starz,
looks like you dun need to worry Ayden won't dote on mei mei liao
Doreen,
$223 is a good price leh. Aiya as long it serves the purpose, who cares which year model. If I remember right, each year new series will be out at end of the year cos I bought my 2005 series at end of the year when it just released. Then 2,3 mths later, calender year is 2006 liao.
Coral,
haha so cute you... 6pm switch to recording... this shows how badly you wanna spend your time with Charlotte.
babe,
Ya, I managed to get one but dun mind having another one so the gals won't fight over one pc, but provided is convenient for both of us to meet. Having tight schedule here cos flying off on Fri, I haven't pack, haven't change $$... sianz lor... hb too busy to help and worse get home late, too tired to do anything. Actually I intend to get it for the trip one lah, cos there's a private pool, so the gals can play. Do you stay/work near IMM? If so, I can meet you tomorrow evening?
Selina,
Is ok lah, I know Les purposely bought the pull up for the toy mah.
But then, didn't you mention you are a "receptionist" in yr previous job hahaha...
Anyone knows if the money changer at Airport having good exchange rate huh?? Worse come to worse, I change at airport before boarding.
I'm starting to get headaches with my 2 gals. For the same item (no matter is toy/cushion or watever), they can differentiate whose is whose! The same pooh cushion on sofa, if hb or I takes one to them, Jolene will tell me this one is mei mei's one, the other one is hers. Then start to snatch for toys. Last time 1 piano, Jaslyn goes and touches, Jolene will screams and says is hers. Now, 2 piano liao, if they see one playing, the other will go snatch... but then there's another lonely piano lying around no one bothers to play. Headache ah... No wonder my colleague said buy one each so our ears can rest from screaming/crying. Best, same item, they know which belongs to who.