(2013/01) Jan 2013

annie: orh... ok, the next time i will wait 5 mins also...

liz: mmm, i dunno leh... i suppose first few months bah... after that they older they are easier to soothe already... and easier to guess what they want.

aspialle: Big Fat Positive (on your pregnancy test lah). Hahahaha, yes, now truly is honeymoon period... once baby comes out... wah... hopefully your baby learns to sleep through the night very early.

argh, no time to reply the rest liao... gotta go. Baby got Berries lessons (chinese)... be back later! after paktor tonight.
see ya!

blurblur: my LMP is 30 Mar... but doc ask whether my mense regular. i say between 28-32 days loi. so shd ovulate between 12-16. i oso have alot symptoms all in early weeks.. but i check its true, you can have dis sign as early as they're implant into the uterus. yeah me too.. on off cramp.. if walk too much cramp more pain!!

blurblur, tigress and annie... same boat as me for the feeling toward #1.. Our First Love is always so special .. muacks muacks...

@ blurblur, I also feel irritated and thou i not hungry, I also duno I'm hungry or full.. Good luck and want to hear your good news today = )

I bought the normal one , got 2 lines mean pregnant for Clearblue cos now Watson got discount.. rem dun drink so much water before testing ok.

Annie : Yaya now my walking seems to be slower a bit in case mah.. Im so scared ppl will get suspicious, though i havent confirm yet. But i dont want my colleagues to know for the 1st 3mths yet if im reli preggie.

blurblur: I was walking really slow during the last 2 wks, and my ex coll saw me and 1st question he ask is: you dun look ok and gave me the evil look and ask is it i preggy.. OMG... haha..

Bliss_ ling: Hee I wont test today.
Cos i just tested BFN on last fri morning leh. I dont want to waste the kit. I also hope to see BFP n continue to be here.

Purplewish : I also dont have the "mood" to walk fast..haahahaa. I sound like a pregnant lady liao le. If AF comes, u all wont laugh at me hor?? Cos i posted so many symptoms, i think most of your minds must be thinking positively for me. But i still set aside some disappointment that im not pregnant at all. Might be my illusions all along, which made me haf all these symptoms. Then i must say i have "great powers" to create all these lo.

bliss_ling: but i feel veri bad lei.. giving my #1 wif so much love and #2 like bo chiap!!!

blurblur: dink my whole office know abt it liao..

purplewish80: yes.. even my neighbor and those who know me say, y ur face so "green" u not feeling y ah. btw, my dear #1 go around the condo tell cleaner and neighbors his mummy got bb inside tummy!! dink left security guard dunno only!!!

Hi ladies, I jux gt back fr gynae visit.. She tried doing a-scan but cldnt c anythg... Then she did a v-scan n had a hard time in locating the sac..

GS : 0.8 cm
G.A. : 5w 2d
EDD : 12 Jan 2013

Gynae asking me to consider taking NT Scan w Maternal Serum Biochemistry...

Thanks Annie & berries

I m feelg lethargic.. Hungry but no appetite...

My LMP 4th Apr 2012 :p

Erm... She recommend me to do the test cos I m 35
高龄产妇

Berries: my boy veri kpo.. ask him keep secret cannot keep one.

Jlau: u wanna seek 2nd advice, dat wat my gf did. She was preggie wif #1 and was 36. Gynae even say bb got problem blar blar.. in the end seek 2nd advice no need do any test bb turn out fine. Like a monster now...

Jlau, i see.. dun worry everything will be good!
35 still consider ok.. i got fren preggy wen she was 40.. first bb just gave birth a mth ago.

cute and healthy!

berries: 5yr old dis yr... funny dis boy, dat y i cannot stop loving him. Worst at hm.. he go tell yiyi everyone mama at hm nv wear bra!!! *faint*...

muahahahha!!! so funny!!
my mum will nag at me wenever i changed in front of my boy... but he is only 2 yr old.. he wont knw lor.. but my mum just nag and say he will know and rem.. *puzzled*

berries: dat y i have been doing dis for the past 4.5yrs.. he already know and can go around tell pple. i shd stop doing too... worst now i even take shower together wif him!!!!

ok mummies server down.. going hm liao. tok to u all tmr. take care!

Thanks Annie & berries
well.. She din make it sound compulsory.. But she said advised to lor... Debating... Seeing her again on 11th June

Hi ladies, me too... have this sick feeling, dunno is hungry or full, my tummy just feel funny and discomfort.... Stay Positive! Cheers!

Hi all mummies-to-be,
Would like to join in this thread as I just tested positive yesterday & due date on 17-Jan-13.;) Overjoyed as this is my first birth;)
It's a total new chapter of my life and hope everything go smoothly for all mummies-to-be!!

Congrats 4season :D welcome to the thread
me too first birth n definitely we are all looking fwd to our prince / princess

Hi all, I tested positive 2 weeks bk too, gg to see my gynae this sat. This is gg to be my 2nd kid! Excited but tired at the same time
) looking forward to my gynae visit.

Wao so happy to see so many good news when i log in.. COngrats to all the "jus announced" mummies!! I havent test BFP yet though, come in ka chiao u all.. hehee..

Berries : Why lei?? U havent test BFP also?? hehe. But i cannot tahan already, i will test tml morning le, dont want to wait till thurs.

annie: my #1 also very kaypoh de.. last time when I got #2 niah he goes ard telling his teachers and friends.. But this time DH warned him.. Saying that if he goes ard telling pple hor, bb will get scare and will run away.. u wan didi or meimei to run away?? He say dun wan and really he didnt tell anybody.. If he told his teachers, they wld have ask me or DH le.

Think when they are older they have better understanding...

Berries : Oh.. okok.. Jia you!! New hopes for new cycle ok.
okok sure but how u know is good news ya?? Maybe is BFN.. Cos last fri i test BFN. Im so xinku these few days got to test tml. Jus feel so "er xin" after drinking the soya bean milk .. arghhh.. wanna puke out but cant puke out.. what is happening to me man...

blurblur u might be experiencing MS??
as long as u AF have not report there is still hope.

it will be definitely a gd news...
i no hope le.. coz AF reported yesterday..

Berries : I duno either. I have been experiencing since last week, then how come last fri i test is BFN lei. I dont understand lo, my MS is a bit too early. Prob is my AF is so inaccurate i wont know when is my Af due...If counted last menses is 6 apr.. and my menses is those zhun one 28 days , today is my 38 days???

i tink high chances is BFP!!!
late for so many days!

probably you test again tml.. i got tis feeling is +ve! maybe tat time u test still too early ba.. ohhh!!! i'm getting excited for u...

MS can happen as early as 2 to 3 wk wen u preggy lor.. wen i have my #1 my MS started 1 to 2 weeks before my actual AF.. and i tot i kana gastric flu.. but is preggy!!! so u got high high chance leh..

hi all: today login in so later... sigh, my director is back. got alot of work to do again.. So life as PA is good when bosses not around. When they're back sigh.. life is like hell again!!!

purplewish80: ok i will try this out tonight..

blurblur: aiyoh faster test lai. do it now!!! my leg did not bring me to buy the clearblue test kit to see how many weeks i'm at now.

berries: jia you again dis mth ah!!! bb will come
soon.

Congrats to all jus announced mummies...

today i wear my normal office pant S size somemore.. otw to office already had problem buckle up!! after bfast worst totally cannot zip and buckle. sigh!!! need dig out all maternity dress and pants to wear soon.

annie: mine cant wear too.. pants and skirt still can take those maternity de and wear.. but tops cant.. if not sure pple know liao.. hehe...

blurblur: maybe its still early and the HCG is not high enough to detect yet.. wait a few days more ya.. dun get so stress ok..

Berries : Then do u still remember u use what brand of kit to test positive?? Ya my MS for no2 also very early wor. I feeling so weak recently i wanna to know what happened to myself. If not preggie think i got to see doctor le,see if there is something wrong with me...

Littledragongirl : Hmm im still staying neutral for it.
cos too much hopes will bring more disappointment if is BFN.

Berries : I know u are here for a reason.. heehee. Collect lotssssss of bb dust from here n be the first to create Feb'13 thread ok?? ? Yeahh.. quick jia you heee...

Purplewish : cos i thought got symptoms so HCG should be detected liao mah.. yaya no worries im not too stressed for it jus scared that something is not right in me.

berries: tks..

purplewish: i dun like wear maternity.. seem so big for me. I'm really small size!!!

blurblur: it's true that MS start as early as in 2-3 weeks. Who know ah.. so test soon and update us. Really excited for u..

blurblur, i use clearblue tat time and tested +ve for the first try.. maybe you should go get one tonite and test it tml morning? wait for you gd news!!

yes yes!! i come in here to collect loads of bb dust.. haha..i wish i can be the first to create feb 2013 thread.. woohoo~~~

Annie : mi too mi too. Somemore maternity clothes are so ex.. Yup im aware, but i jus dont believe im so lucky lo, cos i onli BD once nia. So actually over the weekends im actuali waiting for my AF to come, keep feeling wet "down there". Thot is AF but not lor.. Rather the MS, bloating like getting worse as days pass... And i keep drinking water cos i nv feel so thirsty before, is jus so similar when i preggie wit my no2.. oopsss. so i say i must test tml to know the outcome..

Berries : Your AF is accurate one? Clearblue can test even before AF is due? How about watson house brand de???

There is a plc that sell quite nice and cheap maternity wear.. its at TPY central.. those stretch of old shops.. sell shampoo there.. there is another one at bugis.. waterloo street there.. tops is abt $20 plus.. dun need to buy like Gap, Theme or those branded de to me..

blurblur, my AF very on time de.. normally my cycle is 28 to 30 days...

i nv tried using watsons brand de.. coz i bought the clearblue tat time and only one try is +ve..
u faster go buy and try tml! i got a feeling is +ve!!!