gooood morning! I'm being a naughty girl and pontanging my chiro appt... haha. But I'm afraid that if I'm really preggy, then they do the hip adjustment might "dislodge" the egg... haha... dunno. siao. Next week then make up lah.
I tested over the weekend - BFN... sianz. But the boobs still looks more puffy than usual, and the areola is spreading, so I am still hoping. symptoms on off still have, but like not that much also, so I also dunno. but still very tired. last night, I 9+ KO liao... very unusual lor.
Celebrated my mother's day in church, where my godchildren gave me a present and card... so sweet... and my girls also gave me cards... my boy gave me a kiss and a grimace... hahahaha... wah, that kiss hor, very precious leh. now ah, rare commodity, very hard to get one. hurhur.
then had lunch at tony roma's... then spent almost 6 hrs at NDP rehearsal with my girl's dance group... but they (the NDP organisers) were so sweet, they actually had a cake for all the mothers who were performers to thank them for sacrificing their mother's day to practice... I thought that was very nice.
blur/zoe: ya, i think all these things cannot eat too much... last time, i think my mom only gave me on and off... for my first girl... haha. she said boy no need, girl must... haha... so funny.
zoe: 29dec can easily drag to 2013 one... esp if it's your first baby... is it? although some ppl just naturally will go into early labour. I have never. my three all induced.

the first two due to low amniotic fluids, the last one because she very big size... haha... the doc anticipate that she is 3.3kg, turn out she is 3.975kg... almost 4 kg!!!! *faints*
aspialle: heehee, i have never heard the coconut one before...
DM: heehee... going ktv, got find song to sing liao or not?
blur: wah, sounds like you got chance for BFP ley... aiyoh, you and me same... hopefully we both can BFP this week, ok?!
tigress: ya! your #1 was a boy? this one sounds like girl girl... for me, boyboy no MS etc... girl girl have... haha...
annie: no MS is something to be thankful for!!!!
LDG: yah, so fun right?! it's always so exciting to see baby developing and growing!
blurblur: ^5 lah... I also never tell except to show DH my bbs... haha. but now not sure... just waiting... maybe will test again this Saturday or Sunday.
my bbs are also sensitive and painful... sometimes hug the bolster wrongly also like, aiyoh! so maybe we still got hope bah!
annie: you use clearblue you waited 5 mins ah? I never leh. I wait like little while, see don't have throw away liao. haha. I always use clearblue, but just the normal one, not the keelat one. but i guess, if preggy, should be quite fast? last time i test #1 and #2, the plus line come out very fast ley...
jlau: the vaginal scan is uncomfortable for you? you must relax... so early pregnancy, only can do v-scan... a-scan cannot see enough to know if baby is ok. just do deep breathing when inserting, should be ok... jiayou!
jlau: you mean you never go for pap smear all that? should be pretty routine right? should go for pap smear also after you give birth finish and not preggy liao, ok? woman is like that one lah... *hugs*
blur, i think diff test kits diff sensitivity bah. the one i used said use on first day of missed period... obviously dunno when that is right? so....
DM, not scared lah... if you relax, don't tense, do deep breathing, then should be no problem. they put a lot of the err... wat you call that? the jelly thing? then ok lah... no lah, won't hurt baby... your cervix close tight tight, nothing can go through also... so hor, preggy still can be intimate ok... don't deprive hubby... heehee...
wah, DM, which clearblue you buy? the digital one ah? yah, that one super ex...