i also wish i can live like a baby. wow, my head is full of many things now.
AA, yalor, of course if you are very sure that there is no cutting of manpower, then dun say lor. if you suspect, then can tell. anyway, having the tot of leaving the company and stay at home doesn't mean that performance is not good woh. that's what i feel. If you dont hint hint boss, then how? maybe you just indirectly hint when there is a chance.
haha!!
sorrie, i am going siao liao.
this is not in a hurry, can wait till you have a chance to do so. who knows that your boss calling u also trying to see if you have the tot of leaving too? oe maybe he also called many ppl and see if anyone wanna volunteer?
dun make it too stress on yourself, it is really zhu4 ding4 one.
AA, yalor, of course if you are very sure that there is no cutting of manpower, then dun say lor. if you suspect, then can tell. anyway, having the tot of leaving the company and stay at home doesn't mean that performance is not good woh. that's what i feel. If you dont hint hint boss, then how? maybe you just indirectly hint when there is a chance.

sorrie, i am going siao liao.
this is not in a hurry, can wait till you have a chance to do so. who knows that your boss calling u also trying to see if you have the tot of leaving too? oe maybe he also called many ppl and see if anyone wanna volunteer?
dun make it too stress on yourself, it is really zhu4 ding4 one.