(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

happy belated birthday Gerald!

and happy birthday Samuel!!

shadow, mayb the 3 girls will sweep hayden off his feet, scully he hv second thoughts... ahaha

Regret posting the photos...
- will kana kok by crystalmum on Sat... bowoowoo... painful painful...
- ZW's reputation kana tarnished...

Jas03,
U not scare twinklet abish you is it????

Jas03,

Jas03,

Jas03,

Jas03,

Jas03,

Jas03,

Think chances of Hayden "bian xin" quite low lah. I have 'trained' him to be a faithful man unless .... he kena dumped by Ashley then bo bian liao.

Carla,

Haha my FIL not so violent lah ... she wont abish Jas03 BUT then she will "ding" on the 3 gals during the bjg class, making sure that they do not get close to Hayden. Hehehe

Jas03,

Think chances of Hayden "bian xin" quite low lah. I have 'trained' him to be a faithful man unless .... he kena dumped by Ashley then bo bian liao.

Carla,

Haha my FIL not so violent lah ... she wont abish Jas03 BUT then she will "ding" on the 3 gals during the bjg class, making sure that they do not get close to Hayden. Hehehe

Jas03,

Carla,

Jas03,

Carla,

Jas03,

Carla,

Jas03,

Carla,

Tigger,
How much did you paid for the tricycle?

Twinklets,
yours?

anyone interested to get tricycle for their little ones like what asley and Keane has? I'm thinking to get one leh

Tigger,

Twinklets,
yours?

anyone interested to get tricycle for their little ones like what asley and Keane has? I'm thinking to get one leh

Tigger,

Twinklets,
yours?

Tigger,

Twinklets,
yours?

Tigger,

Twinklets,
yours?

Tigger,

Twinklets,
yours?

<font color="0000ff">Meow,</font>
I paid $40 for the tricycle. Its tag price is $48. There are 3 buttons at the centre (between the handles) that plays music.
I bought it at Chong Pang. There are two types available.
The other one is at $38 but you can negotiate to $30. This one has a smaller wheel compared to the one that I bought.

I paid $40 for the tricycle. Its tag price is $48. There are 3 buttons at the centre (between the handles) that plays music.
The other one is at $38 but you can negotiate to $30. This one has a smaller wheel compared to the one that I bought.

Hi Meow,

I have received the flashcards &amp; am very happy with them. Thanks again for co-ordinating the bulk buy.

Thanks also to Jamci for the delivery.

Hi Meow,

I have received the flashcards &amp; am very happy with them. Thanks again for co-ordinating the bulk buy.

Hi Meow,

Hi Meow,

Hi Meow,

Hi Meow,