(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to Samuel!</font>

<font color="119911">Happy Belated Birthday to Gerald!</font>

So fast, bbs in this thread are reaching one year old!

I'm also interested in the bicycle.

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to Samuel!</font>

<font color="119911">Happy Belated Birthday to Gerald!</font>

So fast, bbs in this thread are reaching one year old!

I'm also interested in the bicycle.

<font color="ff6000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAMUEL!!!</font>

Hmm.... I just bought my tricycle at $58.... Am I cheated or what? How come can buy for $30?
die..... if hubby finds out there's cheaper in the market, I'll be hanging on the ceiling now....

Hmm.... I just bought my tricycle at $58.... Am I cheated or what? How come can buy for $30?
die..... if hubby finds out there's cheaper in the market, I'll be hanging on the ceiling now....

<font color="0000ff">forgetmenot,</font>
Youre very funny lehyou think Aaron and Keane are super babies ah? Can ride tricycle at this age? Heehee
As Stephy has mentioned, there is a foot base for them to rest their feet and a handle bar behind for us to push the tricycle around.

Youre very funny lehyou think Aaron and Keane are super babies ah? Can ride tricycle at this age? Heehee
As Stephy has mentioned, there is a foot base for them to rest their feet and a handle bar behind for us to push the tricycle around.

Re: Tricycle,

I have already received 2 tricycles as birthday gifts... *sigh*... dunno if anymore tricycle will be given to my girl...

Hello Mummies!

Due to my previous trip and tmr I will be going back to Sarawak until next week and so the birthday wishes to:

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

P/s: Hope I didn't miss babies!

Hello Mummies!

Due to my previous trip and tmr I will be going back to Sarawak until next week and so the birthday wishes to:

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

Hello Mummies!

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

Hello Mummies!

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

Hello Mummies!

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

Hello Mummies!

Joeson (Belated)
Gerald (Belated)
Samuel
Isabelle
Keane
Cheryl
Zavier
Faith
Paige

393824.gif

This is the tricycle i get from the same shop as Tigger and it cost me $30. Very similar to Keane's except for the back and the wheels where Keane's one have some stones inside.
393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

SC aunty, this is my WALKER. Get 1 for Kaeden gor gor quick!
393831.jpg

This is the tricycle i get from the same shop as Tigger and it cost me $30. Very similar to Keane's except for the back and the wheels where Keane's one have some stones inside.
393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

393831.jpg

393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

393831.jpg

393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

393831.jpg

393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

393831.jpg

393829.jpg

First dip in water.
393830.jpg

393831.jpg

san, dun wan get any more walkers liao... was telling twinklets the one i got at the taka fair now sitting in my mum's store room leh... kaeden still cannot stand properly so cannot appreciate the walker... so sad right??

denyce so smart, can stand so well liao leh... think soon she'll be able to take her first few steps liao... or has she already taken??

san, dun wan get any more walkers liao... was telling twinklets the one i got at the taka fair now sitting in my mum's store room leh... kaeden still cannot stand properly so cannot appreciate the walker... so sad right??

denyce so smart, can stand so well liao leh... think soon she'll be able to take her first few steps liao... or has she already taken??