Support group - Miscarriages

My first mc I can't take bu also just vomit all out... 2nd time never really bu just drink red dates and Logan, this time round all also eat! My mum cook what I eat what... So far ok just gum swollen think too heaty!
Ya what she cook I just eat. Hb also just eat what I eat. Meanwhile also drinking medi from tcm.

No choice have to time the body clock... I sleep late and wake up with hb den in the afternoon nap..
I afternoon cannot zzz nighttime insomnia den morning will woke up when hb a alarm clock is ringing n zzz back when he went to work den 7am plus standard timing to wake up den continue to zzz till 930am like that. Told tcm I'm having insomnia but she no say anything just say tiao my body 1st.

I remember the first time my mil cook for me, very heaty. I got headache everyday. But did not relate to heatiness, then I start to have nose bleed, I told her its too much for me cos my body is orginally heaty one. Then, she reduce the dosage unwillingly....
Huh? But if body cannot take it must stop drinking. I also start to have headache and feel like vomiting if I can't stand the bu tang but everyday different soup so I nv comment anything cos some the smell okie. Tcm said what my body loss more than what I gain back therefore body aching if walked too long and knee pain also. Hais

Knee and the back most impt cannot let feng go in...
must lie on the bed more....

Thanks haze. I'm going back for a scan next week just to make sure everything is fine. Maybe af coming but cannot come cox I'm on duphaston that's why so much pain. Lol.

Maybe I will ask for IUI during my scan next time. Hubby saw me so sad he says maybe we don't want kids Liao. Every mth I will be sad. He says we just enjoy our 二人世界。sigh but I know he wants to be dad since we first got together 10 years ago.
Sorry not here last night cos my hp switch off by itself half day charging while I'm typing in the forum ard 9pm den till this morning out of sudden I recharge my hp only manage to on my hp again.
Ya my hb seeing me go thru D&C his heart like breaking and w him few years only saw him crying on my 2 mc. My heart damn pain when hb says our 2 lil ones will taking care each other in heaven. 安慰 making me more sad. Den hb says everything from the moment he knows me is a bonus to him cos he nv think of he will step into marriage life. He says mbe just enjoy our life without kids but I just feel like to have own kids when saw him happily carry my niece n bring her to playgrounds. He don wan me to be in any risk but I want him to be able to play w own kids instead but can only wait for right time for me to have special one joining our family.

Ask me, I will chose IPhone... I'm a apple Fan... Lolzz
I dislike iTunes v ma fan but Samsung S4 hb says problematic I also dunno which one to buy also. My hp like anytime will gone like that. Sweating cos i renew my contract n let my younger sis have the phone cos her phone spoilt n her next renewal for her line is in jan pray hard my phone can tahan till jan don spoil b4 she can renew her contract.

Ya taking a short break. Meeting dr Sheila again on 27 jan.

I'm still in pain but they can't determine why. It's really painful. Sian. Same spot. Argh.

Maybe today I just go and see dr su to tell her. Cox u all say chem preg also need to tiao right.

Hmm I also Iphone fan. Old Liao cannot adapt to changes. Lol
Dr su will be away from 22-28 dec so better go c her b4 that. Else another one week to wait.
Sorry may i know what is chemical preg?

Dr Su so nice. I go see her today she nvr charge me money. She didn't give me meds also. Just ask me go traditional tcm to buy some soup to bu. she ask me not to try for next 3mths.

I will probably wait loh. Sigh. She says if I keep getting pregnant and cannot deliver. Very soon my meno pause will come leh! Wah Lao freaked out Liao! She really very sweet hor.

Thur I go nuh do my final scan and see dr. Finay get to see a Gynae.
All the while in Nuh not seeing gynae? My appt at G clinic will be on 30dec afternoon thinking how to explain to the normal dr.

The menopause thing is really scary leh. I had a colleague who gave birth to her second child, immediately she goes into menopause at the age of 30. Hormone just go haywire. Luckily she got a son and a daughter already. But still very sad to hear.
Menopause? May I know what is the impact it will bring to the body?
I told dr su I'm having mc twice but she also nv ask when is the 1st time. I only say recently one is when only.

Weird right? Haiz, dunno what is wrong with the people nowadays, got a lot of weird things going on. Like our parents or grandparents generations, where got such things. Dunno issit our environment and food intake unhealthy...
Ya lor and I nv heard of mc from my gmum my mum side to my mum my aunties till my siblings all give birth w healthy bb but I'm having 2 mc. Den my eldest sis says her tcm told her mostly cos of weak womb. Sigh like all the words is hurting lor.

Ya! my hb side got one relative damn irritating every year saying"why dont give birth waiting for what" all this kind of rubbish.... since year 1 saying... as if its so easy....
I was thinking pregnancy should be very easy just 10 months den pop give birth already :(
now after i face this prob, i den come to realize so many people around me suffered mc also... one of my client 36 yo mc twice, and removed one tube, so she tried ivf and now she got one 1 yo daughter and 2 months old son...

she was motivating me to try again and den my third one also mc.....
My hb says mbe the chances will be high if try for ivf cos they will take only healthy sperm and egg than just trying. If pregnancy can be as easy sleep n wake up 40 weeks ready to give birth that will be good than having so much pain n like torturing us. :(

Knee and the back most impt cannot let feng go in...
must lie on the bed more....
Aft 2days of rest my knee okie already.
Now another headache I will just returned to work next Monday den following Monday afternoon I have an appt at Nuh G clinic den tue morning at Kkh to c own gynae to check whether everything is clear in the womb hope that blood test is out. Dunno how to explain to office thinking if Monday morning I go wrk den go off half day. But like another 2 days not nice. Haiz faint lor that is the only slot they have now in Nuh n Kkh if not got to wait till jan. which I feel should just go thru all this year. Do I really need to act blur close both eyes and ears just let ppl say don care them. Boss sure not happy but I have no choice if it affect my performance cos I has been taking 3 weeks unpaid leave to rest at home but mc so follow by 2 weeks hospitalization leave den another 2 days mc. But not everything is under my control not i wan to take unpaid leave or hospitalization leave or MC. Sigh :(

Aft 2days of rest my knee okie already.
Now another headache I will just returned to work next Monday den following Monday afternoon I have an appt at Nuh G clinic den tue morning at Kkh to c own gynae to check whether everything is clear in the womb hope that blood test is out. Dunno how to explain to office thinking if Monday morning I go wrk den go off half day. But like another 2 days not nice. Haiz faint lor that is the only slot they have now in Nuh n Kkh if not got to wait till jan. which I feel should just go thru all this year. Do I really need to act blur close both eyes and ears just let ppl say don care them. Boss sure not happy but I have no choice if it affect my performance cos I has been taking 3 weeks unpaid leave to rest at home but mc so follow by 2 weeks hospitalization leave den another 2 days mc. But not everything is under my control not i wan to take unpaid leave or hospitalization leave or MC. Sigh :(
hmm i think you should let your boss know, dont let them have wild guesses...
the rest of the colleagues just ignore.

i took 1 week mc to bed rest on oct, den now total 18 days mc, but i gg back tmr or thursday. i know my co. is only 14 days mc yearly, but think if you tell them they can understand what you are going thru and wont be too hard on you.

My hb says mbe the chances will be high if try for ivf cos they will take only healthy sperm and egg than just trying. If pregnancy can be as easy sleep n wake up 40 weeks ready to give birth that will be good than having so much pain n like torturing us. :(
My tcm was saying my hb should do the sperm test also, but my gynae said to us like a few million just one manage to swim in that one must be real strong already.
Plus sperm also not 100% some weird weird ones also have but wont swim in...

Sorry not here last night cos my hp switch off by itself half day charging while I'm typing in the forum ard 9pm den till this morning out of sudden I recharge my hp only manage to on my hp again.
Ya my hb seeing me go thru D&C his heart like breaking and w him few years only saw him crying on my 2 mc. My heart damn pain when hb says our 2 lil ones will taking care each other in heaven. 安慰 making me more sad. Den hb says everything from the moment he knows me is a bonus to him cos he nv think of he will step into marriage life. He says mbe just enjoy our life without kids but I just feel like to have own kids when saw him happily carry my niece n bring her to playgrounds. He don wan me to be in any risk but I want him to be able to play w own kids instead but can only wait for right time for me to have special one joining our family.

Awwww..... U blessed with a loving husband! My husband also say the same toward me... He also enjoy playing with his niece n nephew... Looking at his happy face, make my heartache... Wanted to give him a bb but yet MC twice... Haiz! Right now I can only tell myself, I have try my very best... Even childless when I'm old, I wouldn't felt regret... Meantime I really duno if I shd go for ivf once my menses arrive... It took me quite awhile to convince my HB to let me go thru ivf... Now I can only tiao my body in good health again... Then start TTC... Let jiayou!!

Weird right? Haiz, dunno what is wrong with the people nowadays, got a lot of weird things going on. Like our parents or grandparents generations, where got such things. Dunno issit our environment and food intake unhealthy...

Ya lor! Agree! My Mil give birth to my husband at the age of 38, tat time my Fil was 40+ liao.
Could bcos of the pressure n stress we ladies handling now and unbalance lifestyle... Haiz! Or maybe at their times really have all this complication bcos tat time MC is not a good thing to share... So they kept to themselves... My mil used to have twin before giving birth to my husband, sadly she MC... She didn't share with anyone, only until my first MC then she told me...

Ya lor! Agree! My Mil give birth to my husband at the age of 38, tat time my Fil was 40+ liao.
Could bcos of the pressure n stress we ladies handling now and unbalance lifestyle... Haiz! Or maybe at their times really have all this complication bcos tat time MC is not a good thing to share... So they kept to themselves... My mil used to have twin before giving birth to my husband, sadly she MC... She didn't share with anyone, only until my first MC then she told me...
My mum only gave birth to me when she was 42, but she didnt suffer any mc.
the gynae kept on asking me if my family anyone was having the same prob...

My mother also give birth to me n my younger bro at the late 30... Didn't had such a prob.
She conceive extreme fast... On honeymoon period, she strike me liao... Then strike the next year too..
In my younger times, I also tot that getting pregnant is easy bcos such a issue didn't occur to my family...

The menopause thing is really scary leh. I had a colleague who gave birth to her second child, immediately she goes into menopause at the age of 30. Hormone just go haywire. Luckily she got a son and a daughter already. But still very sad to hear.
ya so scary hor. now she tell me liao I guai guai. keke she asked me to eat what I will just eat unless really too heaty and cannot take it :)

Ya lor and I nv heard of mc from my gmum my mum side to my mum my aunties till my siblings all give birth w healthy bb but I'm having 2 mc. Den my eldest sis says her tcm told her mostly cos of weak womb. Sigh like all the words is hurting lor.

Yup, my side also no mc medical history. Only me...:(

hmm i think you should let your boss know, dont let them have wild guesses...
the rest of the colleagues just ignore.

i took 1 week mc to bed rest on oct, den now total 18 days mc, but i gg back tmr or thursday. i know my co. is only 14 days mc yearly, but think if you tell them they can understand what you are going thru and wont be too hard on you.
Huh? Let my boss know? My boss like to talk to ppl n gossip ard one leh. I don wan later she accidentally saying it out lor but my hb says lady boss sure know therefore no say anything when I SMS her. She only replied ok.
Err I think you got misunderstood on MC. Yes MC is 14 days but ours is hospitalization leave it is diff than medical leave. If we did not take medical leave the total hospitalization leave will be 60 days. You can read from employment act.

Yalo, i told her i cant take it le, but she dun listen & still continue cooking till i nose bleed lo

My tcm was saying my hb should do the sperm test also, but my gynae said to us like a few million just one manage to swim in that one must be real strong already.
Plus sperm also not 100% some weird weird ones also have but wont swim in...
I did ask gynae whether need to do sperm test his ans to me is if can pregnant meaning no problem. Tcm says rubbish not all sperm is healthy even can swim in.. Faint lor which is which la

Menopause? May I know what is the impact it will bring to the body?
I told dr su I'm having mc twice but she also nv ask when is the 1st time. I only say recently one is when only.

If menopause, that means menses will stop, you will not be ovulating & thus cant conceive anymore!

Probably lo. I only knew my mil had abortion after her first childbirth, cos she conceived again 3 mths later, she cant take care & back then financially doesnt allow.

Awwww..... U blessed with a loving husband! My husband also say the same toward me... He also enjoy playing with his niece n nephew... Looking at his happy face, make my heartache... Wanted to give him a bb but yet MC twice... Haiz! Right now I can only tell myself, I have try my very best... Even childless when I'm old, I wouldn't felt regret... Meantime I really duno if I shd go for ivf once my menses arrive... It took me quite awhile to convince my HB to let me go thru ivf... Now I can only tiao my body in good health again... Then start TTC... Let jiayou!!
Ya we tried our best le. I also very careful on the food I ate n no tea at all. Ya lor looking at his happy face I can only tell myself hope for the best and do what can I even I scare of "针" but still suggest to take blood test at Nuh just to hope can find out the real cause.
Did you go for ivf since ur hb are ok w it already?

Probably lo. I only knew my mil had abortion after her first childbirth, cos she conceived again 3 mths later, she cant take care & back then financially doesnt allow.
Same to my mum I always thought is mc only recently knew is abortion as my younger sis is only few months old and financial doesn't allowed at the time I told my hb his ans is why not control den go for abortion. Haiz he really don know how tough is our life when we still young. Only when in my sec everything slowly ok I mean financial.

I mean will go for ivf few months later? Actually how long and the process of ivf go about? Heard it is costly.
I think u can join the ivf thread and ask them. or go online and read up. I have no experience with ivf, so those in the thread shd be able to share more with you.

hopeful mum,
Are you feeling better today? still cramping?
thanks im emotionally okay already. that sharp pain finally stopped. maybe its constipation pain?! lol I don't know lah. nvr felt that way before or maybe nvr notice. and more sensitive when pregnant mah.

lol now the AF cramping is coming liao.. I feel it!!!!!!!!! so af is coming full force soon. I will be busy cooking soup for myself this few days to drink. lol follow instructions :)

but I busy leh, I got house party this sat at my place, so tonight I going to buy groceries. supposed to go yest but I was at nuh for abt 4hours!

thanks im emotionally okay already. that sharp pain finally stopped. maybe its constipation pain?! lol I don't know lah. nvr felt that way before or maybe nvr notice. and more sensitive when pregnant mah.

lol now the AF cramping is coming liao.. I feel it!!!!!!!!! so af is coming full force soon. I will be busy cooking soup for myself this few days to drink. lol follow instructions :)

but I busy leh, I got house party this sat at my place, so tonight I going to buy groceries. supposed to go yest but I was at nuh for abt 4hours!
Good luh keep youself busy! the soup just buy those ready pack one? you can buy those boiling medi pot super easy to use... just add 3 bowls of water in den on the electricity and when done will beeep beep beep, i bought mine at those chinese tcm shop, $60 i think :)

i am feeling draggy to go back to work scare to face a few colleague that will over concern!

Had a big problem with the connection earlier. Pls ignore last msg. Hope everyone is well. I am back to work to distract myself. Going for holiday too, hope time will fade the experience.... Scared to think back, I just want to move on... Trying to...

I not drinking tonic soup, I drinking what the tcm dr ask me to drink leh.
lol I do get to drink tonic soup. coz my mum will cook then I drink LOL.

Good luh keep youself busy! the soup just buy those ready pack one? you can buy those boiling medi pot super easy to use... just add 3 bowls of water in den on the electricity and when done will beeep beep beep, i bought mine at those chinese tcm shop, $60 i think :)

i am feeling draggy to go back to work scare to face a few colleague that will over concern!
don't think too much. they ask ask ask, one day after or max one week will stop liao. go back, then just get back into work. life will be easier also.

They are horrible texting me ask me to stop lazing at home and go back to work in those joking manner, but when you read it you will still feel ....

Had a big problem with the connection earlier. Pls ignore last msg. Hope everyone is well. I am back to work to distract myself. Going for holiday too, hope time will fade the experience.... Scared to think back, I just want to move on... Trying to...

So soon? Have u rest enough?

My bleeding is not a lot actually. Now left with spotting. So I am not so tired but more sad.

When to drink shen hua tang? After finish bleeding or while bleeding?

mango, they very ERM insensitive leh! goodness. but at least I don't know, they treat u like normal? ya I was asked to drink that sheng hua tang too.