Dearie,
U let me know your orders den I add in for u loh.
Jo,
I KS mah. Cos I read that the BM vitamins all these r produce by our body one. SO meaning if we nv take enough, the BM minerals will still be there one. SO in the end is we not enough calcium not baby. For me I always believe I must be in good health so that I can be a better parent to baby, of cos lah, when bb is big enough, I wanna give her the best nutrition I can and if I can, give her tonic also. DUn be like my MIL, she take tonic herself, her kids no tonics to take one.
Feifei,
This is the link for the all in one food processor we are toking abt.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1756653.html?1223007907
Sigh, Dunno leh. I feel so sian loh. Juz feel cheated cos he was e one who wanted baby, den now tell me all these nonsense. And I very unwilling to work, cos I work, his dad will tell him to get me to contribute my income to our own expense and they'll dig more frm hubby. In a way, I work, machiam like earn the money go to my PILs like tt. I rather give to charity than them loh. Esp MIL recently juz got herself a new LV bag when hubby is there saying we have to save for reno. So whose money is she using since she's not working? I also dun wanna say anything. Fed up loh...
I'm using soothing naturals from J&J for my gal. It's a top to toe wash,one of the more mild n moisturizing range from J&J. So far ok. Smells nice too. Smells very ang moh. Hehe...
Jen,
I feel cheated loh. Cos initially I married my hubby he also agreed no babies one. But 3 mths down e marriage, he started wanting baby. I refused n after 2 mths of bugging from him, I agreed. Then TTC no baby, when I gave up trying, I strike accident n out comes Erica. That's why I feel so unhappy. He wanted baby and now trying to shed responsibilities from taking care claiming that he wants time for himself. I already knew this would happen cos his friends all single n he bound to wanna hang out with them. That's why I refused babies, n he promised he won't behave that way. But now things turned out as i predicted. And I kanna and have to take care loh. Sometimes I simply feel like a single mother. Urgh...
U and ur hubby got plan for baby one? My hubby till now nv handle bb alone before. Sigh... I think he'll be the same pattern as ur hubby if he handles her alone also...
I told him, he dun spend enough time with her, next time she dun get close to him, orbi loh.
Faith,
That one is the closet or the pants. How come got one below is the closet one?