(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

VICMA...ya lor...die lah...i spend dun know how much on BP alone this mth...cos each BP i limit myself to $50... KAO...no wonder i see my $$$$$ going to fast... very soon i no $$$$$ liaoz... hehhee...

QT this mth is bad. I bot

1) XL clothes - came

2) ladies outfit -came but dont fit

3) baby carrier came & good

4) Ampoules came finished 10 bust ampoules liao!

5) children's dresses -came & got 2 pcs too big trying to sell off

6) BB Cream 15 ml trial pc -good but maybe too moisturising

7) that fashion & beau BP

8) the ANNE drew one

9) Angel's for eye cream i just joined today.

Cannot la tie hands liao!

dorie..hehhe...BP queen is purplelace aka lacey...not moi... hehehe.. i'm cutie mah... hehehe.. and i love emoticons...hehhee... i cannot snatch lacey's title...hehehe...

wah...vicma..u still got count ah...let me count mine ah..

1) XL clothes came but not yet go post office collect

2) Ampoules - not yet use

3) arm shaper, thigh shaper and tummy shaper

4) the HK frying pan and some other items (not yet here)

5) LV bag shaper (not yet arrive)

6) Gold & cocoa mask (just join today)

7) BB cream and zipper thing (also just join today)

WAH LAU.... BANKRUPT LIAOZ!!!! NO MORE BPS for me.... until JULY... PLEASE HELP TIE MY HAND, THROW MY BANK CARD AWAY, THROW MY LAPPY AWAY!!!!

AWBB... nope... both of us going to remind ourselves that in total, both of us join about 16 BPs.... but VICMA still win me by 2 BPs...heng ah...hehehe..so i'm not spending too much..so can lah..can join 2 more...hahaha...

i'm urs...hehehe.i also saw ur nick quite often... i was tempted by the nacho cheese dip BP... hehehe... tried the fried durian BP... not too bad...nowadays ah... not much nice stuff i have to admit...but still..not much nice stuff and i managed to join so many...just imagine if got nice stuff...really bankrupt...hehehe...

QT i bot that bra reconstructor some more & the arm shaper.

I think importantly msut use.

I need to spend more time with my daughter than on the sprees & forum liao.

better go home fan xing.

vicma...same here..last few mths i dun buy much, didn't shop much...and this mth like siao like that...everytime DH makes me angry, i go join BP...jia lat like that/..

AWBB... for me i no set amt..that is very bad right?? die lah... cos i dun do budgeting one... super jia lat... ai yo...now i list out i feel bad...hehehe...

i think its depression. didnt strike, & O date i sick cannot BD. I think all added up.

I been super stressed at work. actually now my work is clearing I feeling better too.

now must lose 2 kg then my hormones can go back to their own places liao. Stop creating havoc.

I need to "mian bi si guo" liaoz.... sighz... but who ask DH to make me angry so much?? somemore just now he called and cna tell me actually when i angry very cute... that's why he like to make me angry...wah lau..hear liaoz dun know to luff or cry....

vic

U & QT dun need to hold hand shop just BP already so much lo cant image how both of u go shopping??? Loads the whole car? muhahaha...

JP...ya lor...daiso can't bluff my $$$$$ but BP can!!! ai yo...i better stop spending...

oh yes...i asked my DH about logistic jobs... he will ask his subcon... although my DH told me nowadays, a lot of logistic jobs goes to PRCs... super sian lor...cos they got no LAW one... do things also dangerous... already got a few PRCs kena "fired" by DH liaoz... he banned them from his workplace...cos the way they do things so dangerous...can kill pple one... but i ask my dh to ask his pple liaoz... any news i'll PM u...=D

QT

fried durian is so so only... my whole family dont like... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i still waiting for 2 sets of clothes to come in... hopefully big enof to wear...

VICMA...come...we tie hands and go shopping...hehehe.. i think we'll buy the whole orchard road... no no..cannot...DH will kill me if i maxed out his CC... but then again...if he continues to make me angry...i may just go maxed out lor...hehehe....

Sigh..... gynae told me i no time to waste cos of my age. If i wanna get preggy, need to do drastic measures liao.... He goingg to do SA on my ang, HSG on me and put me on low levels of clomid. Meanwhile, force my AF to come by next week. He said must try to get preggy by dis year or else chance will drop loh... STRESS.. Anyway he darn funny. Keep asking me and the nurses how come we women dun listen to doc's instruction when one of his patient did something he told her NOT to do...

QT: at least daiso cheaper than BP lor hehee! Jia lat la. ermmm u feel bad meh? think u feelin good cos getting even with dh right? wmhahahaha!

angel - its give & take one lor -risks of participating in BPs.

like the ladies free size outfitts this mth i joined. clothes nice but dont fit me. i jsut went by the waist & bust -forgot still got other parts of the body protruding.

Angel what did u buy?

SO far i bot alot of things from BP le i can list for u since i started archieving

AWBB...actually hor... true leh...hehehe...DH makes me angry...i hurt him where it hurts most...HIS POCKET... see next time he dares to say i cute when i angry or not... kaoz.... make me angry, can still call me and tell me ..actually he likes to make me angry cos i very cute when angry... PUI...later i put my dog's ass on his pillow then he know...muhahahhaa....

I am back again...

Vio,

ok, join you all next round.

I see that you all talking about BPs... I also trying to cut down on participating in Sprees le... Spend too much $$.. So best is dun see.. Then wont be tempted... Haha..

But then hor, have any of you bought the muar otah from benice b4?? Was thinking for quite sometime le.. But duno nice or not.. Seems like not cheap also.. 1 is ard $4plus leh..

I also very tempted by the Hello Kitty spree.. Got cute pyjamas, pots and tissue box case.. Very cute..

I joined about 50 sprees since middle of 2007.

9 is May 2009.

2 more for 2009.

11 for 2009. Average 2 a mth

39 for aug 2007 - Dec 08 Average 2 a mth.

I kept up with my average!

Angel sheet mask ar? I find sheet mask not more than $1.50-2. else buy from the face shop 3 for $10 better.

This mth i stopped Breast feeding. Its my treat for bfing for 22 mth. must stop bring down the average to 1 a mth.

*TIES HERSELF TO VICMA, ANGEL & JANDEW* *MUTTERING* control....control....control...control.... control....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2498996.gif]

Angel

its either buy 1 branded bag everything else cannot buy.

Or - thisis also my preferred choice.

BUy alot of things keke instead.

My DH always tell me why dont u buy 1 nice thing than to buy so many small things. i tried that but still dont work for my hormones. I still like simple small things. Cheap thrills if u mist call it its my theraphy la.