purple: heehee... you must be extra careful lor... if not will jump many times...
jlau: mmm, I can't remember when my gyn do first a-scan... i think because esp if first pregnancy, the womb is still deep in the pelvis, so it might not pop out enough to do an a-scan until quite late in your first tri bah...
blur... hahahaha... yes jiayou. dunno... i never talk to baby lah, i talk to God a lot... haha... but hubby keep looking at me funny... sigh... cos i think these few days my mood a bit unpredictable... hurhur... yeah, hopefully it's not an illusion.
but hor, if got BFP will bring along with it a lot of headache too, cos I have high blood... so dunno how we will manage that... anyway, cross that bridge when we come to it lah...

jlau: mmm, I can't remember when my gyn do first a-scan... i think because esp if first pregnancy, the womb is still deep in the pelvis, so it might not pop out enough to do an a-scan until quite late in your first tri bah...
blur... hahahaha... yes jiayou. dunno... i never talk to baby lah, i talk to God a lot... haha... but hubby keep looking at me funny... sigh... cos i think these few days my mood a bit unpredictable... hurhur... yeah, hopefully it's not an illusion.
but hor, if got BFP will bring along with it a lot of headache too, cos I have high blood... so dunno how we will manage that... anyway, cross that bridge when we come to it lah...