Hi gals... really bz so pop in... sorry if some of my replies are "outdated"...
<font color="0000ff">lil prince</font>, Re: haircut... my dad cut jean's fringe yesterday... wah lau... now she look so toot!! duh... *just saw the latest pics*... rhyan is so chubby!! look at his arms!!
<font color="0000ff">CSR</font>, radiant cos of preggie mah!!
<font color="0000ff">medusa</font>, Re: Breastpump... I'm using PIS Traveller... I bought it at Robinsons when Medela was having 20% discount... I applied vouchers first then used the Robinsons card to pay the remainder... but <font color="0000ff">cody</font> might be right... cos usually Robinsons will require members to produce the Robinsons card before entering the store... so not sure if you will be allowed in to pay remainder by cash... I saw First Few Years selling at $500+... you might want to check it out... but not sure if promo is over...
<font color="0000ff">angelia/lil prince/AC</font>... hope shanice/rhyan/justin gets well soon!!!
<font color="0000ff">sharon</font>, duh... how can such thing happen... but u got a good deal back leh!!! hehe... if it's me, oredi no mood to take pics on the same day leow...
<font color="0000ff">kelly, sharon</font>, wah... gab and wyn so deng dui leh... hehe... gab very ting hua hor??
<font color="0000ff">evelyn</font>, I said it offline... say online again... Nat so sweet!!! hehe... must pick items one huh?? I dun plan to leh... can or not huh?? leh chey...
<font color="0000ff">berry</font>, faye can bite thru the apple skin herself?? wow!! How many teeth does she have now??
amazing how she can hold on to the apple while asleep... now that <font color="0000ff">pcs</font> mention... does look like snow white... LOL!! was just abt to ask abt the washing... then saw ur reply to <font color="0000ff">cody</font>... hehe...
<font color="0000ff">skyblue</font>, handsome kieran want to check out the gals at a "height" lah... that's why want u to carry and dun wanna walk... LOL!!
<font color="0000ff">puff</font>, bigger shoes... better mileage mah... my mum just bought 2 pairs of shoes for Jean on the weekend... my mil just bought 2 party dresses at the market...
<font color="0000ff">lil devil</font>, congrats on quinn calling "maa-mee"... jean oni knows how to say "ma-ma" when I imitate the Baby Bites advert... "Baby Mama"... LOL... where did u get the Colette sandals from?? price?? any sandals for girls?? Looking for a nice one...
Re: Barney
So many people watching!!! Too bad I dun think Jean can sit thru the whole thing...