junniezz
joshmummy..congrats..another 1st oct bb! u v brave leh... w/o epi... hv a good confinement..
tiffy...yalor...my hubby had been 'spring cleaning' when i'm in wk 35 onwards, if not he wont even hv a 'space' to slp in the 'storeroom' hahaha...
Cin..your bb same BD as mine bb leh! but mine chinese date is nt mid-autumn festival cos he arrvd @11.24pm, so according to geomarcy, is considered early morning of nxt day liao.. i knw is hard..but try to avoid touching tap water, wear glove if possible...cos too much will cause 'wind' when we get older... me too, only can login whenever got free time... if nt will get post natal blues... (almost everyday hv to 'quarrel' w my mum cos she dun 1 to communicate w CL, my mum is working, but she do the marketing of the food, but she cant stand the sight of CL in kitchen, i duno y, hiaz..)
totoro..congrats, hv a good confinement..
leona...lucki u & bb ok after fell... b careful hor...
bbunny...hope u can hv a drug free delivery too...so u must keep telling yourself to mentally prepared...good luck...
hippo..go back & rest if u really not feeling good...tk care..
re red dates/logan tea..my CL will boil every morning & put in hot flask...i'll finished in a day or at most nxt morning.. i tink if keep hot & not turn sour, still can cont'd to drink nxt day, but not to keep v long of cos... for food wise, CL said must eat hot when she prepared, cant tk overnight food...so she cooked 2x a day 4 me, so far breakfast i prefer light one so didnt ask her to cook...

joshmummy..congrats..another 1st oct bb! u v brave leh... w/o epi... hv a good confinement..
tiffy...yalor...my hubby had been 'spring cleaning' when i'm in wk 35 onwards, if not he wont even hv a 'space' to slp in the 'storeroom' hahaha...
Cin..your bb same BD as mine bb leh! but mine chinese date is nt mid-autumn festival cos he arrvd @11.24pm, so according to geomarcy, is considered early morning of nxt day liao.. i knw is hard..but try to avoid touching tap water, wear glove if possible...cos too much will cause 'wind' when we get older... me too, only can login whenever got free time... if nt will get post natal blues... (almost everyday hv to 'quarrel' w my mum cos she dun 1 to communicate w CL, my mum is working, but she do the marketing of the food, but she cant stand the sight of CL in kitchen, i duno y, hiaz..)
totoro..congrats, hv a good confinement..
leona...lucki u & bb ok after fell... b careful hor...
bbunny...hope u can hv a drug free delivery too...so u must keep telling yourself to mentally prepared...good luck...
hippo..go back & rest if u really not feeling good...tk care..
re red dates/logan tea..my CL will boil every morning & put in hot flask...i'll finished in a day or at most nxt morning.. i tink if keep hot & not turn sour, still can cont'd to drink nxt day, but not to keep v long of cos... for food wise, CL said must eat hot when she prepared, cant tk overnight food...so she cooked 2x a day 4 me, so far breakfast i prefer light one so didnt ask her to cook...