yo, mummies going to zoo tomorrow. i will be there at 9am... and garfield also.
1. QQ
2. garfield
3. Star
4. RR
5. Autum
6. huingee - to be confirm again.
i forgot who else. nevermind. when u go there just beep me if u want to know where we are.
SQ, though i feel that my partime cleaner is ok, i am happie with her. but she is not up to my hb's standard leh. i dunno what is your standard. my hb high standard? haha!!
she is very busy most of the time, can still try de.
ash, joelle, huingee,
alamak. my wok bigger la. can fry many eggs at one go. orginal price is 499 (which is also crap la). haha! i won't DUI, but i guess i will DUi if my mil come here and scratch it one day.
yvonne, as i sms u . i can also attend the party with tian. me and hb will eat first, we are not eating at macdonald, but tian will join the fun. so just treat us as last minute guests can liao. Arigato!
Astro, u sure boh? when i knew the timing of LNT at 9am on saturdays, i straightaway dingdong that teng has his gym class in the am. u want him to be exhausted?? go LNT, then little gym? and then swimming in the evening? haha!!