Liew Lian
No need to watch your weight lah.. 6kg is very good. I've gained 9kg liao..
so super sad. My bb is only 450gm during my scan at 21 weeks. Now, I feel like I put on so much, am so guilty.
Jan
The Maclaren pram shld be more exp than Lucky baby. Anyway, Lucky baby also had big prams. I think all brand have prams of diff sizes and diff price range. I saw one Graco pram at the Taka fair for $199. OP is $289. Seems like it's not too bad, has one hand fold, reclining positions and not too heavy.
You can consider that. I'm also wondering when is the next sale. Another way is to use the sling for 1st few mths, then buy the pram after bb is born if got no sale loh. Robinsons shld have year end sale. But, I dun know what brands they carry. Like Taka, carries Aprica, Graco, etc. Isetan carries Combi, Aprica. Tangs carries mainly Combi with a few Chicco. Or you can check out Carrefour. Maclaran, I saw it at Mothercare. Maybe they have some cheaper range of prams.
Staycats, Liew Lian
I think we're fortunate if bb is bigger than smaller. My colleague who is at 32 weeks now has an ageing placenta, so bb is not growing too well. Doc says if still cant grow, have to induce earlier. So, she's v worried.. So, I guess we're luckier than bb is growing well.
At least for big bb, mummy suffer coz of C-section. IF bb is small, bb will suffer.. if premature, very poor thing, have to be in ICU with all the tubes.