felicia_cao
Michelle/Kiki
Renzo has this problem also, although he sleeps at 10pm and during midnight I need to feed him FM around 340am, and next feed usually is 8am+, but from 10pm to 340am, last time he can sleep through, now he has this bad habit that he will wake up 2-4 times, and everytime i just give him a bit of water he will sleep back, but last night i read your post and tried not to give him water but just rock him, he cries..
I think he got this habit because during his daytime nap, when he wakes up my maid will give him water and let him sleep back again, so now i asked my maid not to give him water, just let him wake up, daytime is still easy but to change his habit at night is really tough cuz once he cries everyone will wake up.. haiz..
hopefully we can change him in a week time. I am alright that he wakes up at 340am to drink milk, but before and after that if he keeps waking up for water, it is almost like he is waking up every 2 hours lor, like back to first 2 months routine sia, so jialat.. headache leh..
Renzo has this problem also, although he sleeps at 10pm and during midnight I need to feed him FM around 340am, and next feed usually is 8am+, but from 10pm to 340am, last time he can sleep through, now he has this bad habit that he will wake up 2-4 times, and everytime i just give him a bit of water he will sleep back, but last night i read your post and tried not to give him water but just rock him, he cries..
I think he got this habit because during his daytime nap, when he wakes up my maid will give him water and let him sleep back again, so now i asked my maid not to give him water, just let him wake up, daytime is still easy but to change his habit at night is really tough cuz once he cries everyone will wake up.. haiz..
hopefully we can change him in a week time. I am alright that he wakes up at 340am to drink milk, but before and after that if he keeps waking up for water, it is almost like he is waking up every 2 hours lor, like back to first 2 months routine sia, so jialat.. headache leh..