Support group - Miscarriages

Morning ladies. There is another lady returning 50eggs today. Those who missed min81 eggs can go today to collect. They returning at about 1130-12 today.

They knew what happened on you?hais my co need to give the reason of the MC lor unlike my younger sis the office will just key received MC.
Yupp cos that time first pregnancy very exciting so yupp! Third time is Thot already 13 weeks should be safe...
Plus me and hb work in the same company two person tgt missing sure will ask why also.

Today I'm also seeing tcm! Hopefully body not too weak after the third time mc...
9 am take q number 3pm go back see... -.-

Hopefulmum,
My hb still not convince to go take the eggs argh :( now worst he ask me wait 2 years hais...

Just went to took my egg too. Haha! Duno who egg, hopefully mum is that urs? It inside a bangawan solo paper bag.

Lucky over there got a young chap guiding us what to do n pray... A lot of deity, until i also blur... Haha!
He found a uncle to help us pray too... The helper saying normally is a auntie but she only half day work. Normally the uncle wouldn't help, but he try to ask for us... Heng ah... Tat uncle willing to help us... Got GUI REN help...

Just went to took my egg too. Haha! Duno who egg, hopefully mum is that urs? It inside a bangawan solo paper bag.

Lucky over there got a young chap guiding us what to do n pray... A lot of deity, until i also blur... Haha!
He found a uncle to help us pray too... The helper saying normally is a auntie but she only half day work. Normally the uncle wouldn't help, but he try to ask for us... Heng ah... Tat uncle willing to help us... Got GUI REN help...
Lol me? I haven't give birth how to put eggs there. But today I went there to pray for a safe pregnancy.

Sian just now I go toilet my discharge got red streaks of blood :(

I just did acupuncture for the first time in my life! Hb complain I'm too emotional like roller coaster! And she told my hb that's its normal for me to be like this... She say not to try again soon at least 3 months if not the womb still not strong enough for the next pregnancy

Don't think first wait for your next test! Mayb its implantation bleeding?
Hmm think I had my implantation bleeding last sat and sun already. Sigh. But I have been drinking water and peeing. No more Liao. I hope it stops. Last ectopic I also spot on day34. Today also day34 I was just celebrating that it's fine earlier on. This morning I woke up with 2 weird dreams. One is bleeding non stop when I was a wake and the other is some murderee who decapitate bodies. My mind is going wild!

Is there any cramping? If no den don't think too much first be it good or bad just relax yourself first! Jiayou brave mama!

Thanks dear. Just can only pray now. Only very slight cramping. Just took a nap wake up pee. So far okay. Just trying to rest more.

Yupp have more rest and don't think! Fighting fighting!

My hb keep ask me wait wait from 1 year to 2 years... I just scare by then not as easy as he think say want conceive den can conceive...

Yupp have more rest and don't think! Fighting fighting!

My hb keep ask me wait wait from 1 year to 2 years... I just scare by then not as easy as he think say want conceive den can conceive...
Ur hb is worried for u and probably want u to rest well and recover before attempting again. Think he very heartache to see u sad. Also he needs to recover. U see tcm see what they say. I also the kind super impatient. U see this year I pregnant 3 times cox I mc then I start trying. Except for ectopic, nuh dr wants me to wait and for the vitamins and baby asprin to take effect before I start trying again. My hb also can't do anything. He also scared my body too weak and mentally upset but no choice. Like now he has to worry again whether this will be fine. Then today with that tinge of blood he damn sian.

Ya understand all the hb concern but I guess we just want to move on and have a happy ending soon...
Think back I think last year I kana chemical also, I tested a very faint line twice and I went to the clinic the next day but test neg and even took blood test also neg, this is consider chemical pregnancy?

I even planned for my new house baby's room already hais...

Ya understand all the hb concern but I guess we just want to move on and have a happy ending soon...
Think back I think last year I kana chemical also, I tested a very faint line twice and I went to the clinic the next day but test neg and even took blood test also neg, this is consider chemical pregnancy?

I even planned for my new house baby's room already hais...
Hug hug! If u quite sure really got positive line and af came later. Yes somewhat consider as chemical. But by right blood test will be able to test the hcg level. If no have means not chemical.

Ya I know what u mean. Totally understand. Go see tcm first. If tcm gives the go ahead then tell ur hb u ready to try again. And don't want wait too late.

Hug hug! If u quite sure really got positive line and af came later. Yes somewhat consider as chemical. But by right blood test will be able to test the hcg level. If no have means not chemical.

Ya I know what u mean. Totally understand. Go see tcm first. If tcm gives the go ahead then tell ur hb u ready to try again. And don't want wait too late.
Yupp slowly tiao, today she say I'm quite ok le the pulse... I guess I rest another 2 more days to drink the soup and go back to work on wed le! Staying home keep anyhow think :(

ya slowly tiao. when u are emotionally ready then discuss with hb again. now i also like preparing for mc liao, my line nvr got stronger. after the red strain on blood plus some cramping, I'm like giving up liao. so i will tiao then try.

why so difficult.

ya slowly tiao. when u are emotionally ready then discuss with hb again. now i also like preparing for mc liao, my line nvr got stronger. after the red strain on blood plus some cramping, I'm like giving up liao. so i will tiao then try.

why so difficult.
We can only try and try! We cannot give up! Faith over fear! A quote I saw online!
Western and tcm all try! My hb also don't wanna go to NUH yet say when free den go polyclinic...
I now waiting for my blood test result hopefully at least find out a prob instead of all normal again... Very disheartening!

We can only try and try! We cannot give up! Faith over fear! A quote I saw online!
Western and tcm all try! My hb also don't wanna go to NUH yet say when free den go polyclinic...
I now waiting for my blood test result hopefully at least find out a prob instead of all normal again... Very disheartening!
mango, i also upset when they cannot find my prob. but like what they say sometimes healthy means good for us. less problems to tackle, less pain to go through, no need jabs, no need medication, save time and money. slowly bah, don't think so much first.

when u ready just go take referral letter then go loh. slowly, now just focus on resting. this just happened, don't think so much first.

mango, i also upset when they cannot find my prob. but like what they say sometimes healthy means good for us. less problems to tackle, less pain to go through, no need jabs, no need medication, save time and money. slowly bah, don't think so much first.

when u ready just go take referral letter then go loh. slowly, now just focus on resting. this just happened, don't think so much first.
Hmm cos the first round I took the test all normal, no sticky blood or anti bodies, took those test when I was not preg, so the dr is saying maybe my prob only occur when I'm preg plus my blood very thick!

Told my Fil the coming cny we not gg bainian and his face is like .... Hais

Hmm cos the first round I took the test all normal, no sticky blood or anti bodies, took those test when I was not preg, so the dr is saying maybe my prob only occur when I'm preg plus my blood very thick!

does ur fil know what happened to u? i guess nvm lag, after cny he will be okay liao. they are like that one. don't put it to heart.

Yupp cos that time first pregnancy very exciting so yupp! Third time is Thot already 13 weeks should be safe...
Plus me and hb work in the same company two person tgt missing sure will ask why also.

Today I'm also seeing tcm! Hopefully body not too weak after the third time mc...
9 am take q number 3pm go back see... -.-

Hopefulmum,
My hb still not convince to go take the eggs argh :( now worst he ask me wait 2 years hais...
Same co? Cannot give excuse go holiday together hor. We don need ppl to pity but at least zip their mouth don busy body lor.
TCM got say anything? Mine asking not to take panadol from now onwards and just start to take her medi to tiao.
Huh? Your hb ask to wait 2 years? I think he worry your health and don wan u to get any hurt and worry the risk in the future pregnancy. If it is both decision them wait 1st if u feel like trying just let him know but rest few months 1st till body fully recover ba.

Same co? Cannot give excuse go holiday together hor. We don need ppl to pity but at least zip their mouth don busy body lor.
TCM got say anything? Mine asking not to take panadol from now onwards and just start to take her medi to tiao.
Huh? Your hb ask to wait 2 years? I think he worry your health and don wan u to get any hurt and worry the risk in the future pregnancy. If it is both decision them wait 1st if u feel like trying just let him know but rest few months 1st till body fully recover ba.
Mine tcm just ask to wait 3 months before trying again.. She say my pulse all ok le.
2 years later also feel old le! My friends kids also gg primary 1 le..

My hb hint my in laws he might going to biz trip during cny just let them mentally prepared earlier. Actually we plan to go overseas to walk walk and relax and next year no go cny visit.

Mine tcm just ask to wait 3 months before trying again.. She say my pulse all ok le.
2 years later also feel old le! My friends kids also gg primary 1 le..
You start seeing tcm since when to tiao? Aft tiao she asked to wait for 3 months b4 trying again?
How is your age now? Still young ba. Like for me gynae always says for 28 years old and above the risk of mc is 20% will increase by age for mc and down sydrome bb. But I still feel last mc really frighten both of us and scary. dunno when we will mentally ready.

You start seeing tcm since when to tiao? Aft tiao she asked to wait for 3 months b4 trying again?
How is your age now? Still young ba. Like for me gynae always says for 28 years old and above the risk of mc is 20% will increase by age for mc and down sydrome bb. But I still feel last mc really frighten both of us and scary. dunno when we will mentally ready.
I guess we will just have the fear in us even after we give birth the tremor will still be there, my third mc is unexpected I just tiao since July cos I mc... And end aug I'm preg again... They told me not good, but later on also pull thru till 14 weeks that's why now so painful! Still cannot accept it! Isn't lt after 12 weeks considered safe already? Hais :(
My tcm told me need to wait after 16 weeks to be safe and I Thot I can make it but mc still happened :(
I'm 23 this year, wish was to be a mum at 21 but the dream is drifting away already....

mango u really very young. just tiao your body first. im 32 liao, and still trying after 3 mcs. I think now u need to recover both physically and mentally. jia you. don't give yourself too much pressure, it will also affect ur marriage life.

I guess we will just have the fear in us even after we give birth the tremor will still be there, my third mc is unexpected I just tiao since July cos I mc... And end aug I'm preg again... They told me not good, but later on also pull thru till 14 weeks that's why now so painful! Still cannot accept it! Isn't lt after 12 weeks considered safe already? Hais :(
My tcm told me need to wait after 16 weeks to be safe and I Thot I can make it but mc still happened :(
I'm 23 this year, wish was to be a mum at 21 but the dream is drifting away already....
What I heard is the 3 months aft mc can conceive easily compared to normal cycle.
I always thought aft 1st trimester should be fine but now in my mind actually the whole pregnancy also w risk cos some ppl still give birth to premature bb and premature bb some cant survive also.
I really dunno when consider as safe and don think we are able to enjoy throughout the pregnancy like others.
You still young don think of ur wish to be mum at 21 it will hurt urself even more. Just rest 1st till both physically and mentally well prepared.

mango u really very young. just tiao your body first. im 32 liao, and still trying after 3 mcs. I think now u need to recover both physically and mentally. jia you. don't give yourself too much pressure, it will also affect ur marriage life.
Think it's the roller coaster effect, can't sleep, always only rest when my back aching....
Hb went back to work le it's me and the lappy again to pull thru!

What I heard is the 3 months aft mc can conceive easily compared to normal cycle.
I always thought aft 1st trimester should be fine but now in my mind actually the whole pregnancy also w risk cos some ppl still give birth to premature bb and premature bb some cant survive also.
I really dunno when consider as safe and don think we are able to enjoy throughout the pregnancy like others.
You still young don think of ur wish to be mum at 21 it will hurt urself even more. Just rest 1st till both physically and mentally well prepared.
I also heard people saying like after mc very fertile, but yupp the tcm say the womb is still not recover yet, too weak for another pregnancy :( at least 3 cycle so the forth month den can start trying again.
Yup I learning to relax my mind now... Went out over the weekend I think the thing I cannot stand to see is preg women and babies! The effect super fast! The tears also flow down :(

Hopeful,

How are you today?

hmm sorry ah, I share disgusting things early morning. this morning I finally managed to pass motion. and after that when I wiped, its all reddish brown from Cervical mucus. sigh I really damm sian. I texted the nurse and asked if I have to worry. she says "dr say nothing to worry at this moment, all will be determined after your blood test tomorrow" if not rising, then its already understood that it will be an early mc. if rising properly, then the dr will see me in another few days time to see if anything needs to be done.
now im just observing, when I pee, no blood. its always after passing motion, sigh started yest morning. dam sian.

but now im having some cramps. actually after so many rounds of mc, I understand that there is nothing I can do at this moment. but I cant help but feel sian loh. u know what I mean. like its just so difficult. I have been actually keeping a positive mind and quite happy until this 2 days. seeing red really puts me off esp since we are high risk right.

sigh I don't know what to say. all I can do is observe yet cant do anything to help, and pray. then wait for 24 hours to go for blood test, and wait for results. I want to take blood test, but so worried of the results at the same time. this is very torturing. I think I will just be worrying throughout the entire pregnancy if this is successful.

my hcg is so low, I got a feeling the dr didn't really want to see me. but I have a doubling no but still very low, so don't want to see me yet but take more blood test to make sure its working. im just dam sian.

hmm sorry ah, I share disgusting things early morning. this morning I finally managed to pass motion. and after that when I wiped, its all reddish brown from Cervical mucus. sigh I really damm sian. I texted the nurse and asked if I have to worry. she says "dr say nothing to worry at this moment, all will be determined after your blood test tomorrow" if not rising, then its already understood that it will be an early mc. if rising properly, then the dr will see me in another few days time to see if anything needs to be done.
now im just observing, when I pee, no blood. its always after passing motion, sigh started yest morning. dam sian.

but now im having some cramps. actually after so many rounds of mc, I understand that there is nothing I can do at this moment. but I cant help but feel sian loh. u know what I mean. like its just so difficult. I have been actually keeping a positive mind and quite happy until this 2 days. seeing red really puts me off esp since we are high risk right.

sigh I don't know what to say. all I can do is observe yet cant do anything to help, and pray. then wait for 24 hours to go for blood test, and wait for results. I want to take blood test, but so worried of the results at the same time. this is very torturing. I think I will just be worrying throughout the entire pregnancy if this is successful.

my hcg is so low, I got a feeling the dr didn't really want to see me. but I have a doubling no but still very low, so don't want to see me yet but take more blood test to make sure its working. im just dam sian.

I know what u r going through now. Its really devastated to feel helpless. All we can do is wait, and time seems to pass so slow. Just keep yourself occupy at work, but don't walk around too much, today just do something deskbound.

We can just hope for the better tomorrow. I will keep you in my prayers.

I also heard people saying like after mc very fertile, but yupp the tcm say the womb is still not recover yet, too weak for another pregnancy :( at least 3 cycle so the forth month den can start trying again.
Yup I learning to relax my mind now... Went out over the weekend I think the thing I cannot stand to see is preg women and babies! The effect super fast! The tears also flow down :(

I think its normal initially to dread seeing preggy ladies and babies. All the negative thoughts will start to flow in. If you think you cannot handle it well for now, avoid first. Dun let it hurt your feeling further.

2 yrs ago after my first mc, I struggled for a long time whether I should resume my freelance job. Back then, I had full time and freelance job. My freelance got to deal with babies. Seeing them, really hurts me, moreover its all new born. Its very devastating. So, I went back to my full time job first, after a few months, then I resume my freelance job when I cannot hold up the enquiries and classes anymore. First session is tough but thereafter I learnt to change my thinkings. Seeing the babies gave my the motivation to keep trying and not give up. If other women can have healthy babies, why cant I? So, I continue to enjoy bonding with the babies every weekends.

They are my motivation now. They helped me to think more positively.

Hopefulmum, haze
Mangohope and give me a hope....
and all sisters...

long time no 'see' ..lol

Hopefulmum - dont think so much first bah............wait for the test to determine...........meantime eat well, rest well...and dont over tired yourself..............

Btw...update all sisters...........the appeal with my insurance agent was not successful. So, I doubt any agent accept missed abortion as complications.
sigh.................

I think its normal initially to dread seeing preggy ladies and babies. All the negative thoughts will start to flow in. If you think you cannot handle it well for now, avoid first. Dun let it hurt your feeling further.

2 yrs ago after my first mc, I struggled for a long time whether I should resume my freelance job. Back then, I had full time and freelance job. My freelance got to deal with babies. Seeing them, really hurts me, moreover its all new born. Its very devastating. So, I went back to my full time job first, after a few months, then I resume my freelance job when I cannot hold up the enquiries and classes anymore. First session is tough but thereafter I learnt to change my thinkings. Seeing the babies gave my the motivation to keep trying and not give up. If other women can have healthy babies, why cant I? So, I continue to enjoy bonding with the babies every weekends.

They are my motivation now. They helped me to think more positively.
I guess gg back to work can heal me faster, just hope my lady boss don't always bring her baby in.
Other than that I guess I just work harder and save more money for the future pregnancy :)
Spend like 2.8k for the last 3months for the lil one... Now need more money money!

Hopefulmum, haze
Mangohope and give me a hope....
and all sisters...

long time no 'see' ..lol

Hopefulmum - dont think so much first bah............wait for the test to determine...........meantime eat well, rest well...and dont over tired yourself..............

Btw...update all sisters...........the appeal with my insurance agent was not successful. So, I doubt any agent accept missed abortion as complications.
sigh.................
Miracle,
For my last mc I also claim insurance and success, they even paid for my chromosome test.
This time round claiming also but need to wait like another 4 weeks to see if they approve...

I guess gg back to work can heal me faster, just hope my lady boss don't always bring her baby in.
Other than that I guess I just work harder and save more money for the future pregnancy :)
Spend like 2.8k for the last 3months for the lil one... Now need more money money!

Mangohope,

Time will heal....and focus ur attention to ur area of interests.......liven up your spirit before the next journey..........

I also spent 2.4K for my D&C..........sigh.................

Guess we have to work real hard.....................jia you!

Miracle,
For my last mc I also claim insurance and success, they even paid for my chromosome test.
This time round claiming also but need to wait like another 4 weeks to see if they approve...

You can? Mind to share you insurance co.? The description was missed abortion?

Sigh...the ins co. said after careful consideration.....blah blah blah...so angry...............I even asked my gynae to help me............sigh

Think it's the roller coaster effect, can't sleep, always only rest when my back aching....
Hb went back to work le it's me and the lappy again to pull thru!
My hb also went back to work since last week but lucky my parents came to stayed w me my mum says till I returned to work but when only I am at home I sometimes will dunno why just cry for no reason while watching tv programme myself.

My eyes keep looking at preg mummy when going out them feel sad but dare not to show my feeling cos worried hb feel the pain again thru my reaction. Hb always says he can't show his feeling n emo part so easily as he don wan to make me more sad n he need to be strong cos I too emotional. :(

Yup, every mc cost a bomb. My first mc almost 3k. 2nd one more, cos its natural and I was put on support, injection, blood test alt days, bill came almost 4k.

So, when u going back to work?

My eyes keep looking at preg mummy when going out them feel sad but dare not to show my feeling cos worried hb feel the pain again thru my reaction. Hb always says he can't show his feeling n emo part so easily as he don wan to make me more sad n he need to be strong cos I too emotional. :(

So, the most we have to take care of hubby's feeling. They want to act strong in front of us and not show any emotions. We can cry all we want but they cant. Its very unhealthy. So we have to talk heart to heart with them often.

Mmm I think mine is the most ex. It cost us ard $4k excluding all the test instructed by the gynae. I choose to stayed in B1 room cos only B1 and A1 is available for weekend at Kkh for snr consultant cos I'm not staying our plan is aft D&C rest few hours den go back cos I cannot zzz at hospital bed at all even eyes almost to close trying to close to rest cannot zzz at all. Thought snr consultant w so many good review in forum should be v helpful dr but every visit less than 5 mins or around when I have spooting dr only says pray lor nth we can do. So disappointed and heartless lor. Hais

How come kkh so ex? Mine was tmc.

Yup, every mc cost a bomb. My first mc almost 3k. 2nd one more, cos its natural and I was put on support, injection, blood test alt days, bill came almost 4k.

Ya really cost a bomb. 1st time cost $4k plus this time b4 blood test and chromosome already $4k plus this time plus this n that should be at least $5k... :(

How come kkh so ex? Mine was tmc.
Yupp I Thot kkh should be cheaper! My first mc was at kkh under the a&e bill around 2.4k but the dr was horrible! Do you know that they didn't want to put me to sleep for the surgery? They gave me epidural instead and I was awake thru out the washing and seeing everything and they can just joke around during the surgery I was traumatized seeing the process but people around were still joking around! Real bad!
The next preg I went to tcm and see dr paul Tseng, more exp but they were more considerate and care for the patients more!

Miracle,
My insurance is from income NTuc, I not sure of the process cos the hospital did everything for us.
It's just like 5 months also so I'm hopping they can approve this time round too! Think total is around 2k.

I'm gg back to work on this coming wed, think 1 week mini confinement should be enough bahs... Staying home my mind will run wild! Cannot tahan and control myself!