(2008/03) March 2008

sigh....these few days i feel vr bad too but to all mummies try to drink milk for prenatal like anmum so our baby will get nutritions. My gf told me to get 'Pou san' chinese herb. just suck when need it. quite usefull better than those sour dry prunes

Hi mummies-to-be,

I was browsing through this thread and someone asked if it's ok to take ginseng. I recalled reading to stay away from ginseng in early pregnancy cos it may cause abnormality in developing foetus. Think there were some studies done, you might want to do a google check.

<font color="0000ff">Melissa</font>

hehe, y not ? i did it from day 1 of my pregnancy rite up to the nite b2 I deliver my gal

<font color="0000ff">Angeline</font>

Welcome !

hehe, ur first 2 born when ?

btw, <font color="0000ff">babydude & angeline</font>

have incorporate ur ideas inside the columns ..haha

<font color="0000ff">Angeline & abc</font>

hehe, got people say no MS is a boy
most of the time

<font color="0000ff">Optimistic</font>

hehe, today i was trying to comfort myself that doc cannot see maybe is becos there are 2 instaed of 1..since size divide by 2 , that's y can't see..silly me hor

<font color="0000ff">any1 hoping for twis ?

<font color="0000ff">if i make a typo, pls alert me via this thread hor

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess</TD><TD>Actual </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/05/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/05/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ben Neo</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>02/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>05/06/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vcn, may not work for u...
hoped will...

abc, yeah..all with him...
ur #1 with him?...
u had a boy or gal?...

me too tot my ms like mia...
mebe too early....

i stay admiralty...
u?...
his patients increased alot...
now so full...
then the first two preg i had with him....

i m having my 2nd visit on 30 july...
hoped can see something..
the last visit..
not even sac seen...

hello ladies, so far always heard about morning sickness (nausea & vomiting) only. Do you all have headache and giddiness as well? i think mine is getting worse.

Angeline
i stay near admiralty MRT too. No my #1 is with Dr Don Wong. Heard Dr Ang is gd and cheap so tot of trying. But duno whether to go TMC or Mt A for delivery. Will decide after hospital tour bah. My #1 is a gal. She's 2 yr plus now. Oso a march bb then. hahaha... How abt yrs?

cannot take ginseng but "pao shen" another type of ginseng is fine. I am taking tat too. Help in tiredness and breathlessness. Check with doc he say is fine. I have frens who took tat throughout the whole preg too.

sunnysun....when i had my first gal...i prefer boy...greast sense is gal...just like u....and i even dreamt is gal..and i knw sure is gal...

my first is 1st april 04
2nd gal is 5 oct 06

urs?....

u are very efficient....my preferred is boy....six feeling choose to believe and fool myself is boy....hee....

hello ladies, so far always heard about morning sickness (nausea & vomiting) only. Do you all have headache and giddiness as well? i think mine is getting worse.

Angeline

when did u last seen ur gynae

me sama , also no sac

Mummygirl

I have no MS but headache also & giddy spell..blood pressure was found to b low

hi sunnysun, does your neck feel pain too? My whole head is hurting and i'm feeling so tired! Feel like sleeping on my nice bed now.

Counting down to knockoff time.

hi sunnysun,

would appreciate your help to update for me.

Yr: 78
EDD: TBA
Hospital: Raffles
Last AF: 3rd June 07
Heart Beat: ??
Prefer: Girl
Guess: Boy

sunnysun:
Nope, didn't hope for twins. Scared I cannot make it. Hee...

mummygirl:
Other than nausea/vomitting, I have got extreme fatigue & itchiness on my palms/feet & suddenly a lot of saliva.

mummygirl

like u & vnc, i am very very tired too, no neck pain yet

Yen

Heartbeat is when gynae first detect bb heartbeat, so how was ur visit ?
ur 1st birth is a boy ?

Angeline

hehe, the age gap very nice

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/05/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/05/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ben Neo</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>03/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>02/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>05/06/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mummygirl,
yes headache and dizziness is part of ms! u got it too? welcome to the club haha!

vnc,
oh i heard about the excessive saliva. do you feel the urge to spit all the time? luckily i dun have that. b'cos spitting reminds me of those mainland chinese ha!

sunnysun,
update mine. prefer: boy. guess: girl.

angeline,
last time i try to fool myself that i'm carrying a boy, but skali come out girl. no use fooling myself haha. so i'm using the same guess for my pregnancy this time. i had ms but not as bad as this one. looks like ur symptom is opposite of mine. i really hope this time i get a boy. although i think God is going to laugh at me and say u're getting a girl again! another girl is ok for me at least my 1st girl can have a new best friend! and save a lot on clothes!

morning sickness,
i just found out that lemon tea helps! i just tried it and i feel a bit better. feel like taking it again but i'm going to limit to 2 cups max due to caffeine content!

Sunny Sunny.. thanks thanks for being so efficient!!

Prefer: Boy
Guess: Boy (coz saw some hair ard my belly button and also ard my bloated tummy!!! hahahhaha)
Actual: Hope is a BOY!! wahahhahaa

I super kiasu... gosh..

now... MTBs have to explain why they guess is of a particular gender k.. so we can all share our experiences and symptoms etc!

So exciting!

Hi Sunnysun,

my first visit was two weeks ago but gynae can't detect the sac and heartbeat then.

Had an appointment with her tomorrow and hope that everything turns out fine.

Have been praying very hard.. as i am quite worried that it will turn out to be an Ectopic Pregnancy.

Yeah, my first one is a boy and he turning 4 years old soon.

Hi MTBs,

finally can join u all earlier today...

my taste bud really fluctuate... today no bland and tasteless...onli feel like porridge...
yesterday, i finished my dinner and asked my hubby to go mac and finish one fillet burger...

i prefer a boy, not that stressful after that coz answerable to inlaws hehehe
but i guess it will be a ger... i prefer to the lunar chart...

initially i m hoping a twin but first visit, my gynae told me very clearly, it is one bb only...

anyway, ger or boi, i believe anyone has the same wish as me: as long as the bb is healthy and normal, everything second after that.

yes... definitely.. game aside!! healthy bibi is non negotiable..

i talk to my bibi everymorn and night.. ask bibi to promise me that he/she will remain healthy thruout...this was apparently wat a taiwanese "tai jiao"book taught me to... communicating to the bibi is very important..

dun underestimate our tiny chickpea within us.. it has already brain developing cells and a heartbeat ..

Yen.. dun be disheartened.. dun further stress urself.. the previous visit might be too early to detect anything.. my first visit was also quite funny.. the dot sac is soooo tiny that even when my gynae printed out the scan, cannot see anything, sooo def can slip off our naked eye one!! Your next scan def got big sac.. with a healthy heart beat thump thump thump k!!! always talk to the bibi k.. all the best and keep us informed of the good news..

thanks linda and mummy..

will definitely tell you all the good news once known... i am going to keep a positive mind set from now on.. everything will turn out fine.

i think my MS really coming. Feel like vomiting now. When you all feel like vomiting, you really vomit it out? or do you bear with it and try not to vomit?

i am talking to my bb everyday also..when i feel great discomfort, i will tell my bb not to bully mummy and tell my bb to jiayou and keep growing ...

yup yen, positive mindset very impt...

i will to bear with the vomitting but after you vomit out, u will feel more comfortable hehe
i feel better when i drink hot water and eat sour plum

sunny sun...i hoped to have twins....so nice...hee...so cute....but the work also *2....

abc....my gal 3 years old....april gal...elder one....so urs same..secali same day....so sweet....my younger gal turning 1 this oct...

sunnysun
no sac..no heartbeat...i seen doc on the 16 july...

abc
you stay ring or circle..
i m a t circle...

babe_dude
u can see hairs ar...so is a sign...i always tell myself hw cme no sign of any feeling...

yen
same as u...i have the same fear...etopic...cos no ms...no see sac...no heartbeat...nothing...oni positive....

linda
same as u....i prefer boy...but calendar turn out is gal...so not much hopes...so as long safe n healthy wat more to hoped...but the preferred gender is a bonus on top of bless...positive mind...

mummygirl
i usu vomit out....n after vomit feel better..then all the turning of the food in my tummy,....

<font color="0000ff">Yen</font>

I can understand exactly how u felt ! tat is wat i am scared of also

I am sure things will be fine tmr

i am trying to be very opimistic lor, hehe. assume we r getting twins tat's y bb too small to be seen ? :p

my actual i am hoping for 1 boy 1 gal..;)

<font color="0000ff">baby dude & mummygirl</font>

hehe, agree tat we should tak to bb. For the whole of my preg last year, keeps telling bb to be very careful inside

<font color="0000ff">Reason for guess</font>

hehe, actually according to lunar chart i should be getting a boy this time round, BUT i miscalculated and ahem b4 my ovulation..sigh*

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/05/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/05/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ben Neo</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>03/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>02/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/06/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>05/06/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Woah, you all already started to talk to BB already? Hee.. and I thought we are the only ones who are KS. Whenever I feel unwell, my hubby will touch me stomach and tell BB not to bully mummy. I also talk to BB, esp during my fever time, I kept asking it to JiaYou and stay healthy.

Then now my MS is pretty much periodical, as in, certain timing will feel unwell and the rest of the time ok. So now when I feel unwell in the morning, my hubby would say BB wake up liao. Hehe...

who got link to the lunar calendar? can check for me? me born in 1977, conception probably mid june liao. we're supposed to be one year older if we look at the lunar calendar right?

i stay at ring. hahaha...

Aiyoh i no nd talk to bb la. Think bb here my voice oso sian cos i teacher mah... hahaha...

wah this thread moving very fast ley. i jus go out for 1 hour plus so many things to catch up liao...

Hey where u get the link for lunar calender? i remember someone telling me before. Then the age and everything is see lunar age or eng age? Eg am i 27, 28 or 29 now that i am 1979? hahaha... duno how to see...

i google search some site but it say enter mth of conception. What does it mean by mth of conception and also mother's age of conception ley... When i tried for my #1 it proves wrong ley.. say i would hv a boy instead but my #1 is a gal!

Melissa
Age is 31
conception mth may be lunar april or may...need exact day then will knw...

April is boy
May is gal

May starts fr 15th of june....

What does it mean by date of conception? So i am 1979 my age is? Can someone help me check? heehee... My EDD is 7th march though so date of conception is? June? If count by the number of weeks i am now my day 1 is 1 june.

Mon (16/7) i go see gynae i am 6 weeks and 3 day preg.

<font color="0000ff">Angeline</font>

hehe, i combine both lunar & scientific method

hard to convince myself that ahemm within that whole month is a boy leh :p

yupz, i agree
the ms part is majority not all i think cos hmm..last yr me & 3 pals got pregnant , i am the only one with MS and has a gal
hehe, so is a very limited case study :p

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

I think forum got one..i post link here later

abc
ur age is 29
ur conception if is june means lunar april or may...depends on day.....april is gal..may is boy...based on ur lmp....i think u are lunar april....

hi sunnysun...

Thanks for updating the spreadsheet.

we shall all be opimistic from now on...

me hoping for 1 boy 1 gal too... hehehe

hahaha quite fun. Mabe have another column to say what is being predicted then on actual day we see accurate or not. hahaha...

i tried le. mine supposed to be a gal. So mabe wrote as guess = gal... heehee....

it says i'm getting another girl lor..
i had a "boy" prediction last time but it's wrong of course. hopefully this time it's wrong again. haha.