(2008/03) March 2008

I oso jus came back fr gynae. heard bb heartbeat and bb obly 0.57cm!

anyway my EDD is oso 7 march 2008. heehee... but fr experience shld deliver b4 EDD date. actually wish to b ard 22/2/2008 cos then can celebrate bb's first mth with my gal's 3rd bday. hahaha ... but seem quite nt possible liao

cheryl: kekekeee yeah next time force him to see! no, maybe tell gynae not to ask him to see, TELL him to see! kekee. then he won't be so blur!

abc: how exciting!!!!! so happy for you that you can see bb heartbeat! sigh. i wish i could see mine too. but my appt so looooong away. next sat wor. wait till neck also long already. hehe. btw you mean your girl was born in feb ah? close to CNY issit?

yup, i think it will be good if hubby follows as well..

By the way, do you all MTBs buy those milk powder especially for pregnant womans? Or we can just drink those normal milk like anlene?

1st => Congratulation to all march mummies

<font color="0000ff">Babe Dude & abcdisney</font> : I see ur post I also feel very excited
congrats !

last time i hear my gal heart beat soundly, i was also very very happy

after hearing abc & babe dude experience at gynae today, i decide to go SGH tmr liao, but will be very tiring cos have an official event at nite, meaning instead of sticking to my afternoon appt and thus siam half day of work, I will be at SGH in the morning, then report for work after lunch to work till nitetime..

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr Born
</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPTAL</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>1st Child DOB</TD><TD>Last AF </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tam</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo, Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 16/08/2005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 22/3/2005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>14/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 14/9/2006</TD><TD>30/05/2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy: 28/8/2006</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 15/8/2005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>20/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal : 22/9/2006</TD><TD>12/06/2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">agapebaby</font>

dun care abt weekends crowded, must bring hb along
he will feel very close to the child after seeing with own eyes

<font color="0000ff">cherly</font>

hehe, ur hb very funny !

<font color="0000ff">mummygirl</font>

for me personally , i dun think it is necessary, i will continue to drink normal milk

<font color="0000ff">dino</font>

hehe, i din noe got such a thing
but if it can cure MS, y not ?

abc

i agree abt the actual delivery day probably earlier , delivering b4 due date..i myself deliver my gal abt 4 weeks earlier :p

abc and agapebaby,
it is my RO who told me to tell the mgmt, but i havent told my HOD hehee

As for the scan, I saw my baby heart beat at 6 weeks too. very miracle and hubby should go...

i have very bad days on sat and sun, so i tell my bb cant bully mummy, and today feel much better

hope everything will be okie

Agapebaby,

I am not working now woh..so no need to take leave... hahahha.. supposed to look for another new job k, but, just as i was abt the look for one.. then expecting this unexpected!! so.. bo bian, Stay home mum loh..

Yah loh, hubby jetset frequently for work..furthermore, he is not a singaporean citizen,nor a PR woh.. so most of the time, he is only on visitor pass, but of coz, we are Registered in Singapore lah... so bibi got to follow me as a Singapore citizen!!

ABC, CONGRATS CONGRATS!!! Happy right.. hee hee.. wow.. actually i scared leh..scared my baby will pop out exactly on the leap month (29th Feb).. i told my gynae abt it and she was laughing.. say dun worry, we will make sure this will not happen..but isnt it good for leap month baby, aged slower mah! hahahaha... she very funny....

baby_dude: wah how come you up so early? for me boh bian cos i already reported to school already. hehee. so envious leh that you can be stay at home mom. i wish also but when i think of just single-income, i think cannot. next time when baby comes then can ur hubby jet set less? kekee so that he can help take care of baby mah!

well my hub oso always nt ard one. haha but nvm i believe GOD create woman with lots of strength and might!

Thanks thanks to all! Yea was very happy but like very small. hahaha...

Sunny: what's AF?

ya loh. i envious also. babe_dude so good, you can stay at home everyday.

so any of you have severe morning sickness already? Or any of you don't have any morning sickness at all?

AF is Aunt Flo
<font color="0000ff">abc</font>..the first day or ur menses

i learnt it fr TTC in 2008 thread :p

<font color="0000ff">baby dude</font>

hehe, tat is very funny, then u will save $ on bday celebrations :p

so which nationality ur hb has ?
see, me the typical kpo again ;)

Lynn

hehe, so coincidental, actually my bday is in sep , so still 27 also..hehe

next time we have can babies meet up =p since stay so near

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>

hehe, after the first trimester when all the ladies r feeling better, we can meet up for a meal, then take pictures with babies in our tummy hor ?

after that babies pop, have babies gathering

hehe, vnc

i will update tonite, can we have ur details to put into chart ?

Congratulations for being a March Mummy

hope ur MS will be over soon

Agapebaby, yeah.. although i dun work..i make it a point to wake up early 6.30am..either go market, cook breakfast..do some exercise lah.. then took a short nap ard 11am.. walk ard town.. hahahaha.. my daily routine.. but wkend will sleep till 8am! My hubby to look after the baby?? gosh..last thing ever to happen, my greatest fear is for him to handle our precious..coz he super reckless.. dun think he can handle the little one.. i only trust myself..not even my maid can touch my little one! hahahhaa.. selfish mummy..wahahhaha

Sunnysun, Hubby is indon loh.. nvm no kpo.. its ok..i dun mind...sure sure.. lets meet one of the days...and ABC do bring ur daughter along lah..

babydude

the maid one i agree, i oso tell my maid just do housework can liao, both my mum & me dun wan her to carry my gal

Hi Sunnysun~

My details :
Yr Born-1978
EDD-02/03/2008
GYNAE-Dr Han How Chuan
HOSPTAL-KK Hospital
ADD-Pasir Ris
CHILD-1st!

In fact, I have the morning sickness since 1 week ago. Very terrible at that time. Now better... at least can get to work. PLUS, I am feeling extremely fatigue. Don't feel good doing anything; even lying on bed also don't feel good.

sunnysun
i <font color="ff0000">Onz</font> for meetsup. i am the kind cannot tahan at home one tat y i always bring my gal out. playground, botanic gardens , zoo, even globetrotters... hahaha...

For me my maid is reliable la. Renewing her so now she is in philipiness coming back only next thurs. But i got to do housework and look after my gal.. tiring ley.. esp when i hv 6 ppl living in the house! However my maid dun go out with us one. She usu stay home n rest or do housework. When i bring my gal out is usu me and my gal only. Hoepfully i can handle bring both out in future together. One in stroller, one in carrier... or one walk, small one in carrier or stroller. hahah.. hv it all planned.

Anyway my gal now attend childcare (3-4 times a week), while my maid do housework at home. Think she needs a break from taking care of my naughty gal too. hahaha....

i am not for in law or parents to look after my child. different sets of thinking probably. I hv frens who regreted too. For me either maid initially (cos maid will listen to us more than in law or parents) then after tat bring her to school to socialise lor. Hoping i can do the same for my #2.

Initally my in law cannot tahan i scold my gal. Then they will say this n tat... so when they do tat and wan interfere, the harsher and fiercer i become... from then onwards they know they have to siam when i disciplining her. hahaha.... it works!

abc,
interesting insight on maid vs parents/pil. however i would trust my parents more. it's mainly b'cos i turn out ok haha. so my mom would be the best caregiver for my daughter. best thing is, both parents never interfere with my style.

oh man, i hate this (ms) phase. how i wish 3 months is over sooon! i am fighting lethargy and stupor and mild back pain and nausea and poor appetite. i feel like taking MC to rest but i can't really rest at home b'cos my 10-mth old girl is super active and will scream for attention if she sees my face. she will try not to sleep too so that she can play with me! *pengz* think 2 is enough liao.

what are you girls having for lunch? sometimes thinking about food makes me want to throw up liao.

abc: i don't have any domestic help right now (cos it's just hubs and me), but i think prob will have to engage some help when the baby comes. But the plan is still to ask my parents or in-laws to take care of bb -- cos i still trust them lah - over any domestic help or infant care! the best solution is of cos for me to be a SAHM, but impossible lah, so next best is parents/in-laws!

melissa: yeah i also feel a little queasy this week. almost wanted to throw up in the car this morning because the air in the car was somewhat stale. i'm so sick of canteen food also - the thought of it makes me nauseous as well. But the only food that has been going down well is bread with peanut butter!

Not tat i dun trust my parents/in law but they tend to spoil the kids more. Also will hv different parental issues too. Dun wan end up me n in law/parent quarrel cos of this issue. i rather scold the maid then scold my in law right?

Anyway i guess when i gv birth to me nb in march next yr, my gal would hv to slp with in law for at least the first mth. Sigh i wish i dun hv to make such arrangement and hv my 2 bb slp with me... sigh...

I think i can take toast bread and french toast quite well. Mabe can try? Yakun or something?

hello ladies, i'm feeling stomach pain and just went diarhorrea.

We can't eat any medicine such as those chinese "bao ji wan" for stomach pain is it? feel so uncomfortable now. Just applied oil to my stomach, hope it helps..

Hi dinoltan,
Why don't you check with your gynae just to confirm?

Hi mummygirl,
I thought you should at least go and check with your family doc? My gynae told me normal sickness, I can just go to my family doctor. Like I just had a high fever last week, I went to my family doc and he gave me some panadols. My gynae also told me panadols is ok as long as you take as per advice.

Hi vnc, Im asking for my fren, her gynae said may do d&c, but i just thot maybe too early to detect... so perhaps a second opinion better?

I clarify with my doc yesterday. he say mostly over counter medicine is fine for pregnancy. Panadol, bao ji wan is alright. Even chinese herbs he say is fine... i have been surviving on "pao shen" esp when i hv heartburn n tired.. it works!

haiz, just came back from SGH, too KS liao, can't see anything cos doc said too early (dun noe y polyclinic scheduled so early)

Yesterday called up SGH to ask whether 5 weeks too early, they said since polyclinic refer u to come, there must be a reason etc etc, so i went down this morning.

even as a subsidized patient, it is $60 plus, my goodness

but one good thing is they told me the polyclinic din prescrpt the correct med for treating the itchiness down there..i was waiting for SGH to confirm b4 i dare to take.

Lesson learnt, dun anyhow take polyclinic med esp when u r pregnant =p

PS: actually i was very upset cos when doing the ultasound, my smiling ultrascanist's face turnsserious when she can't even see the sac

PSS: was abt to tear in front of dr liao, but dr keeps telling me too early to tell

mummygirl

i having about same problem but i dun have diarrhoea, is only the uncomfortable at stomach. stirring feeling.. i oso thinking of ways to make my stomach feel better..

hi vnc and abc,

really? bao ji wan and those medicine ok? I a bit scared scared leh.. don't really dare to take.

Btw, i'm going for my 1st appointment tonight. Not sure whether it's too early to scan or not.

hi vnc and abc,

really? bao ji wan and those medicine ok? I a bit scared scared leh.. don't really dare to take.

Btw, i'm going for my 1st appointment tonight. Not sure whether it's too early to scan or not.

and now i feel like dozing off. OMG... cannot tahan already, and i have not told my boss about my pregnancy yet. She must be wondering why my productivity so low nowadays..

i think it pretty normal.. bo pian, endure till 2nd tri shd be ok le... i oso very tired sleepy, plus low productivity.... :x

<font color="0000ff">dino</font>

oh no, hope ur pal dun have to do D & C. she is a feb mum ?

<font color="0000ff">babydude</font>

yupz, my mum helps me cos we r staying 2 blk apart ..heng

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

hehe,u r a lucky gal. My maid have mood swings one..when she is in a good mood, she is fine..

when she has PMS, she is moody

well..{like Melissa} i really love my mum, she is very modern & open minded..so she really is the best one to take care of my child

anyway, she & hb often "sing the same tune" so my hb is very fine with her as caregiver too ;)

hehe, i used to have no maid till sep last year hehe, when i was bat to deliver.

was married in dec and confirm preg in feb...so happy tat i have a very good excuse to get a maid and dun have to do housework :p otherwise just 2 of us, get a maid is strange too

<font color="0000ff">can the rset of u ladies share ur last AF
</font> wana see whether my today scan that shows nothing is the norm or not

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr Born
</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPTAL</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>1st Child DOB</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>1st G Visit</TD><TD>Heartbeat </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>02/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>02/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tam</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo, Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 16/08/2005</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/07/2007</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 22/3/2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>14/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 14/9/2006</TD><TD>30/05/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy: 28/8/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal: 15/8/2005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>20/03/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal : 22/9/2006</TD><TD>12/06/2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

abc: hehee i know what you mean. not that you dun trust yr parents lah. actually my parents also super spoil their grandkids one. but no choice lah, they're still the best and most suitable caregivers. Must tell them to be more 'siong' and scold!! i have been eating bread + peanut butter until today i read somewhere that peanut butter is not good for the foetus!!!! shock shock. i keep reading about this and that, until i get confused liao...

btw is 'pao shen' ginseng? can we take it? cos my MIL always makes that for us to bring back from every week but i have been avoiding it cos im not sure whether it's too strong for bb!

dinoltan: hey mebbe yr fren shld go get a second opinion to confirm. these things must confirm before any major decisions/actions are taken.

sunnysun: my last AF is 28 May - aiyah so sayang to hear about yr wasted trip. the silly polyclinic referred you too early lah. so how? when are you scheduling yr next appt?

Actually 5weeks+ not too early mah. That time I went for scanning is 4weeks+. Saw one small dot.

Hi agapebaby,
Oic. Thanks! Heee....
Should be the first day of the last AF, right?

My last AF is 15th May.
Oh, and detected heartbeat also.

my af is super irregular one. so shouldn't take that into account. my 1st gynae visit was on the 27th june. already done my second visit on the 11th july. detected heartbeat. next appt is 25th july.

this is my #1. gynae is Dr Heng TL from ESH. born in 1976. staying in sengkang.

productivity really low. even if have the energy to work, also no mood to work..

for those who have already went for their gynae visits, how much does it cost for first consultation? and subsequently?

My first visit was $65.
Second visit was $87 (but they consider this as the first visit; maybe cos I started to get to keep the ultrasound pic from this visit?).

I am now waiting for time to go home.

My First Visit : $62.05 ( somemore is so heavily subsidised cos was refered by my polyclinic :p )

Dr Fees => $ 25

Lab investigation => $18

Scan => $19.05

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPTAL</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/05/2007</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tam</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>D Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/05/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/05/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/05/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummygirl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Not decided</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/06/2007</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

VNC, u have echoed my fear !
the last time scan can detect my firstborn 4 days after I miss my menses

so scared of ectopic pregnancy, as in bb outside womb..sigh* anyone noes abt that and care to share more

my next date is 7 August
at 8th weeks

<font color="0000ff">cat_tail</font>

i have seen Dr Tan Hak Khoon in person ;)