(2004/06) June/July 2004 Babies

Mummies, Daddy,
Elyse is not as cool as in foto according to tchr's feedback now
. Though she was all excited n very looking forward to go to same school as big bro, she still on off crying for me at school. GOOOD...this shows she is normal lor....hahahhahaha, me super ah q positive hor??

Jul,
Being a mummy of 2, LOGISTIC is very important. So i enrolled #2 in #1 school, after very much consideration.

Koala,
Thanks.....ok, got u. Martell does not rid the hair loss problem but stimulate hair growth. Good, i need that too but hope dun become too bushy!

Elyse is in N1, half day. I chose c/c cos she will be there frm 9am to 12+, abt 3-4hrs, whole yr thru. Church classes is abt 2-3 hrs n follows MOE school term which means I may ended up stuck with her or them during school holidays!

Viv, GG,
Hahahah, i say pple's kid (GG's) matured, pple (viv) also say my kid matured. hehehehehe.....

Viv,
My elyse no uniform yet cos I would want to monitor her 1st for 1st mth. Still have mixed feeling. Also, some c/c do not mind home clothes for 1st few weeks, easier identification for new kids on the block.

Giggler,
I agree with u. Too much to ask maid to stay up if it is mahjong session whole nite long leh. But if after u give birth n got guest come visiting in the hse, think ur maid ought to wait for guest to leave, clear up places then rest. Different scenerio altogether rite? Hmmmm....think cannot be too chin chye also......

Mummies, daddy,
May I share smthing......our kids attending school rite? Some hor for the initial part will adapt well cos very happy n distracted by the new environment with fanciful toys n new peers to play with. SO it may take awhile for their distress to surface, ie, after they settle dn n realise they need to conform to school policies n system, they protest liao!

VIV!!!!
After reading ur post, I tried to recall once, twice, numerous time abt Jamie's size. She has good size mah, very chubby n so cute looking. Very endearing sweet too leh.
I din read abt ur post on eyes issue. It is u having eyes problem rite??

Alicia's daddy,
Alicia always seems very interesting gal. Her smile is very sunshine cheeky n her mi mi yen, very cute!

Ruffybear,
Nice uniform! I always like checked uniform!

The thomas train........once elyse came crying badly for us. Her hair got stranded in the wheels ah!!!!!

Brenda, Hong, skyblue n all mummies w 2nd kids,
Re: BB's Weight
I'm starting to have the same problems again with Chloe. she only weighs 6.5kg at 6 months n here i am hearing babies weighing 7.7kg....
i think all my kids destined to be small. Hb have to keep counselling me to get into my head that its ok. Chloe's weight is only 10 percentile.

eureka,
do u know kids have Monday blues as well? they have lots of fun with their parents over the weekend, by Monday they dun wan to go to school anymore. N if u dun think that is true, even my 6 months Chloe go thru Monday blues. My mum's maid complains every Monday w/o fail. She will refuse to drink from the bottle. Only settle down on Tuesday. So today is quite bad for the 2 kids after the long weekend.

B2,
My rae does not have monday blues. I think it is the packed schedules over the wkns that is the cause of them to have slightly more difficult adjustment on monday due to fatigue or restlessness or even 'hangover' etc.

I met Ashley a few times but i must say she does not look very much undersize to me. In fact, I am very much lured by n impressed by her independence and 'jie jie feng fan'. Her weight problem not prominent to me at all leh.

I second ur hb, no issue at all!

Ok, got2 get ready go pick ah girl back liao!

Ruffy,
Not sure if you can get those in diving gear shops. There are a couple of diving gear shop in The Concourse.

Ryan's uniform is nice. Alicia's uniform is in those "trademark" blue for PCF schools, but the logo is different from the lightning one :)

Eureka,
Yeah, Alicia likes to pose this way, with mi-mi eyes. I brought her to take passport photos (to update her passport), and I have to teach her to pose with the eyes open. She had a hard time opening theose eyes, and smile...LOL. Finally, the uncle got a decent shot, and she finally had her updated photos in the passport last Sat. Adrian also got his new biometric passport done.

B2,
As long as the weight gain is along the growth curve, in regardless of the percentile, it should be alright. You may want to speak to your PD just to have ease of mind.

GG, thanks for the offer for the monitor. Will let you know when we need it.

Eureka, wah, i thought for CC, first few days the parent will be with the child? you didn't at all?

Mom2Nat, Dana is starting her AppleTree playgroup today. First day i already worried as i saw some very naughty kids. Afraid Dana kenna bullied. Today, one boy kept disturbing her in front of all the parents during the briefing and she said "Go away" repeatedly in Mandarin to the boy but think the boy dun understand. The scene quite funny though

Koala,
Kindergarten not CC anymore. I thot i mention earlier.

Mom2nat, Skyblue,
I also sent Janelle to church kinder. The school and teachers left Janelle n me with gd impression. I think Janelle started to like school. Teachers giving equal attention to the kids. There are only 2 gers in the class.

B2,
Chloe still as active? Dun worry, she shld be fine. May be a little petite beauty in future.

Alicia's Daddy,
Post your kids' passport foto here! Esp alicia's effort to keep those eyes open! lol

QSG,
Ya, they allow but I did not stay for any of my children. Personally I feel that pre-condition them b4 sending to school n then bidding them gdbye, assuring them will be back to fetch them is good enuff. Helps to ease their separation anxiety n let them settle dn easier.

Elyse is back home. We asked her did she sing song, played with new friends, played toys etc. All she replied NO. When asked THEN what did u do in school? She said I CRY LOR!

val,
tis is wat ash said wen hubby or me scold him, 'mummy (or daddy), u go far far away to the kitchen'. no1 said tat at hm n i wonder how he 'came up' w tis sentence/idea. really 'you hao qi, you hao xiao'.

mummies w todd 1st day in school,
u all din stay w them? i stayed w ash for 2 days. n 3rd day i decided not to b there at all else he wld 'forever' b asking for mummy. n i m glad ash adjusted well n v fast.

ash is totally different fr last tx being most anti-social.
we wen to my frd's hse on 1 jan. another frd's daughter (2 yrs old) was throwing tantrum while having dinner so my frd jus 'pretended' to sternly look at her n firmly said 'rachel, sit properly'. rachel burst into tears.
ash was sitting beside having his food too. guess wat he did. he quickly waved n said 'hello aunty' to my frd n smile 'sweetly' n told her 'ashrel is good boy'. all of us burst into laughter. tis is my ashrel today. no longer shy, hahaha!!!

giggler,
i felt bad too. tis preg, i like lost all excitement. evytg take it easy n v lazy :p oso only jus started tinking of name slow.......ly.......

qsg,
dun wori, ash used to b jus std there n let pple push or snatch his thgs. now af attending sch, he noe how to 'siam' away or tell d person 'dun push me' or go to his teachers. but it is gd tat he learn to share n wait for his turn af attending school.
so far i c more positive n nothing negative yet fr him attending school. hopefully it remains like tat..

ruffy,
ryan's uniform so cute n nice

a's dad,
ash nowadays oso like to smile until 'mi mi yan' wen i ask him to 'smile'. so many tx i rather make him 'laugh' then ask him to 'smile'.

eureka,
same. 3rd day (wen i not there) wen ash back hm, i asked 'wat did u do in school, sing songs, play..?'. he showed me a crying expression n said 'papa..... mummmy....'. n said 'teacher hold hand'.

b2,
dun wori abt chloe's wt. ur 2 girls are probably more petite. healthy n happy can liao.. ash now slim down a lot too. mayb my no.2 wont b big like ash too. gynae said so far of average but gd size. n me n hubby both got skinny genes n i m quite petite too.

Eureka,
I took Adrian's pp photo myself. Here it is:
634898.jpg

For Alicia, we took it in a studio, so no soft copy available. Maybe I try to take some pic and see if it will show up well.
Anyway, here is a shot without mi-mi yan:
634899.jpg

Do not ask me why she is reading this mag hor :p

Sanrio,
Other than mi-mi yan, Alicia also like to pose with the 2 "V"s with both hands :)

Alicia use to be calling people "aunty, uncle, ah-ma etc" when in the lift, but nowsdays, she pretend to be shy. She will close her eye and hide behind me, or lean against my shoulder if I carry her. When the ppl go out of the lift, she will say "O-Oh, I never call aunty, uncle" cheekily.

Hey alicia's daddy,
Told u, i could tell that alicia is a very cheeky fun loving gal! She reminded me of mon mon's gal here! Eyes still alittle mimi leh!

Adrian head is real round, very nice! He can be bald at all time, cook!

Mummies, daddy, QSG..........
Ponder abt this. Many many yrs ago, I was asked by 1 of my friends 'Would u like your kids to be a bully or to be bullied?' I was like what kind of question is this, oh mine, crude! But now being a mum n kids attending school n having read that there are genuinely bullies existing in school, i start to ponder too!

What abt u mums n dad? So QSG, I was smiling with relief that Dana is gd, speaking up n standing up for herself....thumbup....sm more in international language...GOOD....really GD!

B2,
My girl is almost 9 months old and not even 7kg.... relax!! =)

Eureka,
I did consider the problem of school hols and being stuck with the kids.... but still decided on school rather than cc....

Elyse so funny... say she cried hahaha...

JUL<
ME too.....i was kind of very decisive on sending both of them to different school, 1 to church kindi n the other remain etc.....

But last min or even SEC, I got cold feet n settled for such arrangement

Hong
I m unsure if your sis teaches @ cc or kindergertan coz Mom2nat mentioned "I duno if it was listed in the childcare website, cos I din know of this cc until tat mommy told me." n u din correct her it's not cc of coz not listed in cc website

Alicia's daddy
Ppl said Hainanese guy hv flat head so thot u r Hainanese.
Adrian's face is v chubby
The pic of Alicia dat u sent me no mi mi yen
Alicia is cheeky

Giggler
Your maid knows wat to cook for confinement?
My dad said Chen Chen shld attend cc to mix wif tods of his age n learn more things fm cc. I guess my parents buay tar han Chen Chen when he throws tantrum.
Today I brot Chen Chen to playgroup wif my mum. The class for tis yr 13 tods, I roughly counted 6 Indians. My mum c liao said send Chen Chen to cc. U know wat I mean?

Viv
Does the massage helps to improve Jamie's appetite? The last time I saw her she wz chubby. Wat happened to her eyes?
Not excited over Chen Chen attending playgroup today coz he is wif the same playgroup he attended last yr. How come Jana starts school next Mon?
We took pic of Chen Chen in uniform last yr when he started schooling. Dat wz half yr ago. The pic wz posted in his blog

B2B3M4
Our tod the same feather wt.

Koala,
I told mom2nat that the boss selling the CC away mah. Yes, the kinder will not be listed in the webby but parents can use the Bb bonus to pay for the school fee if the kids have it.

Viv, what your hubby drives a lousy car??? Alamak, such a good continental car you say it's a lousy car????

Actually, I sort of agree with Eureka and Sanrio.. I think we shouldn't hang around with the child at school for too long. Otherwise, they will assume that we will always be there....

Sigh..dunno how you mummies n daddy feel, but looking at my baby wearing school uniform and going to school, really can't help but realise that she zhang da le".... very mixed feeling...

Eureka,
Who is mon mon? hahaha, eyes cannot be bigger liao :) Adrian's head looks round from front view, but if look at side view, or top view, you can notice some flatness behind.

To be a bully or got bullied, hmmm... I hope Alicia can avoid being both. If she can avoid being bully (defend), and not to bully others (sharing), I will be very happy. Is this all related to EQ?

Koala,
LOL on the flat head. U mean top or back?
Now tat you mention abt the pic, yeah hor, no mi-mi yan :)

Almost 50% indians in a class, that is high%. U brought Chen to the bedok branch?

Hazy,
I like those hair Tyra has :) Can give some to Alicia ?;...LOL

Alicia's daddy,
I feel that kids are very smart..they know who to bully and when they can bully.. like Ryan... if he is too lazy to do things for himself..he will tell you "Cannot... I don't know how to do it!!" Fake innocence..even though you know very well that he is capable of doing it himself - ie..dressing/undressing/ wearing his own socks and shoes etc..go to the toilet himself.
So far I only see that he will let "girls" bully him..but will complain to their parents.. that she beat me/hit me.. however if he doesn't like the girl/boy he will not hesitate to hit back or complain very loudly if he doesn't like the way they are behaving towards him.

Ryan's class mixture of Chinese/malay/ german/ and other european kids. multinational

As dad, we getting names starting with S this time round.
But also not much. Vane likes to smile like Alicia these days. Are you bringing your kids for holidays soon? Adrian also another chubby bb leh.

Ruffy, Ryans uniform very nice leh, doesnt look like one at all.

eureka, will Elyse get to see kor-kor in sch at times? Sigh youre rite lah, cant be too chin chye also. Caught my maid doing nothing but sit on the floor to enjoy scenery Hahhaa Thanks for your advice. Think Vane belongs to that gp. Shes the only one who didnt cry at all though she showed some fears lah. Hopefully shes like that all the while.
Elyse so cute abt her 1st day!!!

sanrio, hehehe think were too busy with our no.1 hor?

Koala, dun think my maid knows how to cook for cf but Ill get my mom to teach her some simple recipe.

hazey, Tyras uniform looks like for older kids leh. Did she cry in class for you? Same here, got the same feeling as you. I feel so proud of Vane that shes so independent. Taking sch bus alone and daring enough to ask teacher for help when she needs.

giggler,
ya lor, ash take up most of my tx now. vane so cute n nice in her school uniform. i like her new haircut, makes her 'round round' n so cute, even my hubby said so. she looks like u

i 'knew' vane wont cry 1st day at school. she's an independent girl mah.

Giggler,
Vane is so cute. I feel like munching her arm. She is still so chubby looking. The uniform is also very nice, has ribbons on it too.

Janelle lose so much weight, her thigh no meat liao.

Hong
OIC. The kindergarten not listed in the kindergarten website. Wat is the blk no?

Hazey
4 a moment I thot your princess is junior wu jun lu

Alicia's daddy
Back of head flat
Teacher told me many Indian tods coz come fm expat family. Dat's even worse, u know wat I mean
Haven't bring Chen Chen to c the cc. Probably do it after CNY

Giggler
Vane looks like China gal in dat uniform. She really v independent, takes school bus herself on 1st day n ask teacher for help. Your Vane really zang da ler
Wat does your mum cook for confinement? Different fm catering?

mummies/daddy
aiyo! the kids look so cute in their uniform!

a's dad
ur girl does hv a very cheerful n mischievous look!

eureka
still very bu she de to send elyse to school at such a tender age? my mum keep nagging at me, she wants me to postpone sending Jana to school till she turns 3 in June. told my mum we'll give it a shot first n see how...if Jana dun like it then we'll take her out from school n send her back later.

here's a recent pic of Jamie, no more chubby already lah, just a tiny bit of extra flesh on the cheeks only.
635585.jpg

hahaha...yah lah, not only do I hv eyes problem, think i too gan jiong spider and always like to self diagnose n scare myself. din mention my suspicion abt Jamie's problem here cos i was too gek sim to talk abt it

talking abt bullies, my fren brought her 1 yr old son to my place yesterday and Jana was upset that the boy is trying to snatch her toy eggs, and his father keep asking the boy where's jie jie's eggs! his mummy proudly told me tat usually its her son tat got bullied, but today he's the bully for the first time! i was like...wat kind of parents are they? one encourages bullying and the other so proud abt her son being a bully????

ruffy
ryan's uniform really dun look like uniform at all!

koala
hmm....i dunno whether it helps or not leh, cos now Jamie's teething n refusing milk. also we just went for 1 appt only so far. we are seeing an osteopath, he says Jamie is a gd baby, and say we din really need to bring her back for more sessions. u wanna try or not? the massage is so gentle we din even know he's in the midst of the treatment, he just carried her n apply some pressure at her occiput and tummy area. and hor...he's a frenchman and very a gd looking one, and the way he speak is very gentle and the french accented english is very interesting .... hehehe....

i tot jamie's cross-eyed. the first pic is from the net, 2nd n 3rd pic is Jamie's, half of the time, her left eyeball seems to turning inwards.
635586.jpg

Jana's school/cc (i still dunno wat's the difference btw the 2 leh!) will only start the playgp next week, this week, they settle the older kids first.

b2
Chloe is not alone lah, Jamie's also abt 6kg+ at 6mths.

hazey
we outgrow the car liao, it doesn't serve our needs leh...which school is tyra attending?

giggle
wow..Vane's uniform is so sweet! wondering how the boy's uniform looks like?

sanrio, hb and I still prefer her to have long hair leh. But Vane herself likes her new hair-style. I just praying hard that Vane wont get depressed later after they settled down like what eureka had mentioned.

hong, Vane still on her face but she loses some wt too. Jan still look big size to me though she lost her chubbiness leh, maybe shes tall.

Koala, my mom just cooked some simple dishes for my sils cf these days. She just made sure that theres no chix and eggs for first 2 weeks cos my sil had c-section. She also learnt some tonic soup from others to cook for my sil. Me thinking of getting caterer cos doesnt want to trouble my mom too much.

Viv, Jamie doesnt really look much like her jie-jie hor? You dun need to worry now since Jamies eyes are ok according to PD.

viv,
Don't think jamie has squint. You should look at the light reflection in the cornea, and it's actually equidistant in J's pictures.

Giggler,
Vane looks so cute!! Such a sweet uniform!

Hazey,
I had the same feeling when I saw Ian in school uniform too.... but I withdrew him from school lah... hahaha... hope Tyra had fun =)

Koala,
so which playgroup is Chen chen at now? Same one?

Viv
It is quite common for them to have a little cross eyed when young. Maybe you can check with the PD.

Giggler
Vane looks so sweet!!! V nice uniform.
Nat's one only need to wear sch tshirt. Bottom is own shorts. For this yr lah, next yr then have proper uniform.

Hazey
Yah lor, the kids like grow up liao hor.
Is tat your home in the background or the CC?? The "tent" hor... Nat oso have, and oso tore at the "window" part!!! So I remade it into this... quite make shift lah.

635714.jpg

HIyee all,
tired tired... i seriously should cut down on going out.

eureka,
yah, i watch movie on my own cos hb and i dun share interest in the kind of movies preferred.

I practiced 'grazing' methods all the while.. so basically everyday i'll spend 10 mins going round w a bag to throw things. 10 mins to place things back to respective rooms at a dedicated 'hotspot'. Then when i'm 'stuck' at any room (e.g getting the kids to sleep) i'll clear the 'hotspot' in that room by putting the things gathered back to place.

Usually do for 10mins so that the kids wun miss me n start to disturb. So when Spring cleanning, i'll just increase the frequency to every 3hrly lor.

Since most things are into place, i'll just do wiping when the kids r asleep or hb is back.

btw, Mark who drinks Martell says that if opened, can't keep for long cos will turn mouldy. Unless u get those wine stopper that can vacuum the air.

pringles,
we went to the one at the old Reptile Park. it basically just have ponds of prawns so i find it safer. went to a few places, most hv fishing ponds nearby too so worry that jem will run around n jump into it...hahahha

Sanrio,
actually i'm starting to feel strain abt organic food too leh... make me run so many places to find a pack of organic rice porridge!!

Ruffy,
WAH!! u thinking of no. 3 already??

GG!!
went changi beach last weekn... then realised i dun hv ur number at all leh!! hahahaha. but hor the beach very dirty, affected by the recent rain sessions i think.

Giggler,
All these no choice one... dun forget they use different stuff from us so gotta 'introduce' them to our stuff.

Aye... think it's really too much to make her stay awake till guests left leh unless u noe they gonna go off soon. Still 9pm is a bit early too.. mebbe till the kids r asleep?

B2,
its really okay lah... Chloe's weight. When my gp saw 7.7kg, his reaction is 'wah.. he put on a lot of weight hor, what did u feed? lucky he's not chubby like most kids, so must be tough bones." See? even gp thinks he's too heavy..hahahhaha

Eureka, dunno also if it is better to bully or be bullied, tough question.

Viv, you mentioned the doc at polyclinic confirmed that it is not squint eye, how did the doc confirm that?

Thanks for the comments on Ryan's uniform.. he does like wearing it to sch.

Brenda,
Yeah.. we have plans for No 3.. this time would aim for a girl.

hi eureka, giggler n mummies,
some fotos to share, took many over the yr end 'long holidays'.
we wen hotel stay 23 to 25dec. 30 dec my b'day, wen ritz carlton had int'l seafood buffet wo ash. brougth ash to upper pierce reservoir n vivo city. evyday wen out, v tired..
635950.jpg
635951.jpg

635952.jpg
635953.jpg

635954.jpg
635955.jpg

Hi mummies &amp; daddy.

Wow so many kids started school yesterday and all the uniforms look different.
Here is my matured girl in her uniform

636180.jpg

636181.jpg

Eureka,Giggler, Hazey,Koala,Val, Viv,skyblue, Mom2nat, Pigletz
Yah me too also nervous and keeping my finger crossed.
Initially hb also dont want me to follow cos I did cry with Mark on his first day to school leh but lucky my girl din cry. We even went for breakfast and groceries shopping b4 picking her up after school yesterday. She even dont want to leave the class and I end up having a nice conversations with the teachers and principal. She is also ok today, take her to her class say bye bye then come to work liao.

Val,
Yah very sian cos really dont know who we shld get brand new or experienced.
So far been getting experienced maid but this time round mostly advice us to try brand new maid. So anticipate more training.

Koala,
Yup only take a day leave yesterday but will send her to school daily b4 coming to work.
Diff kindi have diff start day, as for my girl till Friday is for only pre nursery and nursery levels so that the teachers from K1 &amp; K2 can help out during the first few days. K1 &amp; K2 will start on next Monday. For Soka they also dont start on the 1st day of school, normally 1 day latter, incase some parents have to send the older kids to school.

Giggler,
Vane still chubby hor, like her smile.
We can high 5 liao, I also get nagging from hb side of ppl that I too chin chai to maid, they really like to see the maid work till drop lah. My MIL asked me what my maid going to do when Grace goes to school for 3 hours. Was telling hb, lucky Im not a SAHM, if not must report to her what I do after sending Grace to school.

B2,
We get the rubber thingy from the F&amp;P agent at Ubi and change it ourselves.
They dont even want to come and told us is easy to change.
Yup likely changing my agent cos I got lectured by her and also worry she may leak the info of changing to maid.

QSG,
Ok

Brenda,
Aiyah shld have ask my number from Giggler. We were at Pasir Ris beach on Sunday morning, also very muddy and lots of rubbish after the countdown party there.
But good weather and windy too.

Sanrio,
Nice family photos.

GG, wah, Grace is soo good! Mine cried buckets after I left the room today. Heartbroken, but no choice leh, unless we don't send her to school until she is 5 yo correct? Even Pri 1, some still cry too. Just praying hard that she is not too traumatised by all the crying.

Mom2nat, wah, u still bother to utilise your HK products to beautify the house. For me, Ty will dismantle the rods then swing it around. Very hazardous...so threw everything away. So is Nat ok with school this time round? She looks pretty happy in her uniform....

GG &amp; Hazel,

haha, Gareth forgot totally abt us once he step into the classroom. haha, too many friends and toys there liao.

heheh.. i also wanna post pics!! but very lousy ones cos gotten new digital cam for christmas but dunnoe how to use yet...

Prawns!!! Biggest and smallest and COOKED!! YUM YUM !

636352.jpg
636353.jpg

Pigletz,
Like that arh...

LOOK!!! LET'S GO TREASURE HUNTING N ABANDON MUMMY N DADDY... once we get the toys.. no need them liao

636357.jpg

Ruffy,
Yeah, kids are smart nowsadays. Alicia also behaves that way too..pretending, and faking her ignorance :)

I noticed that Ryan's uniform has that dinosaur pic. Is that the jus4kids' franchise?

Giggler,
Vane looks like "China wa-wa" in her uniform. Very nice!
Will consider going for an oversea holiday, probably later this year. It will be better when Adrian gets older by a couple more months.

Viv,
Alicia is a mischievious gal, indeed :)
Jamie is so cute. I missed those days that Alicia also walked around with the diaper on, and looks like a little duckling.

Mom2nat,
Nat looks big in the pic. I tot that is a cloth hanger...LOL, but nicely improvised.

Sanrio,
Wow, Ritz Carlton hotel! Did they give you the 6 stars service? Happy belated birthday!

GG,
Green is Alicia's fav color. Nice uniform. Seems like only Alicia is wearing the standard PCF color...Blue :p

Brenda,
Yummy Yummy....:p

Hi mummies here! Long time I never post. Happy New Year! So nice to see all the todds growing up. I'm not sending Sarah to school yet. Still homeschooling her

Viv,
Why don't you bring Jamie to the PD to check her eyes. They don't really look too crossed to me, compared with the 1st photo. Our Asian eyes have that extra membrane/fold over the eyelid, which can sometimes make the eyes look crossed.

Koala,
Hope Chen Chen is much better now. He is going to playgroup too? Must boost his immune system if he mixes regularly with other kids.

ALl the nice pics! I must get my hb to upload the pic of Adan in his new uniform too! Poor thing, no more small size, so he's swimming in a medium!

Giggler
When you want to meet to pass you the books? I am away till next Wed back in the office on Thursday. And I am no longer total recall Ava...cut hair already! Hope you will recognise me...my colleagues and friends all didnt...but my lovely son didn't even bat an eyelid...still recognise his old mummy...

Belated Happy New Year everyone!

PVL,
lucky still hv u around to do homeschooling... me facing alot of pressures from peers n relatives.

Ava,
have i seen u before har? i dun hv much of an image of u leh.. when u gonna open hse again? hahaha

no school uniform to show.. show today's lesson instead..hahhaha. btw, i read thru the posts again... somehow the mummies here machiam develop some fetish for school uniforms...hahahaha

636630.jpg