(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

1, 2

1406743.jpg

and 3
1406744.jpg

pierced
frankly, i think my didi look abit like little hamster in that pix. haha
anyway he is going botak this weekend. His daddy say let him keep his hair till after the studio photoshoot.

Pierced, i also like you, alone with bb. Cos hb gotta stay at home to take care of the other 2 kids!! hehe

7 Jun 2008 (SAT), 3pm
1.Linda+hb+bb
2.jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. baby12+hb+bb
4. bluelily+hb+bb (will be late)
5. elaine+hb+bb
6. ankh+hb+bb
7. cocoangel+hb+bb
8. missylan+2 kiddos+helper
9. hentang+hb+bb+#1
10. fanny+hb+bb
11. Jaime+hb+bb
12. alien+hb+bb
13. pierced+bb

8 June 2008 (SUN), 3pm
1. Linda+hb+bb
2. jeelomeelo+hb+bb
3. lisa+hb+bb
4. baby12+hb+bb
5. steffietan+hb+bb+#1
6. bluelily+hb+bb
7. elaine+hb+bb
8. ankh+bb
9. cocoangel+hb+bb
10. hentang+hb+bb+#1
11. fanny+hb+bb
12. constance + bb

constance, yup shrank the pic, but me trf pic to photobucket, den choose the one that download smaller size.320x240
den copy and paste back to comp and then upload to forum.

zu, hee..thanks! but her hair a lot but stand up one. dun fall down nicely like some bbs. so end up looking like wild grass! muz everyday put oil

hi pierced/constance, tks...i think all bbies are cute...actually my princess oso quite boyish looking...she needs to be dolled up to look girl girl...

look at her botak head...still contemplating to shave or not to shave...sigh

1406766.jpg

alien,
My sumo signed package 2 x liao. Imagine just now hor, 2.30pm he drank 180ml till TEN pm!!! He hor, must dream feed... waken dun drink one ok!

Constance,
Hahaha... didi is very cute!

pierced,
OMG, she has breasts liao. Hahahhaa... sumo princess!!! Very nice photo!!!

pretty,
I love the first photo of her, so hippy... groovy mood.

Etelle,
WALAO AAH... MONSTER SUMO!!!!
1406861.gif

aiyoh!i love all the babies pict.. so tempted to go for foto shoot too
anyway my company sponsoring a shot on 22may .. coz my boz nominated me to b interviewed by the HR recruitment magazine.. den dey giving me n my girl a free foto shoot to post on the magazine =P
1407155.jpg

Constance,
Nice pictures. No. 2 looks very sweet in the photo. I love your didi standing hair. My boi one also like that but shorter.

CSI_Fan,
No I was not at Raffles Place yesterday, you see wrongly lah... kekeke must be lack of sleep. No lah, both of you are friendly, it was very nice meeting up with you and your hb last sunday.

You set up your jumperoo yet? Louisa enjoying it?

pretty,

think one of the mummies here was thinking of getting some stuff from babymallonline too...maybe can tong pang, if that mummy hasn't ordered...

slimz,
wah, so good ah...ur company has HR recruitment magazine...hahaha...good lah. u got free photo shoot. I'm bringing my gal for a PS in June. By then shd be able to sit up better.

pierced,
your gal got breasts...so cute! haha...mine has inverted nipples leh...

my gal looks like hebi ah, compared to all the pics here...

Etelle,
Your son dun look sumo in the picture lei, how tall is he?

Lynzi,
Handsome boy your have. Love his big big eyes.

Pretty, pierced and Slimz,
Your girl girl very cute and pretty.

Missylan,
is sumo weight dropping since going to Marie Frances?

BBnGG,
hahaha...yah lorh. lack of sleep...then end up see wrongly. haiz. hehs. Yup, it was nice meeting up with you too. Really like your home. so neat and cosy...mine is ultra messy. hahaha.

Hehs, I haven't set up the jumperoo yet. Everyday very tired....hehs...

missylan, ya lor, i kept saying my gal need a bra now. haha!

slimz, anywhere to buy bra for our gals? haha...

linda, ur beng best liao? know how to 'kiao' the ka already!

CSI_Fan,
Hahaha... I think you are the first to say my house neat, thanks ah. My mum still complaint that I buy too many things making the house messy.

Dun worry in a few weeks time, your house will be neat as well. Kekekeke...

gerls,
thanks for the compliments on my boy.

aiyoh...
all the babies so cute.

pierced,
your ger oso sumo yah.
wanna pinch her thighs...haha!

linda,
your beng really got cheeky face ah.
btw the gathering u organising got halal food or not?
if got then i may consider joining.

contstance,
your kids look very kuai kuai hor!
all obey mummy one.

my oh my, my princess' fever goes up and down like roller coaster. my goodness..

mothers really not easy...tot to have a bb to have fun, when they sick, u really worried till the last bit of ur strength...nearly losing my sanity...

wow etelle & pierced! so cute! sumo prince and princess! how do u guys pump them up? mine like lao hong leh...

babies r all so cute hor???
muaks to all babies!!!!!!!!!!!1

hehheh... this is a photo of my ikan bilis...
1407654.jpg

wow see all the cute cute,pretty n chubby photo really cant resist.sending a big hugs n flying kiss to all babies

regarding the gathering can i confirm wif u all 1 week b4 the date coz my hubby duno free to send us there or not.really looking 4ward for it.

lynzi
sala!!
my no 2 is a terror!!!!
definitely not the kuai kuai type.

bbngg
my "standing hair" going to become "no hair" this weekend liao.

BBnGG
latest update of my boy ha ha 70cm and weighing 10.45kg...PD told me he is big bone big size...not fat type...hee hee

hehheh jeelo, sumana loves the wormie legs too! she'll bite and chew and poor wormie has saliva all over it now. eeeeeeeeeks...

linda, can, u trf to mi ocbc oso same... i oso forgotten u got ocbc to trf. haha!

lynzi, hee, everyone says the same thing,, all wana molest her thighs.

tub, bo leh, she on TBF so never really pump up, in fact now i worry coz she seems to latch on so short time only, so change to btl feed sometimes, end up she drink only max 140-150ml.

mi gal got the lamaze giraffe and she oso do the same to the giraffe legs and ears, bite and chew until saliva all over.

Pierced,
you girl very chubby leh, so cute hehe wats her weight?

Linda,
your Jovan always alot of pattern one leh hahaha..wats with the towel on his head? and the legs hor...aiyoh

Pretty,
your girl got such pretty eyes!! envy envy...

all babies soooo adorable!! and yes, me tempted to bring mine to photo shoot keke

cloverluv:

ur boy def looks like he's hvg fun!! haa...=)

eh, r those ur hands? wahhh..nails nice lor..french manicure lehhhhhhhhh.. mine don't look like nails anymore.

coco, she now 8kg and 66cm...

*poison* send send to photoshoot...u wont regret...keke...

etelle one power, 10 kg liao!!!

jeelo, haha..i tot all breastmilk same..keke

cloverluv, very nice pic...
ya lor, nice nails leh! i didnt even go for mani at all...

etelle,
Yah I believe he has a heavy set of bones than fat lor. He is tall lei....70cm.

Constance,
My Pils wants to shave my boi's hair but I 'bu she de' so in the end hb puts his foot down. Phew... my boi gets to keep his hair.

Pierced,
your girl 8kg ah and Etelle's one is 10kg??!! *gulp* so chubby ah hehehe...
dun poison me leh.. need to get hubby's consent 1st otherwise he might divorce me for spending too much!!