(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

AWBB...no..put shit very obvious... just let my dog sit on his pillow lor... well, her ass quite stinky one even thou i clean for her everytime she does her biz... hehehe.... but no lah...later he sick i jia lat... must think of other non-harmful ways ...like spending his $$$$$ lor...hehehe...

VICMA...my method is 1 branded bag PLUS lots of other things... bo chap...hehhee... cos i already squeezed out 1 LV from DH liaoz... hehehe... he already set aside $$$$$ for me to go buy.... angry with him lor...

QT - i gave up on branded bags liao 1 LV 1 gucci 1 coach good enough for me already.

i more into buying books & education stuff for my girl & her nutritional needs.

That's why i cannot stop working. i not willing to give up shopping which is why i say SAHM's very WEI TA!

VICMA... this will only be my 5th LV... sighz...so old so little... also thinking of giving up on LV and concentrate on hello kitty instead...seems like cheaper lor...hehehe...

i not willing to give up shopping too... that's why thinking of going back to workforce....

AW, i tried that and did not work out.. so.. T.T

Angel, errr a gynae in kk ^^", pm me if u wanna know.. LOL...

QT, Wah.. got so many LV. I got only 1 bluff LV. LOL..

pepper, yeast pretty ez to clear, just wear cotton panties when u are out side and dun wear any panties just wear shorts at home. Let ur bottom liang liang and dry. Will clear up fast 1.

AWBB i thinnk ur dh likes mature woman dressing...not the cutesy, sweetie type...heheehe...my dh likes the cutesy type...but he also likes my power dressing ..power dressing is like in my business shirt, skirt... hehehe...

AW,

I been to the dental u mentioned before...a few yrs back. Charges abit expensive i think....cant remember the name though...

Aw, if u wan to go dentist, I can recommend u my fren. Her dental clinic is at Commonwealth, its shared with her dh who is a GP. Hehe....

Blurlet... it's not a lot... compared to my SIL... LV of all shape and sizes... so envy lor... but my LV all not i buy one... all of them are gifts... only 1 is DH buy for me one... the rest...errr.... cannot say...hehehe..

u gone to KK to see gynae??? how do u go about seeing gynae at KK?? cos i also want to go seek help liaoz... and also get more info on IVF too...i PM u...

Hello girls.. Waiting for time to knock off.

Suddenly I miss Nachos that I bought previously at the BP.

Now I ate the nachos selling the GOlden V.. really cannot make it. So ex and the cheese is so diluted.

QT: hehe! but I still cute PJs in my drawers. Just that he wun wan me to buy more. He's ok la, cos I dress appropriately if meeting some of his clients etc. Or if he bring me to some nice nice dinner party..

but when go tampines etc, I heck care liaoz....

U remind me that I have to buy some tops. need more t-shirts!!

Vio: ya heard frm someone there is good leh. I been to some dentist in spore n I have to say...they dun clean my teeth properly lor!!! urgh! clean machiam didnt clean like dat!

Jandew; far leh...

AW,

The dentist is not bad lah...i still remembered the dentist very friendly till i send her discount cards from my ex company...Hehehe...but charges abit exp though. I cant remember y i visit there also, someone recommended maybe?

AWBB ...hehehe... u pretty enough....so just show that face can liaoz... sighz...my dressing nowadays is... can fit in, i wear... cos put on so much weight that when i step on my weighing machine, it will tell me... ONE AT A TIME PLEASE!!! sighz.... weigh a ton... more than 20kg heavier since i met my DH...damn..he makes me fat lor...sighz...

now so sloppy that i cannot tahan myself...hehehe...so gonna get back my figure... sighz sighz sighz....

QT,

I also like HK.. But think i not as crazy.. But I just bought 1 set of HK hair ties from my regular seller.. Super cute.. Cant wait to rec. Then hubby tell me,"waste $$, buy liao dun even tie your hair cos u say rebond cannot tie.. Then always buy so many hair ties and keep".. He cannot stand me..

There is prob with posting again.. Cant stand it.. Talk to u all when I get home.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vio: Ya..I need a good n friendly dentist. The last one I went, piangz...clean my teeth less than 10 mins then I go back...I feel my teeth like no diff lor! The cleaning I had in beijing is better than the one I went in spore. sad right. SO...I decided to pay alittle more n see what I get. Cos after birth I wan to do braces le...so need to check out. hehehee!

QT; ermm show face not enuff leh...need whole package =P

Ya, easy to put on weight when attached. I remembered 2 yrs ago I put on quite abit when I am working cos keep eating when I stress...then when I cannot fit in my pants...I cut down on my food intake. Never starve la..but just cut down. Cos I got a habit of eating 2 portions n more if food nice.

Jasmine, I bot lots of hair accessories recently too, and then I juz rebond my hair...now everyting gota put aside. But I tuck my hair behind my ears, cannot stand hair flying all over the place lor.

AW,

Oh...then u can try there ba but i cant remember the name liao. Perhaps u can try checking online. Hahaha, we sama sama! I told DH that after I have a bb, i wanna put braces too! Now ttc, very kang kor to wear braces. But now, i wanna wait till i strike 1st!

Going home now, chat later ladies!

jan

my dinner at home liao since morning my MIL cooked during breakfast & put into thermal pot. She very cool le - going for classes learning English!