Michelle, Edie,
My bb routine is :
7am plus: baby wakes up, play wif baby
[feed] 8 am : Baby first feed 150ml
8am plus : after feed rock him to sleep, this can take 45mins...coz he confirm wants to sleep. **Maybe I shld just dunt let him sleep n drag this**
9am plus : Baby wakes up for the day
[feed] 10 am plus : Another 150ml
10.45am plus : Baby naps for 30mins or lesser (also rocking for abt 15mins)
[feed]12.30 : Cereal time (2 tblspn plus Heinz fruit puree mixed together)
1.30pm : baby naps for another 30mins or so after 15-20mins of rocking
[feed] 2.30-3pm : baby feeding 150ml
4pm : Baby naps another 30mins or so
[feed] 6pm : Feed of 150ml
6.30pm : Baby naps for 30 to 45mins...sumtimes this doesnt happen
7.20pm : Baby shower time
[feed] 7.45/8pm : cereal in a bottle abt 1tblspn
8.20pm to 9plus : baby sleeps after vigourous rocking n scolding bb..sumtimes rock for 1 hr
[feed] 12 am : Dreamfeed baby about 180ml -200ml
Then the story ...zzzzz, baby wake up fuss, then zzzz baby wake fuss then zzzz...till 7am the next day...
So where am I gng wrong?
RE : Edies shopping...edie, tht fisher price rocker my hubby removed all the box..then bring..but hor, U.S the packaging is good, these baby products the box remove also same size, they fit the product just exactly into the box..so not much diff. So I understand carrying a huge item...if allowed can hand carry lah, but if yr airline got some rules then sure kena "zapped"..keke this term all crew use one..last time always hear those crew using this word...Mine slightly bulky, but if carry huge luggae not much inside can put in, its a booster seat -
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3247729
Product Dimensions(in inches)18.5 x 16.8 x 9.0
I dunt think U have tht space in yr luggage..but if yr male colleagues have tht space, i can give them a small cash token, top up to carry it back for me..but too much hassle arranging then its ok seriously. U r there aft a long time, just do wht u have to do.