(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

WAH aria jo ur gynae so 'zun' ah...can predict when ur baby is coming out?! so happening! u must be getting really excited now! was the VE painful? :p I think my pain threshold quite low leh...doc did the strep b test on me and i thot it was painful liao! heh.

hi gingerleaf, i used medela nipple cream and pumping to heal my bleeding nipple due to biting fr my gal. hope this info is useful to u.... can also check out if u have latched and positioned yr gal properly. can try to air yr nipples and coat them with bm aft bf to prevent sore nipples.

Perlicia,
The nipple shield seems very big, dunno issit helpful or not, have not tried tho I got that.

GGG,
I have that shield oso! It does works in preventing the nipples from rubbing against the clothes, but my method even better! I DUN wear clothes now, airing my breast, and nuthin to rub against them oso. Hehehhe.

Aria,
got put. using medela.

Miumiu,
I got the medela cream oso. The lactation consultant taught me to coat my nipples with with 3 coats of bm and a final coat of the medela Purelan cream. Im not too sure if it does help me coz my bb wanna latch on very often.
Latching on so far so good tho.

gingerleaf, tt time i cont to latch on my gal but found tt the wound starts to bleed again aft bf. but coz i m working at tt time, so the pumping sessions in office really give relief and opport for my wound to heal. if u pump instead of latch, must really make sure u clear yr breasts, coz latching is still the best way to maintain supply.

hi mummies! just went for my checkup today and bb's abt 3.2kg @ 38w 1d. Gynae did VE, n dilation yet.. and my amniotic fluid is getting quite low - ard 6.3 now. if it goes below 6, will have to induce (which is most likely to be e case cos it seems to be just dropping from last wk's 9..)..

congrats Lynn & Ivy!

gingerleaf, poor gal. try using nipple cream? dun get too stressed over this matter ya cos u really need to rest well too..

jeddie, all e best! have a smooth delivery.

sansbebe, i drink more than 4 litres of water a day and it doesnt seem to help anything at all so i m giving up on my legs. ha!

dodo, good news today @ e gynae?

wow hippo, thats means induction maybe this weekend or? when gynae ask u go back check fluid level again?

hope to hear from dodo....

poorthing gingerleaf...must be strong k,you will recover very fast one...
else like miu miu suggested, just pump and rest the nipples can?

Thanks everyone for your well wishes!!

Will keep all of u updated...

gingerleaf,
could it be your baby not latching properly? i read that if baby not latching properly, can cause nipple to be sore and bleed..

golly,
VE not painful lah..just uncomfortable lor..haha, i think your pain threshold really low leh..strep b test already painful? i think the tip is to stay relax so that your muscle is not tense.. gynae is able to put 1 finger into my cervix. that's why she said i have started to dilate.. so, if my cervix slowly dilate, then next week will give birth liao..right now, i' don't really feel anything. No fear, no excitement leh.. Just try not to think abt it..hehe...but i'm curious to see my baby lah :p

hippo & unice,

just back from checkup.. baby's weight abt 3.2kg at 37weeks 5 days... gynae also did a VE, no dilation and baby not enagage yet... next appointment is coming wed (10.10), my wedding anniversary... gynae give me an option whether to induce on that day or not... actually im kinda troubled now, not sure whether to induce or not... coz if induce not successful, may end up c-section also. and if not inducing, baby's head circumference is another concern here coz it's abt 35cm, if he continues to grow bigger i may have difficulty in natural delivery and may end up c-section as well... hmm, so really duno whats best for baby & me now... gonna think abt it seriously...

hippo, so will u opt for induce? hope everythg is fine..

gingerleaf,

sayang sayang... heard some mummies said our own breastmilk is the best cure to cracked nipples right? maybe u can try to moisturize wi that? hope u recover soon fron that.. jia you!

GIngerleaf,
WAH...hee bet u look real sexy strutting around your house half naked now! ;)
teehee...i agree, that would be the best way hor! dun need to spend money somemore! cost effective...and good for cooling off in our hot weather!

Aria jo,
wah so exciting! i'm sure u'll get to see ur baby soon then! :D wah likedat i cham hor...i hated it when the doc used the cotton bud thing to scrape and get sample leh....i was like "ooh ooh OW!" sigh. looks like confirm need epidural liao lor. heh.

Dodo...sounds like a tough decision man...all the best! :p

dodo,
my gynae didn't check whether my baby engage or not leh..she said engage or not is not a good indication that you will deliver soon. it just mean that the baby has zero change of turning breech. dilation would be a better indication.. probably do the check up first next week and then decide? sekali, you cervix will dilate these few days leh..

hi all mum to pop soon jia you you all can make it

dodo hmm try and walk more and do that thing la Love love yr hb to help to open up ... keke

Thanks all ya am trying to block my ear to the cry ...

hope my milk will be on and more too ginderleaf will get better soon ok i am in yr shoe that time too now so mcuh better liao
Hi allwho have not pop ppl told me that its good to put on Nipple cream now one month be4 pop so as to moist the nipple 1st if not will crack later u dun have to massage it but apply the cream will do

aria_jo,
u mean if baby head not engage oso can dilate ?
means still need induction?

dodo,
wah,as what aria_jo said, sekali dilate liao next tues then can go natural...this weekend walk more will help?

if u still wanna try for natural then have to induce...
doc got say whats the chance of natural birth using induction?

else, to avoid so many uncertainties, c-section maybe a chop chop solution hor...

most impt, see what u n hubby are comfortable wif..and lets see whats the rest of the mummies advice

Thanks unice, hippo n miumiu for the suggestions n support.

Aria,

Im not ruling bad latching out oso, but Im oso not sure, coz when she suckles, no sound. Frds advise that it will get better after a week or so, so Im really keeping my fingers crossed!

golly,
oh dear, you gynae use cotton bud you already like "ow, ouch"..haha..she use long spatula/spoon to scrap mine.. think you better take epidural when admit to hospital

unice,
yeah. gynae said some only engage during the birth process itself! i was like huh???

Hi mummies, so long neber post coz really feeling very depressed. Wish that my baby girl is still in my tummy. Actually I'm not facing any problems with her. The problem is my own phyisical one.

Got the flu and throat hurts real bad. Think all the confinement stuff too heaty for me. Plus constipated till bowels overflow. Now is uncontrollable bowel movements every hour or so. My ass hurts like crazy when water touches it. Sore nipples from bf, so end up pumping instead of latching. Besides, scared I pass on my flu virus to baby. Baby is drinking FM most of the time. Feel so lousy.
Haven bathe since Sunday, wonder how anyone can take not bathing for a month. The weather is so hot!!!

Sharon, ya, must really use forum to vent frustrations. If not, even more depressing.

Btw, my baby due for baby doc check-up tomorrow. Do those mummies who pop follow their baby or can we just leave the confinement lady to bring the baby. I'm quite reluctant to step out of the house now that I need the toilet quite often.

dodo,
hehehe, my baby head is 36cm and she couldnt come out. You jiayou la! But hor, I feel that if never try for natural, you might regret leh... I didnt have a choice and I still feel sore that I didnt get a shot at delivering naturally. Do so much preps, end up c sect. The pregnancy feels so imcomplete w/o the final pushing and pain. However, for me, C sect really pretty painless. My recovery is pretty good, and I find that its a huge relief, its this painless for me. All I feel at my incision now is slight itch. No pain at all, jus discomfort.

GGG, cannot strut ard naked la! Got CL leh. Yest I wanna bf, she followed me into the room, I told her Im shy and she left the room. lol.

Gingerleaf...jia you!!!
At least you are still latching. I gave up after only a few days of latching. Wish I could have perserve more like you. Now is near impossible to latch back coz baby is used to the milk bottle liao. So cannot latch properly.

WAH Kris...

JIA YOU! seems like so much happening at the same time! I hope u get well soon...ur neh nehs, ur throat and ur ass! :p I cant imagine how u can take it NOT bathing! Dun give urself added pressure about the FM la...just pump wad u can and feed wadever BM u can..JIA YOU!

Gingerleaf, hee..oh ya forgot about CL! but at least ur CL respects ur privacy..thats nice!...and seems like u recovering so well from c-section! thats great! :D I know wad u mean about feeling sore about having c-section tho...i'm hoping for v-delivery also...think i would also feel kinda disappointed if i end up having c-section. BUT the most impt thing is that everything turns out OK and that both mum and baby are healthy!! :D

aria, sharon, GGG, unice & gingerleaf,

thanks for the advice!
i certainly hope i will dilate by next wed... gonna discuss wi hubby on the different decisions for different scenarios... and hope my baby will "cooperate" wi us

gingerleaf,

my baby's head circumference is almost 35cm now.. and he has another 2 weeks to full-term...
i can understand your feeling coz im like you, wish to have a natural delivery... gal, dun feel bad abt not having a natural delivery... most important is to deliver a healthy baby and "mu zi ping an"... which u successfully achieved that!
glad to hear that you recover well also...

hi unice and valerie....ya..dunno also..but he measures the length of the tummy and press around the baby...think maybe different method? but he said natural should not be a problem....

hehe..gingerleaf...cannot imagine..leaking milk...hehe..good good...baby got abundant supply...put more breastmilk on it...and try to keep it dry k...

hey kris...dun pek chek k...slowly slowly...maybe try cut down on the heaty food...dunno if the gyne wants to check on ur healing progress at the same time...so maybe better to go personally?

eh..i think u still can breastfeed leh..coz mrs wong was saying tat its ok to breastfeed...as long as u dun sneeze in ur baby's face...
re bathing...maybe do it in the afternoon and towel really dry before coming out..or use the herbs to wash...hair maybe dun wash too often lah...if wash must dry throughly with the hairdryer instead of letting it dry naturally... this one also learn from mrs wong's class..she say the bathing one was coz the woman in china have to take so long to boil the water, and also they dun have showers like ours....all tub..so by the time they shower..water cold coz due to winter..and also..they sit inside the tub..the water contaminated and go contaminate the wound..coz more problem...so thats why they say dun bath... but also up to individual comfort...if u ok with it..can go ahead and have quick hot shower...might make u feel better and more refreshed too

Hi Sharon, u poor thing...hope u're feeling better now. chin up, it'll get better soon ok?

gingerleaf, persevere on with your breastfeeding...you've been doing so well so far! I can so totally understand your feeling of not going through the whole process. I've got a c-section scheduled on 16 Oct too and I already feel disappointed at not being able to birth naturally.

Moms who have c-sections, how do you hold bb while breastfeeding so that you won't hurt your wound?

congrats to lynn & ivy !!

Jeddie,
may u hv a safe and smooth delivery

hippo,
wow u really drink a lot leh...think ur leg swell so much it's actually a sign of labour. Jia you my gal, most probably u're gonna deliver soon \^0^/

gingerleaf,
I read GF book n she says nipples sore, crack n bleeding most likely due to bad latching. May be u wanna consult LC again n show them how u latch on ur bb....

kris,
dun be disheartened... u can always train ur bb to latch on even after a few wks. I hv read the forum tat there's a mummy who re-latch her bb after 3 wks. I believe u can do it too

Today i want to see gynae n bb is 2.8kg at 36wks 3 days. Gynae commented good size. My bb very naughty. His head was down in 32wks but has turned his head high up in 36 wks. Now his head n legs are high up in the tummy wz buttock bottom. Hopefully he can turn down in the coming wks.

err...think I'll shower n wash my hair during my confinement. I'll wash wz herbal bath n my warming shower gel n shampoo...guess it'll be ok ba.... Plus I've already got green light frm my mum to on aircon in my confinement so i guess i won't feel too warm in tis hot weather.

bbwow,
Mayb I expect to be more painful. Furthermore I think my whole labour is consider short.

0430 : Waterbag burst.
0600 : Reached hosiptal
0622 : At labour ward
0700 : Going on drip. No food or drink.
0745 : Drip to induce and contraction comes slowly.
0830 : Gynae came and check. 6cm dilated.
0930 : 7cm dilated
1030 : Fully dilated
1100 : Bb born.

Karrie,
After op, the baby will be brought to you by the nurse and let the baby latch on the side while lying down.

At home, I latch on cradle style or cross cradle style. Doesnt press on the wound at all. Besides, will have the binder to support ur incision area, so no pain, cept for a lil discomfort sitting down.

Sanbebe,
I really hope its not bad latching. Baby suckles no sound and the steps Im following seems all correct after some help from the lactation consultant at GlenE. Am giving myself one more week, if its still that bad, I'll go look for mrs wong liao. Meanwhile now Im trying to express more n latch on less.

Ooh, so long never post and so many mummies have delivered already. Congratulations!

I just came back from my checkup. Finally baby is in the right birth position, so happy.
Baby is now 2.7kg at week 37. Gained only 100g after 1 week and his mummy gained 1kg per week. Gosh...Really feel like an elephant now. His statistics are slightly below the 50 percentile. Gynae expected his weight will be 3kg when born. Will be eating more durians to boost his weight...

Hi junnie, glad to see latch has discharged. Is his jaundice getting better now?

gingerleaf,
yes, i think mrs wong will be able to give u better advice since we r only 'ban tong shui'

lynn,
forgot to answer ur question just now....
I think u should be able to get fenugreek seeds in little india cuz I read in other threads tat u're able to get the seeds frm any indian store. It's a common ingredients tat indian uses for cooking.

On Avent Nipple shield, personally I am not going without it as I feel it does helps with sore nipple as there is room for your nipple in the shield instead of it touching your bra or breast pad. Secondly, sometimes milk will leak and the shield will allow you to collect some milk while pumping or feeding one breast!

Milk Supply - I have difficulty with BB refusing to stay on while latching due to low supply initially. After 5 days and she keeps reducing weight, I introduced FM to supplement it. Am using NUK bottles and so far bb have no problem sucking if she has patience or taking the bottle!

Sore Nipple - I feel that the sore nipple came from the pumping rather than the BF! In fact, I find that I feel much comfortable with BB latching on. There's no pain unlike pumping and yet you can feel the bonding and also u can feel that there is some reaction in your body as well, I think it helps in our recovery.

Other essential items to go without - stick on maternity pad ! It is so useful for me during my 4 days in the hospital and even until now, although the discharged is getting lesser already.

confinement - like CIN as my 1st week is only with me and husband, I have to do the washing of the milk bottle, pumps etc .... so have already touched water ... although I tried to use boiled or warm water to do that !! As for drinking, urmmm I also take plain water cos have so many vitamins to eat ... can't imagine eating them with the red date logan drink !!

Need to ask abt jaundice, went to the PD yesterday and was just told that looking at the bb, the jaundice level has went down and just need to sun her between 7am - 10am for a few days! Hb don't know how to do it and time passes to fast in the morning so we don't have the chance to do that yet! How do I know whether the bb is ok now?
When she was diagnosed with jaundice level 14.4, I actually don't see any difference and she wasn't really yellow. tried the pressing part and don't see the differnt !! anyone have any idea on checking the level as I won't be seeing the PD till the next injection i think !!!

Papaya fish soup

Fish bone ( threadfin or cod fish)
Green Papaya
Slices of ginger

I was told to fry the fish bone with ginger first, then simmer the fish bone with the papaya for like 2 hrs.

However, I can't stand the taste of it and my mother is giving up on boiling for me as I'm not finishing it !!!!

I was told that the soup should taste nice, does anyone have a different way of cooking it?
My MIL says that it should be cooked with normal papaya and it will taste sweet ! But I'm against it as I was told that papaya is actually very windy and not good for us now!!! As for green papaya, am not very sure but seems that it's a recipe that can be found everywhere including magazine !!

Hi totoro_bb,

I have the recipe for Fish and Papaya Soup, given by Mrs. wong boh boi from TMC during the antenatal class i took two years ago.. suprisinglly i still have the file haha but i didn't cook the soup at home then, cause i had enough milk supply, so i'm not sure how it will taste like.

But since the recipe is from tmc, it should taste like the one I was served in the hospital during one of the meals when i was in the hospital after giving birth. Doesn't taste fishy, tastes quite delicious..

ingredients
200gm Green unripe or semi ripe papaya
1 unit of fish bones eg. carp, snakehead, seabream, pomfret or kurau fillet
4 slices of ginger

method
1. scale and clean fish
2. simmer fish together with pieces of papaya and ginger for 1/2 hour or till soft
3. remove bones from serving

it doesn't say anything about frying the fish bone first.. but i know when tmc cooks it, they actually doubleboil or simmer for at least half a day (according to mrs wong during the class)

Have a sleepless night...Because dunno why feeling so uneasy. And just get up about 4 times until the last time when I went to the toilet, I notice pinkish discharge at 5am....Stay my cool and wake up at 7am with slight contraction. Become bloody discharge already....Better head for hospital after showering....Aiya...still sleepy.

Ok mummies, that is my sign of labour.Dunno izzit the real one or not. Might not be seeing me online for 1 mth if have popped.

Take care mummies....and stay happy

Perlicia, wow.. all e best & hope itz e real thing for u & have a smooth delivery!

unice & dodo, my next appt to check again is on thurs. meanwhile i hv to monitor bb's movements to chk if still normal. might just induce on 10/10? keke.. gynae told me that it will be better not to induce if evrything still ok cos induce = more painful contractions. but i'm tinking since i will opt for epidural, wat
s stopping me.. dodo, bb's head still down rite? dun stress urself too much ya? tink +ve.. believe when contractions start & labour begins, bb will be able to go with e "flow" and natural birth will not be impossible.. Jia You!!

gingerleaf, e mummies are rite..dun blame urself for not trying for natural! like dodo said, as long as mu zi ping an! hugz...

sansbebe, thanks for e encouragement gal! i certainly hope so.. =D waiting 4 e real thing to start! haha!

perlicia,

all the best! waiting for your good news oh, take care!

hippo,

yup.. baby still head down... after discussion wi hubby, think most prob we will not induce also unless doc advise strongly to do so, coz like what u said, the contraction will be more painful and i might end up c-section also... so most likely we will wait patiently for him to decide when he wana come out, if by then his head circumference is indeed too big for my pelvis, then i shall opt for c-section bah... coz mu zi ping an is the most important thing now.. shall see what doc suggested next wed and update u all

gal, must keep us updated oh! if u really give birth on 10.10, it will be very meaningful! coz ur baby and ah mah will have the same birthdate... can celebrate together!

totoro_bb,
You can consider checking baby's jaundice under natural light condition (e.g. white light or outdoor during day) press on a spot and let go, see if the spot you press is yellowish. Start from face, progress to body then to legs. Jaundice always appears on the face 1st and progress downward the body. If still not sure, can always give the polyclinic a call to check if they have the facility to do the blood test.

sunning:
One way is just remove baby's top and sun baby's back. Do remember to bring a towel to cover baby before and after sunning. And alway shield baby's eyes from the sun as it could blind baby. Like what the PD say, sun before 10am or you can do it after 5pm (when it's not too hot). Do stop if it's too hot - baby can get burn and dehydrated. Feed more frequent.

Congrats Junnie, Triniti, CIN, Totoro_bb, Gingerleaf, Kris, Joshmummy, Lynn, Ivy !!!!

Wow so many baby popped

Sorry for late update, just shifted back from my mum's place to my own house. Need a while to set up routine of taking care of baby and doggies myself (lucky hubby managed to get leave from mon- wed).

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Congratulations to all our Mommies-to-be & Mommies</font></u></font>

<font color="ff0000">Latest update from 30th September to 6th October 07</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Angelzwynd</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Tay S K</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mary Tan</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Ong</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ling(piggy)</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Nans</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>October mother</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lim Boon Huay</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Travis </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Netty</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Perseus</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Joycelyn Tan</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn Lim</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Zhen zhen</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Hannah Lum Si-En </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>San</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Miumiu</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>David Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adrienne Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Aria jo</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lavendar_lover</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Starzzz</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Grace </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Clari</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Babywoes</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Anderson Poh </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ling(ling)</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bbunny</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Chloe Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Frostyfiona</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Xavier Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sherry Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Unice</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sean Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>GollyGEEgirlie</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Su Huang</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Biji</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Eufrasia</TD><TD>1 Nov</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Velvet</TD><TD>2 Nov</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Karine Loo</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1"><u><font color="0000ff">Congratulations to all Graduate Mummies!!</font></u></font>
1003978.jpg

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD>Baby's weight/length</TD><TD>Mode of delivery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovial</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen CY</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Caelan Javier Lim</TD><TD>2.675kg/49cm</TD><TD>E Epi C-Section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>3 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1.752kg/44cm</TD><TD>GA C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Celcel89</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>5 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Cedrick Tan</TD><TD>1.840kg/46cm</TD><TD>GA C-Section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.540kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>14 Sep</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kayden Toh</TD><TD>3.050kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>17 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Andrea Seah</TD><TD>2.450kg/--</TD><TD>GA C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Choon Yap Seng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Brigton Brahm Ong</TD><TD>2.834kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural water birth </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>18 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lee LC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Natasha</TD><TD>2.875kg/46cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>18 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lee LC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Melinda</TD><TD>2.910kg/47cm</TD><TD>C-section. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sunshinegal</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clee</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Raine Chew</TD><TD>3.500kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sabrina</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mum Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.465kg/--</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Patrina</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>21 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kaelyn Chong</TD><TD>3.355kg/49cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.700kg/--</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mui</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.800kg/--</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jarrett Aw</TD><TD>3.395kg/--</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Junnie
new.gif
</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>2.55kg/49cm</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.425kg/47cm</TD><TD>Epi C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>CIN
new.gif
</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Choong Guan Wen</TD><TD>3.28kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Totoro_bb
new.gif
</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>3.5kg/51cm</TD><TD>E C-Section </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Triniti
new.gif
</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Anders Philip</TD><TD>3.12kg/50cm</TD><TD>Natural with gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ivy
new.gif
</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>30 Sep</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ng Zhen Yong</TD><TD>3.81kg/52cm</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Gingerleaf
new.gif
</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.26kg/50cm</TD><TD>Epi C-Section </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kris
new.gif
</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kaelyn Phua</TD><TD>3.01kg/--</TD><TD>Natural with assist </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>JoshMummy
new.gif
</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jerric Chiew</TD><TD>2.9kg/47cm</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lynn
new.gif
</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dr K J Lim</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.85kg/--</TD><TD>Natural with epi</td></tr></table>

<font size="+1"><u><font color="aa00aa">Not so Active Mummies, where are you?</font></u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>No.</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Babys Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>24 Sep</TD><TD>.41st</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Viola</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>San Kyu</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Ann Hui Yuen</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Liu Peifen</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>.40th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Oct_07 Mummy</TD><TD>7 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Lin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Steve</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Helen</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jessica Goh</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>.39th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Wah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Suzie</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Aziz Sujak</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Twinkle_Stars</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>.38th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Linda Huin</TD><TD>19 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Deedy</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr H Y Ang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Augbaby</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>JoJo(fighter)</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Quek</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bonnie</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Amy Wang</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>.37th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Nonoelle</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Vox</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>I'm A Mummy</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Wenwen</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>.36th</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>31 oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Lynn Warren</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>.35th</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ms Ebens</TD><TD>London</TD><TD>.. </td></tr></table>

totoro_bb,
Don't think too much about baby loosing weight. It's normal for baby to lost 10% of their birth weight during the 1st week after birth accord to PD.

Gingerleaf,
Are you latching correctly ? thought with correct latch, you should not have those problem. Do not let your baby keep the nipple in the mouth without sucking or when she had drained the breast (empty breast), Mt A nurse say this will cause crack too.

dodo, we must jia you together and tell our babies be guai guai! keke... i m sure we can do it lor.. right right.. mu zi ping an! we'll just let nature takes it own course ba.. =D u update me oso ah! if i reali gotta be induced and no chance to post online, will sms u..

hippo,

sure, let's jia you together!

me too... will keep u updated via sms... who knows we may bump into each other at TMC right! hee... gonna go for hair cut now, it's so out-of-shape now! cant stand it anymore... :p

thanks for the tip gingerleaf :0)

mummies who have popped, good job! the rest of us who are waiting, jia you!

Jovial,
how do I know if the breast is emptied?
I had seen the lactation consultant when I was still in hospital, she taught me to latch n so far baby feeds with no sounds.
I got sore nipple from the very 1st latch on after the op. I wanna blame the nurse,coz she was the one who put my nipple into baby mouth, but the nurse claims baby sucks vigorously.

wow... so many mummies have popped from the latest update. congrats!

gingerleaf,
poor thing to hear u suffering from the woes of the battle to provide the best for ur child. try to perservere, k? gosh... u really have found the ultimate solution instead of trying breast shields! :D

gollygeegirlie,
yap, heard abt the breast shell thing as well, it prevents the nipples fr going sore further by preventing contact wif our clothes. not tat ex, plus, its reusuable, just need to sterilize after each use. mendala also has breast shells.

hippo, unice, dodo,
went for gynae check yesterday, she said bb's engaged, but not dilated yet, didn't realize that my tummy also has 'dropped', till my mum mentioned this morning. not sure if he's going come out on 10/10 as we all hoped for our precious babes, mayb not! but i also not quite prepared for bb's arrival coz my exam papers have just come in!!! wonder if i can finish them b4 i pop? :D

dodo, hippo,
both of u intend to induce? quite tough decision to make leh. not sure if should let nature takes its course or induce. but there are some mummies who managed normal delivery even though their babies quite big... coz induce somehow is still not 100% garantee as may end up c-section. but ultimately, decide based on ur comfort level n the best possible decision or both u n ur babies.

dodo,
can try walking, climbing up stairs, squatting (abt 5 times per day), etc, to get bb engaged. but must rest in between also.

sharon,
thanks for the nipple cream tip. also heard it from gynae, gonna try applying it first, hopefully can ease the pain when bb eventually pops...

Kris,
sayang... poor girl. can do a quick towel wipe or something, to at least bring down the uncomfy feeling? after the 1st week, can bath with herbs?
my mum told me 1st week, try not to bath, after tat can bathe with herbs. switch on air-con if too unbearable, then wear light PJ, mayb can help?

perlicia
best wishes. take care!

Hi GollyGeegirlie,

When I went for check up at 35wks, bb was 2.3kgs.. then 36wks bb still 2.3kg+. Bb ever gain 800gr in 3wks last time, I think that's y my gynea concern abt tis..

Starzzz,

tks.. will cheer up..

will talk more to bb, tis few weeks so bz n tired.. very seldom talk to bb.. pity him...
oso these few days drank v little.. onli 1L/day i guess.. my bad..

will try to have good diet and eat more..

btw, i went to tmc yday morning, sonographer said blood flow is ok but the water bag level reduced..

last nite, when saw doc, he said need to monitor.. if keep reducing then i have to deliver early.. arrr..
(i haven't get everything ready yet.. must do faster)
ah.. bb now 2.5kgs.. still underweight i guess.. but doc never comment abt the weight..
my placenta is in the right but not low.. (good to hear that, hope it won't get lower)

tis tue, doc send for me again.. see how..

Ivy,

congrats on ur newborn..
hmm u are another brave mummy, natural delivery without epi, 3.81kg bb some more... m also plannin without epi.. hope can bear the pain..

perlica...all the best

eh just curious...hippo dodo...wats with the 10.10 date for delivery arh??

to those mummies who have popped...how u all tahan dun bathe in this terrible weather arh?? im going to pengsan already..its so so hot...

btw..anyone experience this...one day baby super active..the next day rather quiet? dunno why...

Gingerleaf,

m sorry to hear that.. but keep trying to BF her k.. they said BF is the best gift for ur bb..
arr... dunno how to advise you abt the pain.. but perhaps u could try lansinoh cream i heard it is good and ever heard from some mummies, our breast milk oso good for the sore nipple.
jiayou !!

hippo18,

do you have any idea what is a good level of our water bag? mine is 6.6 now at 36wks.. it's a bit low rite?

sanbebe,

what's the name of the herbal to bath? tks..

bbunny, yah my gynea will also tell me automatically on bb's weight without me asking.

all mummies,
what's the name of the herb that use to bath? I need to buy n keep liao.

i think for the herbal bath, you can just go to any chinese medicine shop to buy.

i know EYS sells one packet for $3.20..for only 1 bath..like very expensive. My mum bot for me at those non-branded shop, should be cheaper..i think...