dsii, ya, i guess so.. normally i pump like..half the amt when im in office cos im abit..stressed. anyway, if you want, u can still continue to pump and throw away the milk. then when u finish your medication liao then u can pump for Ian again?
Germayn's Feeding Schedule
7+am - latch on
10am - 150ml ebm (sometimes she finishes it, sometimes she doesn't)
1+pm - brown rice cereal or porridge
4pm - 150ml ebm
7+pm - 150ml ebm
11pm - latch on
about 3-4am - latch on
for all her ebm feeds, sometimes she wont finish the whole 150ml. and can take her 1hr to finish her milk.
lala, ya, one of my friends was trying to stop her milk supply. she started pumping once a day, till once every 2 days, then after that only pump when she feels engorged.
someone organised this thermal suit bp some time ago.. hopefully someone will organise again.cos wanna buy for the 3 kids. then will prob bring them swimming one by one. haha.
peach, can feel your joy when u said that kristen is smiling more now. and i'm happy for your family that she's happy, and is responding to the noise you all make. =)
eeyore, ya, Germayn also likes to chew on almost anything. Her hobby now is to chew on the edge of the table. And ytd, while we were watching tv, she went to chew on her sister's water bottle.. the straw part. and her sister's ill lor.. hai. hopefully she'll be fine.
YB, envy leh.. Germayn is an early bird. haha. she always wakes up at about 7-7plus in the morning. she's abit more like my MIL's pattern. wake up early and will sit up to play, or whine for attention. my 2 elder kids, esp my boy, is like my husband and me..likes to lai4 chuang2. haha.
Fai, mabbe u wanna try similac? Seems that alot of babies taking similac.
Am thinking what new year clothes should i buy for myself this year. Abit sian of thinking of what to wear. Need to find something long or 3/4 sleeved to hide my arms. then need to find the correct length and material of clothes so that i can look thinner. haha. then must have abit of red... aiya..just very ma fan. then smmore ive been ending work at about 8+ to 9pm. only have limited time to shop.
Okay.. it's pumping time again now. ZZzzzzz