Morning mummies...
liverpool> Wow, even Torres has his own Liverpool jersey liao.....Maybe you can update your family pic to have Torres included!!! Amazing that he can drink 150ml just before 2 months.... Lucas is almost 3 months old liao and can barely finished 120ml at one go.... Some more, he went on "diet" a few times liao, incl yesterday, when he only drank 120ml between 8am to 6pm....
Jessietan> Welcome back to the hot hot Singapore!!!
Pauline> I had the same problem as you... Lucas also refuses the bottle coz I'm preparing him to take the bottle 2 weeks ago as I'm returning back to the workforce end Mar. Yes, Nuk premium wide neck teat is able to fit Avent bottles and not leak. Like you, I also only bought Avent and Pigeon and because of this (not drinking from bottle), I went to buy Nuk. It had been a struggle but am getting better.... Actually, I also bought Nuk premium bottles, in case the Avent bottle cannot fit the Avent premium wide neck teats.
By the way, Taka does not carry the brand Nuk, hor.... Isetan, Robinson and Metro has....
fatbabe> Mdm Essah's massage is so good!! I also wan leh coz my tummy also damn super flabby.... Can sms me her no.? How much does she charge for so many hours?
Oh dear, fridge spoilt then what will happen to your stored EBM? Buying a new fridge soon?
MamaD> Long time no see....Even though I took motilium and fenugreek as well as Mother's milk tea, my ss also quite low... Max only about 400ml +/- nia.
Sherry> I feed Lucas jing feng san the same way as koonie... Otherwise, will use finger (make sure your fingernails are really short/cut), to dab his saliva and stick some powder and put into his tongue.... Try not to mix into milk...
AFann> Jing feng san is given if infant is "frightened". Otherwise, it sort of aids constipation and other usages too!!! Infant can take jing feng san, ba bao san and bao ying dan as well as pearl powder, I think. That's what my mum says.
liverpool> Wow, even Torres has his own Liverpool jersey liao.....Maybe you can update your family pic to have Torres included!!! Amazing that he can drink 150ml just before 2 months.... Lucas is almost 3 months old liao and can barely finished 120ml at one go.... Some more, he went on "diet" a few times liao, incl yesterday, when he only drank 120ml between 8am to 6pm....
Jessietan> Welcome back to the hot hot Singapore!!!
Pauline> I had the same problem as you... Lucas also refuses the bottle coz I'm preparing him to take the bottle 2 weeks ago as I'm returning back to the workforce end Mar. Yes, Nuk premium wide neck teat is able to fit Avent bottles and not leak. Like you, I also only bought Avent and Pigeon and because of this (not drinking from bottle), I went to buy Nuk. It had been a struggle but am getting better.... Actually, I also bought Nuk premium bottles, in case the Avent bottle cannot fit the Avent premium wide neck teats.
By the way, Taka does not carry the brand Nuk, hor.... Isetan, Robinson and Metro has....
fatbabe> Mdm Essah's massage is so good!! I also wan leh coz my tummy also damn super flabby.... Can sms me her no.? How much does she charge for so many hours?
Oh dear, fridge spoilt then what will happen to your stored EBM? Buying a new fridge soon?
MamaD> Long time no see....Even though I took motilium and fenugreek as well as Mother's milk tea, my ss also quite low... Max only about 400ml +/- nia.
Sherry> I feed Lucas jing feng san the same way as koonie... Otherwise, will use finger (make sure your fingernails are really short/cut), to dab his saliva and stick some powder and put into his tongue.... Try not to mix into milk...
AFann> Jing feng san is given if infant is "frightened". Otherwise, it sort of aids constipation and other usages too!!! Infant can take jing feng san, ba bao san and bao ying dan as well as pearl powder, I think. That's what my mum says.