Mimosa,
forget to tel you, JIa YOU!!!!!
true story to let you know. i m the youngest among all Daughter in law in my hubby family. 1st is 41, mine is 2nd, i m only 31(when i born no1, i only 26!!!!!), 3rd is Sister in law, already 40, and 4th is 39 this year!!!!
ok, please read carrefully:::
everybody pin hope on me, esp my MIL. cos i m the youngest. while i dont want #2 for past 2-3years, until reccently my daughter request!!
and all daughter in law, 1st already give up, her kids grow up liao. 2nd is me lor, and the youngest 1, married longer than me, almost 8 years..no sound no news no picture OK!!!!!
you know, she got TWINS!! at age 38!!!!!!!
so, if you can have no1, i understand, all of us trying very hard to get no2. so, you see, she can preggie her no1 TWINS and leh...so you can have it also! furthermore is boy, and is 1st boy in our family.
i am very happy for her..for them too. for my MIL too, her dreams come true.
so now not my job, let nature take the course. at least we try.