pinkzebra, u intend to design ur own cake for xavier since u r so creative? if u intend to design it & ask PG to bake it, it might not be tha advisable as there's been quite some bad reviews abt PG since oct/nov last yr but i'm not sure if they hv improved on it, u might wan to read e thread i posted above.
sweet, yes, my mum is superb but i'm nowhere near her cos i quite lazy. hahaha...
qiuling, my mum aso e wan who buys bu for me when i was preggie.
vic_ma, at least ur mum, not like my mum had to go thru a bad marriage & yet still so da fang to forgive him. y i know it's illegal to lock someone in e hse w/out keys aso due to my dad lor. i came back fr sch 1 evening, my bro opened door for me cos e lock locking e gate was spoilt, it's stuffed by super glue by da er long, thanks to my dad!!! then reported police, police said luckily no one at hme when e da er long did tha as it's an offence cos wat if a fire broke out & pp ganna locked inside can't escape. then my dad refused to tell police whose e culprits despite tha we r put in great danger. fr then on, i hv to wait at a nearby provision shop for my mum to come back as she doesn't feel safe for me to home alone. i hated those days when we kept harassed by da er long, pp splashing paints on our door/corridor/staircase, knocking on e door in e middle of nite to threaten u, calling u up anytime of e day to quarrel w u in foul language, imagine i started quarrelling in foul language (e famous f*** mother phrase in hokkien cos e man on e line scolded me, whose still a kid, in damn ugly foul things) when i was in p4 or p5! then my dad so broke tha he got no $$ to makan tha he had to resort to steal $$ fr my piggy bank, i hated him for tha. now, when i can provide for myself, i oni give $$ to my mum but not dad. i dun hate him anymore but i dun like him either, i just cldn't bring myself to like him aft wat he had made us gone thru. i welcome my mum to stay w us but defn not dad. my bro gave him a chance but he screwed up, started borrowing $$ again & those loan sharks went to bro's plc ka jiao, so my bro fed up, moved hse. tha's y mum gotta rent a plc for dad. he's aredi 70+ yrs old but still doesn't learnt his lessons, sigh...