wow tis thread is active agn.
mattmum,
sorry missed your qn. ya, hubby travels quite alot. short but frequent trips. meaning, he's away for 1, 2 or 3 nights, come back 1, 2 days, then off again. wat to do, his schedule is like tis since i know him 10 yrs ago
heehee back to the flu part, abit embarrassing but nvm i still want to share ;p brought bb tat day to the GP and GP feels i'm over reacting hahaah. he says 'he;s alright, no need to see doc actually, just abit of running nose and blocked nose is ok, if you already have med you can self-medicate him'... i asked 'but the med states for running nose my boy's blocked nose can or not?' he says 'it's the same' - so mummy u may like to know. well, i still keep to my stand - not sure ask professional. better to err on the side of caution, u agree? SO, in the end no med given. paid $18 for consultation ;p but at least now i know, next time can self medicate (of cos check the expiry of the med). basically the doc advises 'as loong as he's still eating and playing well, esp PLAYING, no need to see doc, let the body build it's own immunity'.
mami35,
stil no chance to use yet. cos i wiped it now sunning it. sms u my verdict agn
so angry. hubby dun like the blue, i purposely go down paragon for the blue now he tells me he prefers to the black w camel lining we saw at causeway pt. arghhh. dun care liao.
oh, the 20% is for everyone. it's GSS.
re: fish
try yin yu (silver fish) - my boy prefers tat and ang gor li compared to ngoh hee.have not tried salmon.
vally,
do u make your own yoghurt? any mummies know how to diy yoghurt? which one to buy if it's the commercial oneS? i have been wanting to let bb try but not sure which...
re: silken tofu
i give tat too - at 1st i even buy the unicurd organic ones. till i read somewhere tat the tow kwa is better, more nutritious, and cheaper. tat's part of bb's meal later too