(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

i bought the tricycle for aaron too.. mine is from kiddy palace at $42.90

Happy Birthday to Samuel
Belated Birthday to Gerald

last sunday, i brought aaron to the zoo.. well, i think both of us enjoy the trip except for the weather. Aaron doesn't seems to be interested in the animals, everytime i point the animals to him, he will juz stare blankly at them.. haha.. think he is still to young for it.

Happy Birthday to Samuel

last sunday, i brought aaron to the zoo.. well, i think both of us enjoy the trip except for the weather. Aaron doesn't seems to be interested in the animals, everytime i point the animals to him, he will juz stare blankly at them.. haha.. think he is still to young for it.

Happy Birthday to Samuel

me also interested in the tricycle... any bulk purchase... keke

393736.gif
Samuel

forgetmenot,

aaron still don't know how to ride the tricycle, there's a handle at the back where u can push.. and also, he can place his foot on the foot rest. got a bar that u can place down to prevent him from falling out too.

forgetmenot,

aaron still don't know how to ride the tricycle, there's a handle at the back where u can push.. and also, he can place his foot on the foot rest. got a bar that u can place down to prevent him from falling out too.

forgetmenot,

Shadow,
alamak .. seem like Hayden will be the only boy in the class.. Westbb boy not cont'ing ..
Ashley got alot of 'dui shou' ..........

Meow,
i cant really rem mine, think is $48 or $58.
Bot at Kidsmall.

Shadow,
alamak .. seem like Hayden will be the only boy in the class.. Westbb boy not cont'ing ..

Meow,
Bot at Kidsmall.

Shadow,

Meow,
Bot at Kidsmall.

Shadow,

Meow,
Bot at Kidsmall.

Shadow,

Meow,
Bot at Kidsmall.

Shadow,

Meow,
Bot at Kidsmall.

Happy Birthday to Sammuel & Gerald...

meow, i oso wana get the bicycle leh... so we hv 3... can org bulk purchase liao... kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to Samuel!</font>

<font color="119911">Happy Belated Birthday to Gerald!</font>

So fast, bbs in this thread are reaching one year old!

I'm also interested in the bicycle.