Felval,
haha, even til now, i wil stil fight with hubby to carry my gal. if he enter the flat first, he wil carry her first. but then i immediately stand behind him n pry his hand off..i wont wait til he satisfied one de lor... no choice, this mommy super glue to her gal....
Jorel,
two wks ago, hubby went taiwan for business trip, wanted to tag along with bb. but he dun approve, says bb immune system stil weak. =( but was thinkin now stil bf, easy to feed her. no need bring btl.. juz need to sterilise pumps only. wait she older, got even more stuffs to bring.. but since her daddy dun allow, also no choice.. =(
but we thinkin to hv a short getaway to genting. own car drive up, can leisurely own pace go here n there in own car comfort.. heee.. but wait til she at least 6mths.. targetin this yr end. =)
choc,
me also super thirsty, last time drink alot, keep goin toilet.. now drink so much, breasts even more heavier, hv to bear til lunch or after work.. but dun drink also cannot. =( but i only take milk n milo n plain water. didnt take xtra supplement. =p
faith,
take care n rest well (if possible)... mommy stil need to b fit to take care of bb. =)
Kelcqi,
ya lor, when ur gal grow up, wont b close to ur hubby at all, serve him rite!! after sowin seeds, no need take care ah!! but since deed is done, erica is out, u wil hv to take care of erica. but seein her smile n respond to u, will really light up ur spirit rite? =)
but i tot ur hubby want u to b sahm? how come wants u to go n work liao? so fast change his mind?
i actually got a blender liao.. i use it to gring oinion leh.. can stil use with bb food or not??
Dearie_e,
i feel BOTH thirsty n hungry after pumpin... at times when really buay tahan, will buy two set of meals together to eat!! although i back to pre-preggy weight, i will add back on due to excessive lunch meals!!
choc,
me too! i hope to go back to my ROM weight.. another 8kg!! but fat hope la,, too many liao la!! =p
Re: Sanrio Characters,
i fan of the little blue mouse in melody instead. =p
ant1712,
personally, if my gal go infant care, i will definitely let her take all jab, to b on the safe side.. i only hope situation stay this way. if halfway, need to sent her to infant care, then i sure worry siao liao... cos she dun hv any preventive jabs!! keepin finger crossed...
annabella,
nope, i using normal avent btl.. didnt buy the BPA btls from oversea...
Jer,
i receive the first reply from the Sean Lau photography, think on mon. but she didnt reply me on the question i ask. think the email was the default reply that mass sent to all who query... hv email back to ask on details. til now stil no reply... seein how their reply r, i a bit worried on their effiecieny... wil post here once i receive reply from them.
Felval,
my gal also made in bintan!! wasnt intentionally, cause i stil persuadin him to have babies earlier. he wanted to wait for another couple of yrs. but i didnt want, cause by then, i b too old liao.