(2004/06) June/July 2004 Babies

brenda, you started spring cleaning liao? Thats early. I really feel uncomfy having stranger in the house lor. Well, hope I wont be bully for being too chin chye. I got fridge from Fisher & Paykel and its spacious.

hazey, you gg to idle from next week liao hor?

hong, I just got one set from Fox for bb, thats all. Got enuf hands-me-down so wont be buying anything liao.

Hong!
aiyoh... he same age as Jayden leh n Jay's 7.7kg, hahahha. I already find him grow too fast n hesitate in weaning.

Julian good weight! (That's what my doc will say) mebbe a curious boy thus like to look arnd. Good arh!! shows that he gonna be a self learner next time!!

Giggler,
yah... gotta start liao cos my calendar full till March. hahahahah

hmmm i also like that brand but got space restraint leh cos of our horrible contractor last tx.

u notti notti hor... hazel till now tiam tiam leh, u anyhow leak news :p

giggler,
Get ur mum to train ur maid, then no headache.

brenda,
Jem tall enuf for booster seat? Yar, safety is top priority but jus find tis arrangemt abit 'ma fan'.
Wah, u on ah? So early start spring cleaning.
I have F & P fridge. But abit noisy at times.

hazey,
Mini buddha? Hehehe...

hong,
Kayden oso easily distracted when drinking milk these days. Julian's wt very gd leh! Mine oversized liao.

Skyblue, n all mommies,
Here are some pics to share:
630319.jpg

630320.jpg

630321.jpg

Brenda,
In regardless of the brand, do find one which has many ticks (energy saving).

brenda, is Fisher & Paykels fridge better than other brands? You so popular??? Busy till March hehehe

skyblue, my mom is busy doing cf for my sil. So I got to handle maid myself for now.

As dad, Adrian resembles his mummy more? Alicia dotes on her didi hor?

Giggler,
Everyone says Alicia resembles me, Adrian resembles his mommy :)
Alicia is beginning to like her di-di now.
Are you getting excited to welcome your boi boi?

Hiyee all!!!
Just came back from catching prawns!! so happy, managed to get 8 of them!!!

Skyblue,
yah.. Jem tall enuf but got difficulty when it comes to sleeping.

A's dad,
Finally get to see the pic of our Jurong born boy!! so cute!!! such round face..hahahah. Is he a very serious chap?

Giggler,
not popular lah... just a lot of things to play

No-no!!! should let ur maid go over to see or help up. Even if not teaching, she'll hv a better idea on what to do n what to expect mah. N better still, show her how to prepare the dishes.. then when ur turn comes, ur mum will have a lesser load.

giggler,
Yar, i was abt to suggest the same thing as brenda, get ur maid to go over ur mum's pl to learn how to do confinemt. Then when it's ur turn, n if u dun hv CL, ur maid can do for u mah. Dats wat i did leh, engaged CL for 2 wks n my maid learned from her, then subsequent 2 wks, my maid did it.

brenda,
Wah, catch prawns? Not lobsters ah?

alicia's dad,
Adrian looks serious while Alicia looks cheeky. Hehehe...

Mummies, Daddy,
All the number 2s are so lovely n chubby!!!!!!!!! I really hope I can make my rounds to sink my mouth onto the lotus segments, those fleshy cheeks!

Brenda,
Mind telling me how do you springclean with TWO ard?????

Awaiting for your reply, dun let me down
!

Giggler,
Next few days, weeks, maybe u more sian with the maid issues?

Hazel,
Boyzilian.....alicia's daddy game for it?? He is the only male here!

Koala, Pringles, Skyblue, Ruffybear
I loathe the wet weather cos I have hard time drying my boy's school uniforms!

U mummies have dryer n kids not attending school yet ba???

Sanrio, Pringles,
Today I saw goat milk shampoo at ntuc n immedately thot it must be some OEM products. I readily paid at counter n I realised it is near to $27 for 476ml!!! Oh gosh.....thot the one that u mentioned are only available at specific stores!

I really feel the extreme pinch investing on this sheer shampoo! Told hb just hope Elyse will be the next LUX girl lor after using it! At Robinson, saw sebamed having some discount n it is really more affordable!

Sanrio, very shiong leh, u invest on organic foods to such daily essential on ashrel! Faint!

Skyblue,
Kayden so cute. His thigh so huge n fleshy but his feet is so tiny! Very very cute! Luv his melting smile!

Alicia's daddy,
So u have small eyes?

Ruffybear,
Roy got much bigger eyes than ryan! He has traces of girl's feature hor?

U rest well....leaking breast.....many bfg mums will envy, change more tops oso willing!

Gdnite!

Mums and dad
Nice seeing all the lovely pics of our kids! Really adds life to the screen!

Eureka
Don't worry. The Goat's milk hair and body shampoo can last almost a year. Elyse already has gorgeous hair even without the shampoo..lol btw, i noted that Kiddy palace has even better offer for sebamed compared to Robinsons

Skyblue
Kayden is champion liao! Hahaa...9.7kg! Enjoy the pinch factor now before they loose the bb fats next time.I can imagine how everyone must take turns to carry him. I'm already taking turns with maid to carry Nigel too:p

Viv
Okay, thk God Jamie's eye is ok. I just apply a few drops of martell on their scalp, massage and pat abit, thats all. It evaporates quite fast and the smell goes off. Abt our own hair loss, i recently bought a bottle of yang3 sheng1 jing1 herbal essence tonic from chinese med hall (kinda like yomeishu)but it contains shou3wu1, known to be effective for hair growth. Its also gd for postnatal nourishment such as backache,cold hands and feet tiredness and improve skin condition. Just drink 1 small cup a day. Non alcoholic.

Eureka,
Ryan's uniform also takes a long time to dry these few days. End p I let him wear outing clothes to school. We have no dryer at home also.
If Roy has girlish features does it mean #3 will be a girl?

QSG,
As Giggler has posted, do you want a bb monitor?
I can pass it to you so that you can hear if she is awake or looking for you in the middle of the nite. Better to have the monitor on incase she wonder off to the kitchen, toilet or climbing on to table or chair when she is awake.

Skyblue & Ruffybear,
Mummies your milk is powerful leh, yr kids are sooooo chubby.
Both my kids are skinny when they are babies but now I have a fat son

Koala,
Good that Chen Chen is better now.
Did PD give him vitamins to strengthen his lungs?
Cos my nephew is taking that after a few repeated attacked.

B2,
You are not alone, I need help too. Im also on a look out for maid.
She is with us for 8 mths only, all sorts of patterns come out liao.
We did get the agency to lecture her but still no improvement,
so decided to let her go when we find someone else.

Brenda,
Me using F&P fridge too, for 12 yrs liao still working very well only changed the rubber strips at the door recently. Only thing is that I noticed F&P fridge dont have chiller compartment. I like the freezer compartment best instead of the normal shelves,
it comes with baskets/drawers which you can really stuffed lots of things in it.

Hazel,
How things getting on?
Ha ha sure anot you can grow vegetables in that Mitsubishi fridge.
You experimenting it now huh?

Eureka,
Wow you stay up so late & post. Yah our wet laundries are hanging all over the house after our guests left. Look like today better weather liao. can go picnic & zoo hor.

Pringles,
OIC only put few drops of Martell huh, wow my MIL pour so much. No wonder my hair glued together and turns hard when dries up.

Mummies share some photos of my candy Christmas tree and my kids during Christmas

630811.jpg

630812.jpg

630813.jpg

630814.jpg

Brenda, I oso use F&P fridge... Last time bought it becos the stainless steel look is very "IN". Then liked the concept of the freezer at the bottom instead.

Haha...what cheong brand? I only buy originals ok! Hahaha!!!!

Ok, later then come back n post somemore...

Pringles,
I find that Sebamed smells much nicer than the goat milk. I had a hard time explaining to Rae during his shampooing time. Told him it is Goat milk n he immediately told me he went Goat Farm b4. Then asked me innocently issit can drink? Then looked at me for confirmation n with disbelief when i told him I am shampooing his hair with the goat milk!

MArtell....I have a portion left since Rae's confinement time until now! Dun dare to consume. Also experiencing LOTS of HAIR Loss lately....do u think i can massage my skull too? Martell the longer the better or discard ah?? Clueless...

GG,
Hazey referring to the advertisement (if I am not wrong)lah...mitsubishi allows vegetable growing!

House like Jungle....'dense' laundry!

Yapp, starting frm ytd, GD WEATHER! Went west coast park this morning liao!

Ruffybear,
Get your own answer by having #3 leh....

Brenda,
After i switched my aircon frm my very old Daikin unit to Mitsubishi, my PUB bill reduces quite alot! Frm close to $200 to $120+!!! Will monitor more mths ahead!

F&P fridge, I luv their sleek design! Many hsehold that I have gone to using that! Can consider!

GG,
both kids are so lovely. I hope mine will be like that next time.

Skyblue,
My sister kinder is "Smart Junior" at Pasir Ris st 72. It is a new kinder.

Hong
Another mommy was telling me she was gg to send her son there. but I think last min change to another place.
Anyway i sign nat up at Bethesda liao.

QSG
the doc at the polyclinic did a quick eye test with his torch. he mentioned we could do it at home with flash photography. If the reflection of the flash is at the center of the pupil then the eyes are fine, it means they are focusing right.

skyblue
very dangerous for Jamie not to be in carseat but no choice leh, we dun hv enof space in the car for another carseat unless hubby change car!

my hair is everywhere in the house, not just the drainage hole

how come all the no.2 so bak bak one? and how come u so skinny yet kayden so chubby????

hazey
hey! i think we hv the same fridge but mine's with the freezer on top.

brenda
my current fridge is also too small. next fridge i want a 2 door fridge, those left/right door type!

pringles
yeah, really a great relief to hear the doc say nothing's wrong. mabbe i was just too paranoid lah, and read too much on the net too and got scared by my own self diagnosis

need to wash the martell off? how long do u leave it on the scalp? apply b4 bath or after? thanks! will go chk out the yang sheng jing also, though it would hv been better if its alcoholic

gg
how much did u pay to change the rubber strips for the fridge? thinking of changing mine as well.

brenda
i'm using F&P too... so far so gd.

Wah so many mummies using F & P fridge oso. I oso bought it cos it looks so cool!!!

hong,
Yar, 1 mummy's tod was registered at Smart Junior but withdrew liao. Ur sis is tching there?

viv,
Hahaha, I tink kayden probably takes my hubby's genes lah. Dats y bah bah ;p
Yalor, unless change car if not so cramped to have 2 carseats.

eureka,
Hahaha, u're rite, kieran hasn't start gg to sch yet dats y no issue wif the wet weather. But u'll probably hear me complaining next wk cos dats when Kieran will start sch.
Now dat u mentioned, Kayden's feet do seem small.
The longer liquor is kept, the betta it is rite?

pringles,
I can't carry him for long. Arms wil break. Usually my maid will sling him if we go out. Today I bathed him myself, felt so breathless after dat.

GG,
I'm not BFding liao, so it's not my milk dats powerful. Hehehe...
Grace always seems older than her actual age leh.

Eureka, u got the inverter series? But hor, from my limited understanding, it is only if you run your aircon almost the whole day long, then will really see the effect in electrical savings leh...correct or not har?

I am luffing with your comments about rae n the goat shampoo... will he put his head at the goat's "u noe where" next time he goes to the zoo? Hahaha!

A's Dad, finally, the reveal of your 2 kids! Adrian looks like my nephew!!! Eyes so big! Hmm... all my frens like guys with single eye lid and small eyes...esp "Liu Song Ren" pattern one...

Viv, better put Jana in the car seat, how about letting her in the front passenger seat? Pushed all the way back? Then u can sit behind with Jaime? Must sit car seat leh, sometimes you are careful, but there are many reckless road users around...

Pringles, you never fail to amaze me..cos when I look at your pictures, you are so modern, so hippee.... then here u are talking about double boiled pear soup, yang sheng jing... hahahaha....

GG, think your maid's pattern come out after you brought her for holiday isit? Then she thinks she has got it made oredy? Maid issues...scary....

Skyblue, dun remember your hubby as a chubby hubby leh... Just that you are very petite lah... Can imagine how tired your arms would be after carring Kayden for a short while...

Ok brenda and Eureka, I know lah, I will say to myself, "Go KOON Lah!"

Oh, before I forget, Shook, I heard that many shops actually sell "fake" dong chong chao. Many actually has a wire in it..so it's better if you can peel it open, fry it and then grind as powder and add to porridge when feeding chen chen. Once again, that's what I heard, I hvn't tried it myself..I always thot it's better to cook together with the porridge?

Ok, Happy New Year Mummies and a daddy!!!!!

Hello mummies & daddy
May you & your families have a very blessed and Happy New Year!

Brenda
Can share where you go catching prawns?

GG
Your kids look lovely as ever. Re: maid, my PILs just discovered their maid of 2 years has been lying and stealing from them lately! Now, they are terminating her.

Eureka
I also find Sebamed nicer smelling than Goat's milk. Heheh, Rae's so innocent and cute! People tell me for liqour, the longer its kept, the better it is. So i suppose same for Martell. But i'm asking same question too....any effect on our hair? No harm trying i guess....lol!

Viv
I leave the Martell on their heads after bath all the way till next bath. Why do u prefer alcoholic tonic?

Skyblue
I too feel my arms aching after carrying Nigel for half hour. Maid uses sling too now and then. These 2 days, his teething pain is quite bad. He cries alot in the day and gets woken in the nite because of the itch. Drinking less milk too
But at least he's still better than Alicia last time. Even with teethers and all, he bites till he gets real agitated. Got no choice but to resort to panadol. Is Dentinox very effective?

Hazey
Tks for ur compliment. I don't think i'm very hippee leh. I'm very asian at heart

pringles,
sebamed: is it shampoo alone or shampoo n bodywash 2-in-1 like goat milk? i wld buy sebamed n let ash try. can save $ :p

skyblue,
in my mind i oso tinking, skyblue small small size, kayden big big size, skyblue got strength to carry kayden? :p ash was oso chubby but not as 'big' as kayden. i must use sling or stroller then else my arms will break af a while.

Sebamed, respective wash for hair n body....

Pringles,
I will post our query on martell effectiveness at yahoo as open question. Shall c what are the replies!?

GG,
Your xmas tree is upstair? Dun remember parquet flooring at your hall..........

Skyblue,
Weather is really gd since last Friday! WOW, most wet year in 137yrs (if i remember wat i read correctly)....u imagine!

Viv,
I also thot of that...most #2 here are really chubby!

Happy 2007!

Brenda, Skyblue,
Adrian likes to smile a lot. In these pics, he and mommy watching television program, so looked serious. Alicia and myself "fooling" around with the camera..hahaha..

Adrian's back is a little flat without the sarong, while Alicia is really round. Nanny is putting Adrian into sarong now, and hopefully will start to "round-up" :)

Eureka,
Boyzilian... I cannot imagine myself getting "botak" on that area leh...LOL. I think my eyes are not that small, but shrink when I am laughing :p

Hazey,
My wife has bigger eyes, so maybe ppl say Adrian looks more like mommy :)

GG,
Very nice christmas tree and the flower shirt :)

mom2nat
the 1 my colleague recommended in yck is a cc, not a school. they hv a br in bedok. i yet 2 visit the 2 br. my dad is in favor of sending Chen Chen to cc. I told Chen Chen kong kong scared of u

skyblue
sin seh said Chen Chen's stomach, can't absorb nutrients
Helper? Did I said I m getting helper?
Your 2 K v xtreme. #2 v meaty. Xtreme in feeding pattern I presumed
9.7kg @ 4 mths wu la la. He really look like your hubby

Giggler
How much is cf catering? Hv u decided which 1? Your cf during CNY, does the caterer operate during CNY?

Hong
Janelle is clever, can go to toilet by herself
Thot your sis opens a cc, she opens a kindergarten now?

B2B3M4
Dun let your maid hv the upper hand. SEND HER HOME! My colleague's 2 maids threathened her to go home, both @ the same time. N she sent them back. Initially she oso dunno wat to do. She wz glad she made the choice

GG
No vit to strengthen lungs fm PD. Guess it depends on the condition. My neighbour's kid got vit to strengthen lungs fm KKH.
U juz changed your maid?

Eureka
Doesn't matter how long u keep the hard liquor. Can apply on your scalp

Viv
No need to wash off hard liquor u apply on scalp It evaporates by itself

Hazey
My mum bot the dong chong cao fm the medical hall she frequents. Hope they won't cheat her.
Chen Chen doesn't eat porrige for quite a long time liao. He prefers rice

Alicia's daddy
Wat is your dialect? Chen Chen's head is v round. He never sleep in sarong

Hong
I think Skyblue and I are talking abt the same mommy. I think cos she decided to send her son to another church kindy, cos her fren or neighbour did a "research" and thinks tat particular church one the "best" among the church ones ard.
The one your sis teaching in a bit far from my place. Right at the other end of Pasir ris. I duno if it was listed in the childcare website, cos I din know of this cc until tat mommy told me.

Mummies & daddy,
Happy new year and wish everyone a blessed 2007.
Thanks for the complements.

Eureka, Hazey
Yah I know that Hazey is referring to that advert from TV.. think she watches too much tv lioa.

Hazey, Pringles
Not so serious so not too scary till I cant sleep yet. We din tell her that we will be sending her off but we are getting help to source for 1 liao. Not really the holiday, she has been very vocal since the day we get her. So far is her answering back getting up our nerve. Since she gets counsel by the agent and there is no improvement then the only solution left is to get a new 1.

Hong,
Thanks, you think my kids are nice cos I din post photos when they fight leh.

Viv,
We paid $60 plus for 1 door, we din change the strip for the freezer.
Give them a call & quote the model no for them to quote the price.

Skyblue,
My girl got matured look?? Found out she is the tallest in class when we attended the orientation.

Eureka,
I have laminated flooring for my hall.
Must be very crowded when you visited us the last time, till you din get to see the floor

Jul,
Most of the presents are for the kids leh.

Koala,
No havent change my maid yet still waiting for recommendation.

Grace starts school 2moro, any kids start schooling 2moro?

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

B2,
Send her back!!! Read your posting, felt so "tak shiok". Anyway, mine not any better. Nowadays kept showing black face. As if I owe her. I juz dont look at her. Talk to her, eyes look somewhere else. Really cannot expect to have the best of both world. On the account that she treats Randall quite well, house chores still boarderline pass, I am keeping her. At the minimal, she knows how to "agar agar" her black face when I show her mine. Few occassions, Randall notti, hb "threaten" to beat him (I know hb wont), maid actually told hb "Sir, dont!!! He juz little boy" Haha.... Sometimes, Randall will reject the maid. Ask him why dont want her, he said she not nice. Asked him what he meant by "not nice". He said "she not pretty!!" Can faint.

GG,
Hmm...very "sian" the process of maid hunting, training and all. Wish you luck on your hunting.
Grace do look very matured. Very grown up.

shook,
Randall got eczema and the GP gave him the medicine that "strengthen" the lungs. He said that will help his condition. I didnt feed him. Felt that its not THAT bad to warrant this kinda medication.

viv,
Actually, I kept feeling that one of Randall's eye got prob. But PD said he is fine. Many occassions when I snapped his pix, his eye turned out "red".

Mom2nat,
My sister's boss sell away all her CCs and invest in Kindergarten now. My sister is station at the Pasir Ris branch. Infact the boss have difficulties finding good location to open kinder.

GG,
we always post the best pic mah. Both of them are really lovely. Janelle starts school tmr too.

GG,
Mine starting sch tomolo. I'm nervous n excited for him.

hong,
Yar, confirm mom2nat & I referring to the same mummy liao. Yalor, she withdrew based on the research finding.

koala,
I got mention u getting helper? Oops, mebbe i post to wrong mummy?

hazey,
U got see me b4?

pringles,
Same here, i tink Kayden beginning to teeth cos his milk intake oso dropping. Some feeds he dun wanna drink. N he drools so much more than Kieran. Last time, Kieran seldom used bibs, but kayden oredi using n it's always very wet. I'm not sure if detinox is effective. I jus apply hoping it'll help.

Happy New Year!

On 01/01/07, I saw a full n complete rainbow rite above me. Got so excited! Fabulous.......

Aunty GG,
ME attending school TODAY too....mummy keeping her fingers real crossed!

634242.jpg

Grace looks matured for her age, tall. I din know she is our tods' age during koala's bbq!

VAl,
LOL at randall remark on your maid! CAn die! They really very amusing nowaday hor, super entertaining!

Viv, pringles, koala, skyblue,
I very cham, hair dropped until very scary....think must be pre-menopause leh!

Martell pls creates miracle for me!

Giggler,
Cny u on confinement ah? Think u can try Natal Essential for their confinement food. Shd be catering during cny but must check their rate........

Sollie,
Oso happy new year to Alicia's Daddy. Alicia's Daddy, can we conveniently refer u to 'mummy' here oso?

Hong
Your sis is a teacher there? Is it a cc or a kindergarten? Is it run by a church?

GG
Agree dat Grace looks mature. She looks v tall fm the pic
Chen Chen goes to playgroup tmr. R u taking leave to send Grace to school?

Val
Randall's words always amused me
Eczema n med to strengthen lungs??? Wat is the link?
Eyes red in pic is due to reflection

Eureka
Your Elyse v chio
Martell will not stop hair drop. Apply liquor on hair is to help hair growth
Elyse goes to playgroup or cc?

Koala,
My dialect group is Cantonese (listed in BC), not Guan-Tong, but Guan-Xi. I dunno how to speak this lanaguage at all. I know how to speak Hokkien (pick up from NS days) and Teochew (my mum's dailect). Nice to have round round head without the sarong. I think Adrian tends to sleep on one side when he is between 1-2mths. He can now turn his head to see things around him :)

Eureka,
I prefer to be known as "daddy", otherwise, if you call me "mummy", and my nick is "daddy", first timer in the thread will get confuse ;-)
Aiyo, your Elyse really knows how to pose.

<font color="ff0000">Happy and Blessed New Year to ALL</font>

As dad, not excited this time round leh. Really bo chap lor. Haven even think of a name for him yet.

brenda, you went to catch prawns at Crocodile farm? My mom will bring the maid and Vane over to my bros place after Vanes sch.

brenda/skyblue, I dun dare to pin much hope on my maid helping with my cf leh. Shes slow and dun understand much Eng. My sil asked for 3-in-1 coffee and she took 3 pkts wanting to make one cup of coffee. Its really the joke of the day leh.

eureka, ya more sian with maids issue lor. My bils complained that we too chin chye with the maid. She requested to go to bed at 9pm while my guests still around and we allowed. But they said that we should ask the maid to only sleep after the guests left. Sigh I felt that its too much cos they stayed at my place to play mahjong till morning leh. Does that mean my maid got to stay awake the whole nite with them meh??? Ya, most prob Ill be getting Natal for my cf meals. Wow, your Elyse very cool looking leh.

GG, wow Grace and Mark really got lots of presents for their Xmas hor?

Hazey, you cant sleep after countdown huh?

pringles, think most maids only show true colours after a while?

Koala, most prob Ill get from Natal Essential for my cf meals. None of the cf caterer that I asked operate during CNY. So got to ask the maid to cook during those days then. Your dad ok with Chen gg to CC? My parents and hb not agreeable leh.

Mom2Nat, hehehe think the mummy is more excited than the todd abt 1st day in sch hor?

hazey
aiya...hubby's got a lousy car, the front passenger seat got airbag and cant be turned off one, so cant put any childseat there. initially thinking of changing car, but then timing not right yet, will loogi alot now ...we waiting for the kids to get more familliar with the maid, mabbe the maid can squeeze behind together with the 2 kids cos she damn skinny.

pringles
i dun like to take tonic drinks, those alcolholic ones seems eaiser to swallow. Jamie's also teething, just saw 2 pearlies pushing thru the gums on new year's eve. she's been very cranky n sticky to me
my arms and back are aching all over cos carried her nearly the whole day.

eureka
yalor! all the no.2 looks like heavy weight champ type, but then how come my Jamie so skinny???

koala
i also brought Jamie for some massage to improve her appetite too. hopefully she can gain some more weight n catch up with the rest of the no.2

val
which part of Randall's eye appear red? the sclera? i also asked jamie's regular PD b4 on her eye, PD said ok, both pupil same size. but i'm still worried so went to see another doc. my PD sometimes not accurate leh...Jamie wasn't feeding well and he said it becos she's teething, tat's 5mths ago.... everyday we keep watching out for her teeth and they only appear 3 days ago!

eureka
elyse dun look like a 2yr old in the pic.

mon2nat, skyblue, eureka, gg, koala, val, giggler
all ur kids starting school today? must be very exciting!! Jana only starts next Monday.

mummies with kids starting school
can take a pic of them in their school uniform n post here? wanna see how cute they look in their uniform leh ...

GG,
My fridge is oso F&amp;P. Ya, the rubber thingy around the door coming out. Who do i go to to get it changed???
Wow! Your maid giving u problem ah??? U going back to your maid agency. I'm thinking of changing the agency. Think the service not very good.

Brenda,
my dream fridge is still the baby folio. Maybe... if maybe i ever get to stay in a place with a bigger kitchen, then i will have a real folio. Ya, i think if i become a SAHM, i will buy more food. Now the freezer, one quarter of the space taken up by baby food.

Val,
Your Randall good leh... So young, oredi so impressionist. Next time engage maid must let him to "audition" them 1st!

Eureka,
Elyse looks so cool!! Which sch is she attending?

Hi B2!
your maid sounds daring. We just selected a transfer maid from Nation. The sales talk by big company really different woh...

Ian was supposed to start school today too... paid school fees and bot uniform liao, then we withdrew him... logistics prob. School in Parkway, but we gotta move back to Bukit Batok when my maid comes next week... sigh... hopefully can go next term!

Shook,
hope Chen Chen is better!

Giggler,
Like us, Adrian came out unexpectedly, and the hospital bag was not even ready yet. Seems like most of us take it easy for our #2 :p
You intend to have a name starting with "V"? Not many names for boi leh.

Viv,
Here is one, Alicia with her uniform. She started CC in Oct last year though:

634457.jpg

Morning mummies &amp; daddy,
Just want to know if anyone of you know where I can buy similar products to these below. Want to get all the equipment ready 1st before Ryan starts his swim lesson in Feb.
634467.jpg
634468.jpg