SUPPORT GROUP - INFERTILTY

i used to have CM during younger days...seems like CM decreases as I age. I do get alot of yellow discharge though. checked with gynea but he said it is ok, not infection or anything...

I called Hui Clinic & was informed that charges are $50 per visit. This will include a starter kit consisting of a chart & stickers for the 1st visit and subsequent visits will bring about tests & other investigations which will then be charged separately.

I would strongly suggest that you give them a call for more details towards the process & decide if you want to go for it.

Soulution

i had tried to be strong when i m/c. Just when I tot I am recovering fine and will be able to ttc soon. Doc told me that my previous condition hyperplasia could have cause the m/c. The lining is found to be thick again and these are signs of hyperplasia.

I fear now. I really fear.. I went for the D&C to remove the lining and waiting in fear for the next 2 weeks for the lab report to be out.

I fear if it is found to be the atypical sort, and the condition is serious enough, I may need to forgo my womb.

I am living in fear and sadness.

My Sil is going to give birth these 2 days. The family is happy as it is our first baby for the family. I am happy too but the fear and sorrow overshadows. I am now sad 'cause i could not be happy for them.

dear findingmiki...do not feel fearful...coz you will be in our prayers ;) sometimes things that happened to us are beyond our understanding but we can always find strength in our faith and of coz support from the sisters here. so don't worry and stay positive!

it's understandable that you can't be as enthusiastic about your SIL's delivery as you want to be. we all experienced such feelings too when we hear people around us getting P while we get disappointed each month...i would think this is normal...

findingmiki, cross the bridge when it comes. i understand yr worry abt the report. i too had a chromosome report done on myself cos my mc was due to foetus chromosome defect - 45x turner's sydrome. i waited for a month thru xmas season for the report. was a long slow wait. report came out fine. so i am sure yours will be too. gather your close friends/family members ard u during this period of waiting...their support will help to tide thru. it is time like this that make us stronger..good tidings will come sooner than u think...be strong!

findingmiki, it must be tough on u..i can understand cos my sil giving birth next mth and everyone is so excited but i am struggling should i not turn up for iui next wk...should i take my time and have faith in GOd instead of taking the leap etc.

I am keeping u in prayers that u will be well.. take care!!

I have been following this thread on and off and finally decided to share my story. Hope i can join you gals.

I have been diagnosed as having PCOS and hubby poor sperm morphology. We tried naturally for a year and still no news. I started on clomid and this cycle, while on clomid for 2nd time, i did IUI. In fact my IUI was done yesterday morning.

Now i am in 2ww and just hoping and praying God grant our heart desire to conceive this time. Cos we are getting more desperate as time pass and not to mention IUI cost us in terms of money, time and emotions too. Really dont wish to have to go thru it again. Really, now its all in God's hands, we already did whatever we could, only God can perform the finishing touches or create a miracle.

Actually, things didnt go very well. Was abit dampened spiritually. Before the spermies were washed for the IUI, the lab was able to do a SA at the same time and results showed hubby sperm morphology didnt improve, its still 3%. Dr say it could be genetic. We can ony hope for the best now.

Then he asked us to BD again last nite, just to boost chances but hubby and me were abit distraught at the SA results and didnt feel the mood. Hubby himself didnt feel like it too. So we didnt BD afterall last nite. Now i m just abit depressed that things didnt go as well as i hoped it did. Was abit depressed last nite and started to prepare myself mentally for not being able to ever conceive and have children of our own. Wa, the thought alone was devastating. But theres nothing i can do now except pray and hope or God's miracle. Hope the IUI itself was sufficient.

I was given progesteron pills to take and will be monitoring any weird symptoms from now. Hope i have good news.

Before the IUI, i did have similar thots as you gals too whether i should really go on assisted reproduction path instead of just praying to God. Then i chose the former cos believe God created medical doctors too and that must be his purpose to help those in need. And of course along the way, i prayed that as i seek help medically, God be the gynae, the medicine, the procedure and that all things worked together for good. Hope to have good news soon.

Hi gals, just thought of something suddenly ... anyone know what causes sperm morphology probs? And what are ways to treat or improve?

Dr say my hubby's could be genetic but we havent test further so am really not sure. Could it be due to other reasons that perhaps we have control in treating it? How to tell?

Shall i send hubby for further test or worse ... do the surgery thingy? Really dont wish to resort to such but guess have to keep that option open. Wonder how hubby will take it.

thanks maple babies for sharing...i am praying that it will be successful..my son was conceived ( me on clomid) and hubby sperm count was 3 percent then... so with IUI there still be chance it is possible..

maybe u can try tonite? it might still be your peak... i understand how u feel cos i was upset at times when we did not do it on the day which i thou is ovulation cos hubby fell asleep or not in the mood etc.. then when AF comes i will be so angry with hubby...

hey maple babies,

my husband's morphology is 4%. Dr didn't cite the exact reason. it could be anything ranging from genetics, caffeine, stress, exposure to substances and radiation... My dr says he may want to put my husband on testosterone but this would take a few months to take effect. however, he says no point going for operation cos result is not guaranteed. I read on other threads that ops don't really help much for some of the gals' husbands but you may want to check with your dr.

My tcm told my DB to take "dong cong cao" to boost his sperms. But wow! this is really expensive. Not sure if this is proven scientifically but guess it's worth to try. My DB is also on vit e... bought the one from GNC and other herbs subscribed by the TCM.

For me, i went to see my dr yesterday and he told me he may put me on the jab again after this round of clomid. Jab is to stop my menses cos my endo seems to be coming back with the enlarged uterus he saw via the scan. So that means 4 months of menopause again... I'm really dampened by the news. Hope seems dimmer by the day, isn't it?

hi tub,
your case is the same as mine. I have endo problem and my hubby have poor morphology. I had a lap op. last Jun and shortly i was pregnant. But the pregnancy last only for 5.5 weeks. After the miscarriage, we tried to concieve naturally -not successful. Then we proceed with IUI this month - failed.

I was so upset and disappointed when AF reported. I thought I am going to succeed this time cos we have been taking gyane;s prescibe supplements vit c & e. Weekly i will cook dong cong cao for my hubby. Just i am surfing the next to find more information, got to know that zinc is good for men;s morphology. Asked my hubby to take 1 tablet daily and will be seeing chinese sinseh if TCM could help. We will be trying for another round of IUI.

My colleuage told me that if you have endo problems, you can try to take black fungus or tian ci tabket. Black fungus disperse the blood clot in our body. It's best to consump on first 2 days of menses. I checked on herb books, what my colleuage said is true. I ate it on 3rd day of menses. Usually my menses will finish of 5th day. Today is my 6th day, I am still having menses, colour of blood is brown in colour. Maybe, it really works. All the old blood is clearing.

hi angelbee,
how do you cook the black fungus?

also, my dr - dr fong yang, said i should clear my endo first b4 trying iui or ivf. he didn't sound very keen on both these procedures when i asked him. i did my lap in march last year, then went on jab to stop menses till july... never conceived b4...

who is your doctor? what are the procedures of iui? also, i'm thinking of seeing dr charles lim too for 2nd opinion. anyone heard of him? cos i don' want to delay too long b4 i try alternative methods...

sigh at least your hubbies will take it...mine refuses keep saying trust God... very sad...

eat vit alreadys say no how about go op...sob sob
i can only pray that there will be many many on my iui day! just argues with hubby about this... i even asked him to read but he refuses..

hey toy collector,

i really think op not v useful leh... so don't worry about your husband saying no to it la...

think on the bright side, at least he has faith. That's important u know? To have hope and be optimistic. Put it this way, at least he agreed to the iui right? must be hopeful ok? i read on other threads that some pple were successful on first try. May u be one of them.

Hi gals, thanks!

Hey Tub, i am also seeing Dr Fong Yang at paragon. So dr Fong gave your hubby multivits? Mine was given Immuvital. Is your hubby taking vit e with the multivits dr gave? Is it ok? Is Dong Cong Cao also known as cordyceps? I saw that Brands Chicken Essence has one with cordyceps. Hubby likes Chicken Essence so if cordyceps help, maybe i can get him the one with cordyceps.

Hi Angelbee, i have mild endo so dr is not treating me at the moment but i am concerned. Do you think i can also take black fungus since i have PCOS? And ya, how do you cook it? Can get black fungus from medical hall or need TCM to prescribe?

Hi Toy, dont be sad. For both your faith, believe God will not fail you. Since going to do IUI next week, maybe you can try to relax, dont squabble with hubby so that he is not stressed up? Cos IUI is dependant on hubby ability to produce both quality and quantity too so its better he dont get too stressed. Is tis your 1st IUI? All the best!

Hi maple babies,

My hubby has poor SA too.. as low as 1% good sperm. He started to take the dong cong cao in powder form from TCM.HIs SA improves .. basically quantity improves by almost 2 times.
Quality would not improve that much as genetically there are some problems.

We successfully conceived thru SO-IUI (though so-iui but only 1 mature egg ready for IUI).
We lost the baby at 5.5 weeks.

I believe the dong cong cao helps in his case. I was apprehensive at first too with the cost. But decided to give a go and it helps.We are pretty happy with the results.

Hi Tub,
You can go to medical hall to get wild black fungus. They say wild black fungus is bigger and better. They are white colour on one side while black colour on the other side.

Here's the reciepe.
Soak the black fungus (slice it to strips when expand)
chicken breast (slice it)

Fry the black fungus and chicken
Add some 'tiao wei liao' will do. if you prefer to be a bit saucy ones. you can add more water.

My Gyane is Dr. Teoh Seng Hin at Mt E.
I was given clomid for first round of IUI. You need to monitor yourself if you are ovulating using ovluation predictor kit. For my case, ovluation falls on a sun.therefore, i make an induce to make it ovulate earlier on sat. My hubby will have to send it sperm for washing on that day of iui, which took around 3 hrs to process. After that you can immediate took the 'washed sperm' for iui that took only for 5 to 10 mins. (However 'washed sperm' can only survive for 6-12 hrs). Therefore timing is important.

Sorry, i never heard of Dr Charles Lim. IUI is not that expensive compared to IVF.

Hi Maplebabies,
Yes,Dong Cong Cao is cordyceps. I didnt ask my hubby to take chicken essence with dong cong cao cos i dont know what is the percentage in it. It;s best that you take cook ones or in powder form ( of cos it's gonna be expensive). Or you can give it a try for zinc supplements. Can get it from GNC and not expensive.
Honestly, I dont know if you can take black fungus if you have PCOS. But you can ask medical hall people. Like what i always do. From there you will know alot of things.

hellooo mapblebabies

my hubby likes toplay with kids but not the bringing up kids part like bathing feeding n changing diapers etc.. cos he always say very busy ..so he also too bz to eat his breakfast what about vit? sigh...
thanks can only pray for a miracle.. yes my 1st iui- dr just say like pap smear..i hope it is as such...

thanks findingmiki, we do have lots ot tong cong cao cos of son's in child care so always have running nose so only our son eats it with his porridge..maybe must get hubby to eat son's porridge too..1 small medicine bottle size cost me $120/- sooooo sooo exp..mine is also powdered form.. but as u see we only spend on our son... the last time i bought a new dress is 2 yrs ago cos now is only toys and stuff for child..n now with iui i think i must tighten belt more...

do take care and i wish u will recover fast okie!!

Hi Finding Miki, thanks for sharing and sorry to hear about what happened. Are you better now?

Thanks Angel, i will go find out more about cordyceps then. Ya agree with you pure cordyceps may be better. Can get from medical hall or GNC also have? Any good place to recommend?

Hi Toy, yes, the procedure really like papsmear and done very quickly. I got my legs proped. Doc then expanded the cervix and next thing i know, he already had the cathetra in and already injected the washed sperm. No pain at all, just some pressure felt. Then i remain lying down for another 20 mins and then can go off already. Sigh ... what look so simple we actually spent so much time and money over it. Ya, me too gonna tighten my belt alot alot to allow for the IUI and hopefully, no need anymore. Can i also ask where you got your cordyceps powder from?

Gals, actually i am not feeling very good today. My lower right abdomen has been cramping on and off the whole morning. Its the right ovary that clomid stimulated an egg this mth so i put 1+1 together and really worried if anything is wrong there. Dr say monitor till monday, he think the cramps may go off later. Its uncomfortable. Really worried. Cant be any sort of implantation since its only DPO2 today.

Maplebabies, can only get cordyceps from medical hall not GNC. You can ask them to 'grind' into powder form for you. Now prices of cordyceps kept getting more expensive. The cheapest i can get is $120 per box. Any medical shop will able to get it. I usually go Hock Hua Medical cos got 10% discount when you become member.

The cramps maybe bcos of iui. I also had cramps on and off after iui for a day. Monitor till Mon if it ready really painful, go and see Gyane on Mon

Hi toy collector..

one thing to tell your hubby..

Ever heard of this story? (if i don't remember wrongly)
A man's boat sank. He was in the middle of the sea in his life jacket. He prayed to GOD to send him a ship. Soon a wooden plank float by. He din do anything. He prayed hard again.. Soon an empty boat come by.. He din do anything.. As days passed, he became weaker and weaker.. and soon he met God. He question God for not saving him. God said.. I did . but you ignored me. I had sent u the plank.. I had sent u the boat for you to row out to search for the ship. The ship was waiting for u.

God has sent the help needed. (the dong cong cao) He is sending signals to help u. He is telling u that you need to take medication. If you did not take the boat, you will never have the energy to wait for miracle to happen.

Hi Maple babies,

Feeling calmer. Physically I seem to be better as well. (My cold sores are gone. background: usually when my body resistance is low, cold sores would break out on my lips, nose, hands.)

My SIL has given birth. I felt i had gone thru labour with her. My brother was constantly keeping me in touch with his sms. Guess he needed mental support from me. This had made me feel better. I dropped a tear or two when i saw my niece. I am happy for them.

I had tot the process had been hard to bear. the visitation to the hospital.. I had tot too much.. it is okay afterall. My sil and brother had been sensitive to my feelings. This really helps.

hi maplebabies,

my hubby is not taking any medication from dr fong yet. dr fong says to monitor my endo after this 2nd round of clomid... then see how. he may put me on the menopausal jab again and let hubby take medication at the same time. Cos both take a while b4 the effect can be seen.

And yes, dong cong cao is cordyceps but the ones in essence of chicken may not be that effective. As what angelbee suggested, u may want to go to a chinese medical hall (preferably a trusted one) to get the cordyceps. Can either grind or cook them into soup form. There are many different grades but it's worth investing cos it helps in our general well-being too.

Angelbee,
Thanks so much for the recipe. I'll try it this weekend. How often do you take it?
For IUI, Dr fong doesn't want to do it for me yet. He didn't address it whenever i bring it up. But maybe he wants me to try on clomid for 2nd round first. So not sure if i should seek a second opinion this month. If i do, then have to seethe other dr b4 i ovulate right? How long were you on clomid b4 you went on to do IUI?

findingmiki,
they say good things come in pairs and waves. I'm sure your turn will come soon. In the mean time, do "tiao" your body so it'll be strong enuf. Take care.

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

thanks findingmiki..that's what i told my hubby toooo..if he keeps seying God will help and willnot even take care of his body... sigh...maybe i have 2 sons...the bigger one and the going 4 yr old one... nag n nag also dun hear... so no choice, i sometimes have to even cut fruits for him cos he finds it tiring to even bite apples.. what i can say is his mum spoilts him but i will make sure my son learns to do chores and take care of himeself.

Maple babies, my mil bought it from medical shop..they grind it..so my mil said can even drink it with hot water but usually i cook in porridge..not bitter..

been feeling very esily irritated cos i m stepping into strange terriroties and dunno what to expect and what to do for 2 wks while waiting for outcome... maybe really need to rely on HIm to see me thru this time when i really feel that hubby and even close friends dun understand...
thanks for been my outlet to talk..

a lighter note for everyone.....

7 reasons not to mess with children.

A little girl: was talking to her teacher about whales.

The teacher: said it was physically impossible for a whale to swallow a human because even though it was a very large mammal its throat was very small.

The little girl: stated that Jonah was swallowed by a whale.

Irritated, the teacher: reiterated that a whale could not swallow a human; it was physically impossible.

The little girl: said, "When I get to heaven I will ask Jonah".

The teacher: asked, "What if Jonah went to hell?"

The little girl: replied, "Then you ask him" .

A Kindergarten teacher: was observing her classroom of children while they were drawing. She would occasionally walk around to see each child's work.

As she got to one little girl who was working diligently, she asked what the drawing was.

The girl: replied, "I'm drawing God."

The teacher: paused and said, "But no one knows what God looks like."

Without missing a beat, or looking up from her drawing, the girl: replied, "They will in a minute."

After explaining the commandment to "honor" thy Father and thy Mother, she asked, "Is there a commandment that teaches us how to treat our brothers and sisters?"

Without missing a beat one little boy: (the oldest of a family) answered, "Thou shall not kill."

One day a little girl was sitting and watching her mother do the dishes at the kitchen sink. She suddenly noticed that her mother had several strands of white hair sticking out in contrast on her brunette head.

She looked at her mother and inquisitively asked, "Why are some of your hairs white, Mom?"

Her mother replied, "Well, every time that you do something wrong and make me cry or unhappy, one of my hairs turns white."

The little girl thought about this revelation for a while and then said, "Momma, how come ALL of grandma's hairs are white?"

"Just think how nice it will be to look at it when you are all grown up and say, 'There's Jennifer, she's a lawyer,' or 'That's Michael, He's a doctor.'

A small voice at the back of the room rang out, "And there's the teacher, she's dead."

A teacher was giving a lesson on the circulation of the blood. Trying to make the matter clearer, she said, "Now, class, if I stood on my head, the blood, as you know, would run into it, and I would turn red in the face."

"Yes," the class said.

"Then why is it that while I am standing upright in the ordinary position the blood doesn't run into my feet?"

A little fellow shouted,
"Cause your feet ain't empty."

"Take only ONE. God is watching."

Moving further along the lunch line, at the other end of the table was a large pile of chocolate chip cookies.

A child had written a note, "Take all you want. God is watching the apples.

Hehe, add one more ...

There was a pair of very naughty brothers who refused to be discipline at all in school. In desperation, the parents brought them to the church counsellor hoping they could be counselled.

The church counsellor beginned with asking "Son, do you know who is God?"

The boys nodded.

The CC then ask "Ok where is God?"

The boys paused and stared at each other.

The CC asked again "Where is God?"

The boys turned pale and refused to answer.

Impatient, the CC asked again with an annoyed look on this face "Where is God??!"

At this, the boys jumped off the chair and dashed out of the room. Then one of them whispered "God must be missing and they think we did it!"

Thanks Angelbee, the cramps are gone. Hope if it does, come back after DPO6 with a pulley sensation instead. I have been getting giddy spells, quite bad till the extent i need to lie down. Dunno is it due to the progesterone pills. Sigh ... like that how am i gonna work? Ok, i gonna find out more where i can get cordyceps at reasonable price.

Hi Findingmiki, glad to hear you are recovering well. Do take good care ok so that you be in good shape to ttc again! Dun worry, you succeeded once, sure can again.

Hi Tub, i see. Maybe dr Fong thinks you dont need IUI yet. One thing good about him is he dosent get his patients into unecessary treatments even though he could have done so to earn more money. Maybe you 'll conceive naturally soon! Thanks for the cordyceps info too.

Hi Toy, there is a saying, not sure if your hubby heard. Its very famous among exam going students "God only help those who help themselves." Maybe can share that with your hubby? We should be entering 2ww together, maybe we can update each other on any weird symptoms? Most importantly, must eat well as thou preggy co who knows, maybe preggy!

Dear all, my DH has poor morphology - 7%. He has tested 2 times and both reflects same 7%. He has not taken any supplements during the 2 tests. So we started on Vits E, Cordyceps (capsules type from Nature farm) and TCM recently. He went for SA test yday and i was surprised to see the results improved to 20%. Not sure which is the supplements that help, but anyway no harm to try the above.

Hello Tub,
I only take black fungus when i am having menses. Take it first 2 days of menses. Do you have cramps on first day of menses? and blood clots?

I never had clomid till the first round of IUI. If were to seek for second opinion, it;s best to see doctor before ovulation. Usually I will see my gyane during menses & near / before ovulation so that he can take measurement for lining & eggs for me. That time after op. gyane also asked me to take menopause jabs but i refused cos it will disrupt the hormones. So far, gyane did not mentioned anything to me that my endo had came back. (Touchwood!) Or you can try on the black fungus first on first 2 days of menses. I also very 'kiasu' beside taking black fungus, I also taking 'tian qi' tablets as well.

For my hubby, i dragged him to see chinese sinseh this morning, he was given some medicine to improve his motility. As for me now, everything that will improve our conditions, i will give it a try.

Maplebabies, Toy,
Everytime when i am in my 2wws. I tends to be abit stressful, looking for prehnancy symptonms. Especially when near the 'due dates' - 14 dpo.

Hi BabyDust,
If you dont mind, i would like to know how long have your hubby been taking TCM before taking SA test?

hey angelbee,
my dr is suspecting the recurring of endo due to an enlarged uterus. Not sure what he means. Will ask him next time. Tks for encouragement! i hope your iui is successful this time round!

AngelBee, my DH started Vits E 3-4mths ago, Cordyceps only 2 weeks ago and TCM only last week. So i also dunno which of the above helps but heck care just try watever that can help.

maple babies... i think i no need to pretend to be preggie..i look preggie cos i eat a lot and just a while ago, some one offered me a seat again on the train!!,, i told hubby that i will start taking uop their offers after my iui this week.. cos will sit in comfort for 2 weeks while waiting for outcome... oops what if it's u all who is giving up seats for me.hee hee.. sigh! i am a dubious looking pregnant lady cos my tummy is so big .... i must really pray hard cos i really tired of people offering me seats..then after giving birth the next time, i will go slimming centre and slim it down..that's my promise but hubby is not buying it.. he kept telling me to go and slim down now!

ha ha toy collector not only u ..... me oso leh was wearing a baby doll dress which looks like i am preg last fri taking train back is so packed that Got ppl help me keep a look out that no one bang on me hahahahah a

angelbee,

forgot to add... i do not have pain (just some slight discomfort) but did have blood clot before the op. now after op, dun see any yet... hopefully will not appear anymore!

hi qingqing, yes... i used to have blood clots during menses. but the situation has improved after lap.

the gynae will usually prescribe 5 days of clomid, starting from day 2 of your menses.

Hi Qingqing

Clomid is a drug to induce ovulation and is prescribed by doc to be taken usually from 2nd day of period for 4 - 5 days.

It is normally prescribed for a period of 6 cycles (6 periods). It is not encouraged to be taken on a long term basis.

Do check carefully with your gynae before going on it. Ask him about the possible side effects as well.

regards,
Soulutions

hellooo i wasted $66 plus again ..cos yesterday i have some cramps so thought is it the side effect of clomid ( i took sooo many months that i really though it a cryst and going for iui soon so better go and see gynae)

... nothing wrong with me from the scan- no cryst ..sigh but it cost me a bomb... just this 2 wks ( not including iui on fri ) already sent over $250./--..i hate to eat bread but cos of the expenses told hubby to buy bread cos i usually eat big breakfast like mac or noodles so these few days is kaya and bread... dunno after iui maybe must eat kaya n bread for lunch too.. ha ha but it is worth it just for that hope of another child..

brought son to sch just now..again the teacher asked if i expecting cos son shared in class that he has 4 family members and 1 stiill in mummy's tummy ( for over a year already)..sigh poor boy he still strongly believed that mei mei refuses to come out from mummy's sotmach....

toycollector,
clomid should not be taken more than 6 months. one of the gals in ttc thread warned cos she lost one of her ovary due to clomid. u may like to read up on her story...

yr son so cute...at such a young age, he already is displaying such great faith... i must learn from him.
i am fast approaching 34 and still no kids..on the verge of giving up liao..

AngelBee, i just booked an appointment this sat with dr charles lim from mt e. want to seek his opinion about iui b4 seeing dr fong next monday. i'm scared if i don't "strike" this time round, dr fong may suggest that i go through another 4 months on GnRH. he's quite quiet about doing iui for me though.. maybe he wants me to try first on 3 rounds of clomid... hmmm... am i too "kan cheong"?

Hi AppleMuffin,

I am in a similar situation as you......fast approaching 34 and still no kids.......

This baby thing has been calling on me since I got married......we have seen gynaes and TCM since last year......also went thru surgeries and clomid but still no news........now, at this moment, we r not seeing any gynaes but taking one step at a time......let nature takes its course..........having said this, my AF never leave me for once...........

Are you and your hubby on any treatment? We are afraid to try IVF coz of its many side effects, though I know that everyone is unique.........which gynae is good?

Tub, let me know abt Charles if he is good as well.......

Hey gals, my hubby and I are very tired of this TTC thing.........now praying for a miracle..........

Hey tub, me too, having appointment at mt e this sat. What time is your appt? maybe we can say 'hi' to each other.
it's good to seek for second opinon. I can understand how you feel now but relax a bit. You may be adding stress to yourself indirectly. It;s up to us to decide if we want to go for GnRH Jab. Have you managed to find out more information about GnRH? What will be the side effect in long run?
Or you can ask your gyane if you can take clomid and also try iui at the same time when your next visit. How long have you been taking clomid?