Support group - Miscarriages

Brown le! So should be over soon! Tonight my mum cooking Zhu jiao chu! Gonna eat it for the first time!
My eldest sis's gynae told me 流得快是红的, 流得慢是brown. To her better not to have any I super sian when heard it but she still says sorry no heart beat. :(

Brown le! So should be over soon! Tonight my mum cooking Zhu jiao chu! Gonna eat it for the first time!

Brown should be finishing soon. Some ladies can take bu during confinement, but for me, I cant. If I take bu, I will bleed more. That's why my first mc, the spotting always on and off, dun want to go away. It drag for 3 weeks. 2nd time, I totally skip tonics, 1 week clear already.

Same! So I just play with my dog, watch drama and watch till sleep to pass my time...
My problem now is daytime wanna take nap cannot zzz nighttime having insomnia the earliest I zzz is 12am plus den the next day 7am plus continue zzz till 9am plus I worry next week how I go back to work if at night still having insomnia den I will have difficulties to wake up the next day morning.

Brown should be finishing soon. Some ladies can take bu during confinement, but for me, I cant. If I take bu, I will bleed more. That's why my first mc, the spotting always on and off, dun want to go away. It drag for 3 weeks. 2nd time, I totally skip tonics, 1 week clear already.
I take bu will feel like vomiting I can't w the smell but my mum put so much effort I must drink also.

If your mum make it for you, then take la, no choice. My body cannot take it, so no choice too. I cant even take DOM during confinement, more discharge.
My first mc I can't take bu also just vomit all out... 2nd time never really bu just drink red dates and Logan, this time round all also eat! My mum cook what I eat what... So far ok just gum swollen think too heaty!

My problem now is daytime wanna take nap cannot zzz nighttime having insomnia the earliest I zzz is 12am plus den the next day 7am plus continue zzz till 9am plus I worry next week how I go back to work if at night still having insomnia den I will have difficulties to wake up the next day morning.
No choice have to time the body clock... I sleep late and wake up with hb den in the afternoon nap..

My first mc I can't take bu also just vomit all out... 2nd time never really bu just drink red dates and Logan, this time round all also eat! My mum cook what I eat what... So far ok just gum swollen think too heaty!

I remember the first time my mil cook for me, very heaty. I got headache everyday. But did not relate to heatiness, then I start to have nose bleed, I told her its too much for me cos my body is orginally heaty one. Then, she reduce the dosage unwillingly....

Thanks mango. Now waiting for my blood test results. The pain is still there but they can't determine what it is. The nuh preg test kit can't pick up my pregnancy. So did another blood test. Waiting for the results now.

May have to do another detailed scan. If really ectopic may need to push in to the operation theatre immediately. Cox life endangering. So I can't makan now.

Thanks mango. Now waiting for my blood test results. The pain is still there but they can't determine what it is. The nuh preg test kit can't pick up my pregnancy. So did another blood test. Waiting for the results now.

May have to do another detailed scan. If really ectopic may need to push in to the operation theatre immediately. Cox life endangering. So I can't makan now.

Hope everything goes well. Praying for you too!

I think I'm so calm and I can joke the gynae is just impressed bah. Lol I wasn't crying. I was explaining in detail of my history etc. a&e is in a mess and I can tell her that the bed is dirty I don't want to lie there half naked. Lol

I'm worried but have understood there's nothing much I can do except to wait. But this dr who is also a gynae is very nice and patient. Very caring and sensitive towards my feelings.

Glad to meet such a nice gynae.

Reading what I wrote I think my mind was in a mess too. Now I'm just waiting hungrily. Goodness. Do I really have to go through another op? I hope not

Thanks guys for being here with me today. It's been rough.

Reading what I wrote I think my mind was in a mess too. Now I'm just waiting hungrily. Goodness. Do I really have to go through another op? I hope not

Thanks guys for being here with me today. It's been rough.

Big hug hug! Sorry girl... Didn't manage to come here n now then saw it.
I will pray for u too.. Anyone ard for u?

Pray dear... Right now I couldn't say anything to console u... But I'm praying for u.
Update us okay... Hug hug!

By the way gals, dr Sheila is not a Gynae. She is just a specialist who specialised to research on recurrent loss. Now then I know

Hope everything is okay for you and you won't have to go thru another op!
Need anything or help just let me know! I'm a very free woman now!

Ladies I'm no longer pregnant. My hcg level zoomed down. So it's highly likely a chemical pregnancy.

Tmr probably don't need to go and do anymore test. Next week come back for a final scan to make sure everything is fine :)

Sad that I'm not pregnant. But I'm happy that I don't need to go under the knife. Lucky I really shut my mouth and didn't tell anyone abt this.

Ladies I'm no longer pregnant. My hcg level zoomed down. So it's highly likely a chemical pregnancy.

Tmr probably don't need to go and do anymore test. Next week come back for a final scan to make sure everything is fine :)

Sad that I'm not pregnant. But I'm happy that I don't need to go under the knife. Lucky I really shut my mouth and didn't tell anyone abt this.
Next time round don't test so early, now just relax yourself and try again when you are ready! I'm waiting to collect your red egg! Min also take at nov give birth in nov so don't feel down okay!
We are all brave warriors who have special angel babies :)

Can help but feeling dejected. :) I'll try again :)
Even if didn't test early hor, I test on sat which is period overdue until can't overdue Liao it is positive on digital test kit and normal preg kit Liao. My period is going to be one week late by wed. But nvm lah I guess rather end early then later :)

Hug! Girl, u able to conceive fast... Dun worry, I'm sure u able carry ur rainbow bb soon... I'm proud of knowing u girl here, everyone so strong n fight for our rainbow bb... I'm sure we able to amazing mother...We shall see who our lucky bb..

Thanks haze. I'm going back for a scan next week just to make sure everything is fine. Maybe af coming but cannot come cox I'm on duphaston that's why so much pain. Lol.

Maybe I will ask for IUI during my scan next time. Hubby saw me so sad he says maybe we don't want kids Liao. Every mth I will be sad. He says we just enjoy our 二人世界。sigh but I know he wants to be dad since we first got together 10 years ago.

Thanks haze. I'm going back for a scan next week just to make sure everything is fine. Maybe af coming but cannot come cox I'm on duphaston that's why so much pain. Lol.

Maybe I will ask for IUI during my scan next time. Hubby saw me so sad he says maybe we don't want kids Liao. Every mth I will be sad. He says we just enjoy our 二人世界。sigh but I know he wants to be dad since we first got together 10 years ago.

Hopeful,

Dun be disheartened. U can conceive easily, unlike me. U have good chances to conceive again. Maybe rest a bit longer & Taino your body first, before trying again or iui. Perhaps can try eating Brazil nuts to strengthen implantation.

Can help but feeling dejected. :) I'll try again :)
Even if didn't test early hor, I test on sat which is period overdue until can't overdue Liao it is positive on digital test kit and normal preg kit Liao. My period is going to be one week late by wed. But nvm lah I guess rather end early then later :)

So just enjoy for now and Tiao your body :) maybe you guys can go on a holiday?

My day just got worst dropped my phone and now can't on it, gonna change a new phone, iPhone or Samsung ladies?

Agree with princess.... U shd have a good rest for few mth...Let the TCM tiao ur body... We need to tiao a better bed for our next bb to sleep on.. Then he/she will stay firm in our bed... I know everyone here Gan Chiong n wanted a bb ASAP... Ur body is much easier conceive compare to me, so let ur body rest a while wor... Hug hug!

So just enjoy for now and Tiao your body :) maybe you guys can go on a holiday?

My day just got worst dropped my phone and now can't on it, gonna change a new phone, iPhone or Samsung ladies?

Ask me, I will chose IPhone... I'm a apple Fan... Lolzz

Ya taking a short break. Meeting dr Sheila again on 27 jan.

I'm still in pain but they can't determine why. It's really painful. Sian. Same spot. Argh.

Maybe today I just go and see dr su to tell her. Cox u all say chem preg also need to tiao right.

Hmm I also Iphone fan. Old Liao cannot adapt to changes. Lol

Dr Su so nice. I go see her today she nvr charge me money. She didn't give me meds also. Just ask me go traditional tcm to buy some soup to bu. she ask me not to try for next 3mths.

I will probably wait loh. Sigh. She says if I keep getting pregnant and cannot deliver. Very soon my meno pause will come leh! Wah Lao freaked out Liao! She really very sweet hor.

Thur I go nuh do my final scan and see dr. Finay get to see a Gynae.

Dr Su so nice. I go see her today she nvr charge me money. She didn't give me meds also. Just ask me go traditional tcm to buy some soup to bu. she ask me not to try for next 3mths.

I will probably wait loh. Sigh. She says if I keep getting pregnant and cannot deliver. Very soon my meno pause will come leh! Wah Lao freaked out Liao! She really very sweet hor.

Yupp just guaiguai listen to the doctor first.
Try again in 3 months time when you're ready :)
You can conceive easy so don't worry! :)

The menopause thing is really scary leh. I had a colleague who gave birth to her second child, immediately she goes into menopause at the age of 30. Hormone just go haywire. Luckily she got a son and a daughter already. But still very sad to hear.

Ya now I'm freaking out. She asked why those Gynae nvr tell me. They shd advised me to wait and try not just to try like that.

Iphone for me too!
i also thinking iphone! shall get it this weekend!

The menopause thing is really scary leh. I had a colleague who gave birth to her second child, immediately she goes into menopause at the age of 30. Hormone just go haywire. Luckily she got a son and a daughter already. But still very sad to hear.
30?! thats very young! but lucky for her got a "好" already :)
my cousin 35 yo also ttc and her backaching so went for check up and found out it's "老化" already :(

i also thinking iphone! shall get it this weekend!

30?! thats very young! but lucky for her got a "好" already :)
my cousin 335 yo also ttc and her backaching so went for check up and found out it's "老化" already :(

Weird right? Haiz, dunno what is wrong with the people nowadays, got a lot of weird things going on. Like our parents or grandparents generations, where got such things. Dunno issit our environment and food intake unhealthy...
Ya! my hb side got one relative damn irritating every year saying"why dont give birth waiting for what" all this kind of rubbish.... since year 1 saying... as if its so easy....
I was thinking pregnancy should be very easy just 10 months den pop give birth already :(
now after i face this prob, i den come to realize so many people around me suffered mc also... one of my client 36 yo mc twice, and removed one tube, so she tried ivf and now she got one 1 yo daughter and 2 months old son...

she was motivating me to try again and den my third one also mc.....

If your mum make it for you, then take la, no choice. My body cannot take it, so no choice too. I cant even take DOM during confinement, more discharge.
Ya from last Friday mum said wait no more blood must start to bu so everyday diff bu tang some the smell I really can't stand so usually is asking hb to finished up when I can't finish my hb says nice to drink n 苦口良药...sometimes will have to just drink even don like the smell and sometimes aft drink will have discharge but nvm abit not much mbe it helps to clear n clean the body.