Hello ladies, long time haven't drop in.. the thread moving so fast hey!
JessMa, like jam75 said, I'm concern if the Aqua Aerobics by SSC suitable for pregnancy ? Also, I couldn't join Sengkang and/or Tuesday morning classes le.. have to work ma.. so far I still haven't found other Aqua-pregnancy class le.. really can't join the kkh's one as it'll be 3rd trimester liao.. the Jurong West that Chidori shared (thanks Chidori!) looks more interesting, timing looks good. very near my place too.. aha
but again, gotta check if aqua-aerobics is okay n safe for us..
Cassey, good on you to feel bb movement, when you lay down on your back, the movement would be more obvious.. today's Thursday, this evening will bribe my baby with chocolates so tomorrow can give us good positions for the detailed scan
hahaha.. Cassey, I like u, very witty n funny
I sent your Silent Hubby warning to my hubby..
thanks for keeping me awake at work..
Jam75, you're right, this Monday still couldn't notice it at all, but since yesterday the bump seems to be much bigger.. today one colleague come to me and touch my tummy.. aiyoh.. hubby keep askin me to cut my hair, he said very ma fan to be pregnant n have bb with long hair (my hair is waist long).. haiz, u're still nice HDB tai tai.. for me, with flat sandals, short hair, huge arms, huge buttocks, really ah soh leh..
Shelisa, my nose oso bigger le.. but my mum said that it'll go away after give birth.. so not to worry, just gotta bear with morning sinus..
waaiit... dun wax the tummy.. mine oso a lot lot, lot, it's cute ma, a bit ticklish when u rub rub cream/oil.. just like the linea nigra, after give birth also will go away lor..
I read ur post above, pls dun eat the half-boiled egg anymore okie.. let's endure another few months.. I told my hubby, once I give birth and safe from the bf period, I must have all-you-can-eat sashimi.. maybe can go with bbjun.. sashimi, kajiki.. yum yum.. (bbjun, ur compie full of drooled saliva liao ?)