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winkle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>third3timemum</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Lean Soon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>A/P John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kayliz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>xnruier</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Karuna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snake_BB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>P.T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MKB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fuzzybear</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arissa </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivyseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applebits</TD><TD>1,2,3</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>woahwoah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happygal79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymummy82</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeseburger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn (Caslyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Annapoorna</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamrat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprince</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummychua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polkadottie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mawanab</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsAz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya SN the birdie we saw was quite big leh... i was thinking got so big 1 meh? hahaha... yest i show hub my shopping carts already. he seems ok leh.. i say he pay hor he also relax relax say ok.. lol.. maybe i shld add more items then. hehehe... =P

SN: my hub is fine with both genders.. but me.. i very happy to have a gal! lolz..

if you are editing the chart.. soon bian put me as FTWM, gender gal, staying Hougang / Sengkang.. thanx!!

SN, can add me in?
Kris
# 1
28-Nov
Dr Kenneth Edward Lee
Mt A
FTWM

Tks

Fuzzybear, hope spotting stopped and nothing serious. Have you meet with your gynae for today?

Pinky, hahaha.. I tot a few pieces wont die.
but still head to the toilet after the meal.
Guess 2nd trim the morning sickness attacks more. visiting the toilet to vomit more frequently.

anyhow gender not impt as long baby healthy.

ankh,thank you.

Good morning mummies... Glad is Friday today.

So many posting, abit hard to catch up with everyone's conversation. I only managed to finish reading the posting this morning.

Re: Gender of babay
According to the Nub Theory explained from this website http://www.babyexpert.com/pregnancy/early/does-the-nub-theory-work-for-predicting-your-babys-gender/7357.html
For girls, the nub will appear to be sticking out at a horizontal angle, while for boys it will point upwards.

I am also loking forwards to my detail scan on 26 June to confirm the gender of my baby. My gynae showed us that there is something sticking out in between the legs during my 16 weeks scan. Hence he said most likely is boy. I'm only wondering could it be the baby hand covering the private part. I had ex colleague who did a scan not sure at which week, gynae told her was boy but later changed to girl as the earlier scan was due to baby's hand covering the private part. Since I have 1 girl and 1 boy liao, so this 3rd baby I don't really have any preferance. I just want to confirm the gender of the baby so that I can start looking for baby's name and shopping for baby things.

I feel that the size of my tummy is sometime big and sometime small... Getting a bit paranoid when it seems small, especially when at 18 weeks I still cannot feel the movement of the baby everyday. I wonder whether mummies who are at 18 weeks and above, can you feel the movement of the baby everyday for at least once a day?

Wenny, my gynae just told me that movement can only be felt on week 20 onwards. maybe if bb movement big and you lying down on your sides etc, then u can feel it bah. dun worry.

In the day my tummy since small too. come evening ard 9pm I feel that it's growing so big... hehehe..

SN, can add me in too?

Febie
BB #2
25 Nov 2013
Dr Su Lin Lin
NUH

Wenny..

My detailed scan is also on 26 June

We couldn't confirm gender at 18wk scan cos baby was backfacing us and dun want to open legs. Doc was only willing to say that he can't see anything sticking out between the legs, but he can't confirm also... I'm actually ok with boy or girl... just want to know soon so that i can start prepping my #1.. now we just tell him he will be a kor kor to baby, but i hope to be able to tell him if a didi/meimei is on the way.

As for movement of baby.. i can't feel big movements yet... just small little flutterings.. sometimes wonder if it's a figment of my imagination.. i'm 19 weeks tomorrow and it's only these last couple of days i feel it more frequently.. like few times last nite, and some during my meeting just now.. heh, so cute, looks like #2 shaping up to be as kaypoh as #1. Both very active when i'm meeting and talking

Hello mommies! Just a short update for now. Thanks for all ur concern. My bleeding lessen since last night. Last night one came out as a small gush so half my liner was wet. But it was all brown. Later in the night became brownish red. But since then just small amt here and there. Doc said prob it's my clot so I don't have to see him. Just need to get jabbed. Haizzz.

Wenny, I'm 18wks+. Can feel movements almost every hour.

i could feel movements since a few wks back, but mostly at nite when i rest on bed then i feel it. i can feel wat seems to be kicking, but i'm not sure if it is. hub felt it too n agrees tt it seems to be bb kicking/ punching. haha.. this wk could start feeling movements even when i'm in office during the day. i'm currently 19wks.

Bluenosebear, ur detailed scan is on 21st? All the best. Are u still spotting cos of ur low placenta?

Yup I will be on mc till end of the month but I won't be claiming it. Just working from home lor. Don't have so many days of mc to take.

Re: baby movements
It really depends on ur anatomy, the location of ur placenta and whether this is ur first baby or not. I have felt fluttering since 10 wks. But very faint, may be 1-2x a wk. it was this fluttering that sort of assure me when I was bleeding heavily in the plane. Now I feel kicks, punches and stretches almost every hour. Again this assures me despite all the bleeding I have. Everybody is different and we are all in our 2nd trim. Chances of us carrying our baby to term is very very high! Don't fret. If u guys worry, then mommies like me, Snake_bb, Bluenosebear and silver will worry even more. Cheer up and stay happy!!

Fuzzybear - Lucky the bleeding lessen. Guai guai at bed rest and dun move around k....

SN - How come my details not there oso? Can you help me to update? thanks!
Pinky
Edd: 24 Nov
FTWM
Dr Benjamin Tham, TMC
Hougang

Mawanab - do update us on e H&amp;M shopping! hee.. Btw, i saw we are having e same gyne!

Febie &amp; Wenny - My tummy is smaller in e morning. When come to night, it expand like bloated tummy. haha..

Febie, oh dear..i feel you. Hate puking. You better dun take raw food le la...

winkle - that's you? boy become girl? really? eh.. like tt mine is boy or girl.. Im 16 weeks. I aldy inform ppl mine is a boyboy... oops... of cos if it turns to b a girl.. i even more happier. haha..Aiyo, like tt means i cant shop??

Fuzzy-No more after the week 13 episode.
Think after c Prof Biswas &amp; start back my proluton jab 250mg 1x per week with the walking slowly helps.
Crossing my fingers &amp; toes.
Praying hard hard, all goes well.
Good to work from home.
I also no more mc &amp; leave only has 5 day balance.

Mummychua,
Agrees nt easy to squat to wash but i sit on a small stool. Easier. I bathe my #2 have to squat also as its indeed v tiring as day goes by. 

Febie,
Hope ur GD result will pass will flying colors =) did u vomitted ur sashimi/oysters out?

Fuzzybear,
Perhaps its the last of the remaining clot clearing itself. Tgif! U can rest well over the weekend.

Ankh,
Lol! U make me sound like those muscles builders!! 

Xiaober,
Shopping! Woohoo!! Wat did u bought?

Bluenosebear,
Try to drink more water and take rest. Ur body is telling u to rest n rest. 

SN,
=p got, found another "friend" for ur friend. My mum lo. She will handwash but put on washing machine to spin dry.

Wenny,
I can feel movements at least once a day or at least aft i eat something sweet. U can try to lie dwn on ur side with tummy touching bed. Its ok at this stage nt to feel constant movements coz their movements still light for some. When i was expecting my #2, i cant feel movements sometimes at tri3. Scare the hell out of me n gynae tat he asked me in to see him immed. Aft hooking me up on machine then realised she so actively movement but i cant feel a thing.

Received this from Inspire mom. For those who are interested in prenatal yoga/ Pilates.

Inspire Mum &amp; Baby - Great Singapore Sale!

20% off all REGULAR classes! June 15th to July 15th 2013

· Pre-natal Yoga
· Pre-natal Pilates
· Post-natal Yoga
· Post-natal Pilates
· Baby Yoga
· Fertility Yoga and many more!

Course must be utilized from June onwards

Slots will be reserved upon full payment

Visit www.inspiremumbaby.com

Val-yah, agreed with U.
Yesterday, slept alot coz I was working afternoon shift. I felt very energetic lor, but come to night time abit can't zz though felt tire............
Will try to zzz early tonight.
Have to work tmr also.

Bluenosebear, are u still on proluton jab? How many times a wk? U travel all the way to NUH for ur jab? I'm walking very slowly leh. Even my boss commented I walk so slow. I'm back on proluton jab after a break of 2 wks. Haizz I got some reaction to the jab cos it leaves me with many harden spots under my skin so very hard and painful to jab as the weeks passes.

Val, Pinky, thanks for ur well wishes. Waited 40 mins for my hb to eat lunch with me. He was on the phone, end up I finished my lunch he was still on the phone. Now say he can't eat and have to send me home.

I back tracked on the archive, saw the last table update was on 21 May. i tried to copy n paste the table but cannot leh.. =x

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>SAHM or FTWM</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>BB Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>OP_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kinderbueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bless</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Sim L N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xu4n</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winkle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang / SengKang</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>third3timemum</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Lean Soon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>A/P John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kayliz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xnruier</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Karuna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snake_BB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY (cheerypie)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fiona</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>P.T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MKB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fuzzybear</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arissa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivyseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applebits</TD><TD>1,2,3</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>woahwoah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happygal79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymummy82</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeseburger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn (Caslyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Annapoorna</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamrat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprince</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummychua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Febie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polkadottie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mawanab</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beaniehope</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsAz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn (lv150805)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Regina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks xuan for helping me look back the archive. i neva save, haha. will save now.

Winkle, i told bout my gynae bout your 95% boy to girl thing. he was quite amused and wanted to know who was your gynae so he can disturb him. But if cos i will not tell me. later "shang kan qing"! keke

Fuzzybear, rest more hor!

fuzzybear: i think you need to rest la.. u too hardworking again izit?

kitkat: not only my gynae said that lei..lolz.. even the sonographer during oscar said looks like penis.. coz i asked if she can tell boy or gal.. she said looks like a penis..lolz.. maybe monday scan she told me twins.. hahaha..

wenny: i felt mine at week 16.. but very faint fluttering like wat fuzzy said.. it's getting stronger now.. but fuzzy said also depends on your position and the position of the uterus...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>SAHM or FTWM</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>BB Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>OP_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SN</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kinderbueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bless</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Sim L N</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ankh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xu4n</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winkle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang / SengKang</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>third3timemum</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lim Lean Soon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>A/P John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kayliz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>xnruier</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Karuna</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snake_BB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silver</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY (cheerypie)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fiona</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>P.T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MKB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fuzzybear</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arissa</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivyseng</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applebits</TD><TD>1,2,3</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Heng Hao</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>woahwoah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happygal79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymummy82</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeseburger</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluenosebear</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn (Caslyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Annapoorna</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Wong Heng Fok</TD><TD>PWE</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamrat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamygal</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>littleprince</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummychua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Febie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polkadottie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mawanab</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beaniehope</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsAz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn (lv150805)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Dr Regina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am resting a lot leh.. i haven't even been leaving my office building for lunch! just waddle down to my staff canteen in the same building to eat, even though the food is horrible. I just force it down lor. as for my commuting time to work, my hb drives me to work daily, then in the evening, i take a bus home. so far people have been giving up seats to me so i haven't had to stand on the bus.

Just that yesterday on the way home, the bus had a very bad jerk. quite a number of people lost their balance. was wondering if this could be cause of the clot dislodging a bit? I have begged my co to gimme temp parking and they are working on it. Have to go up all the way to ministry level for approval cos we share the building with our parent ministry. the lots are all taken and the waiting time (if u are really damn lucky) is 1 yr at least.

Winkle, wahahah.. i think ur case is really the funniest.. hahaha 95% boy to 100% gal! :p all the same wait till ur detailed scan to confirm ba..

i wish i have twins also! but i look very hard on my scans.. impossible for me lah.. hahaha...

kitkat: no prob

SN: thanks for updating the table.

looks like we're having more girls now!

i m so bored.. where's everybody?

Now that i m spotting again i don't dare to even buy maternity clothes.. haizzz.

Xuan, Winkle, u sure u want twins? I find the thought of twins very scary.. they will be fun to have when they grow older but i think the first couple of years will be really tiring on everybody at home!

hahaa..ya..ppl keep telling me twins is super tiring.. everything doubled.. my sil have twins.. 6mths old now..

one of the mummies here having triplets rite??