Sengkang/Punggol Mommies Club

may,
ok la... we all are mothers, can understand the difficulties...
But i won't be ale to join u all though, has to bring my gal for class unless canceled.

jen,
thrs a open car park when u turn in at prime supermarket.

sunnyling,
sculpture park is veri brightly lited n lots of kids play thr in the evening.

enne,
my princess is gg 5mths on 22/9

4ever,
wow 3 gers, youngest onli 2 mths ah, muz b veri fun rite.

hi Violet B, sorry missed your welcome. hehe.thanks.

Kris, cha bu duo cha bu duo! babygirl called Kris as per ur nick?

hi 4ever, 3 qian jin, so good can have girl talk whole night, girl stuffs can share share, go shopping together etc. so fun!

Violet-Oh my fur gal is very friendly towards ppls but just want to make sure everyone is ok with it.

Enne-Hi,I'm staying @ 122...near plaza and mall

Hi Violet & all mummies!

soooo sorry! guess i got to give this coming gathering a miss again cos' Parent-in-law want to have dinner on mid autumn eve as MIL going away soon...sori sori sori!

Hi, sorry to borrow thread.

My child has a playgroup (for babies in 2005)place in Appletree at Anchorvale for the Jan 08 classes. Think it's the afternoon class between 1-2.30pm. Due to shifting house, we do not require the slot anymore.

Willing to let go at some discount.

Anyone interested can contact me at 81385708. Thanks.

Lydia
I also have 2 furry girls! What breed is yours? Pity that I can't make it to the mooncake event.

Violet
You make me so excited, thought can join ...

ops... very pai say Mikel...wkends quite dificult to arrange leh... and usually the restaurents dun take reservations for wkends...

Maybe we can do one in between jus meet up for lunch or tea? How about tat??

I need some votes here for the venue of the next gathering : 1) Lydia's place or 2) Sculpture part...

Pls indicate ok?
1) Violet & boy - 1
2) Cecelia
3) Xeno
4) Kris - 2
5) Wendycpj
6) Lydia - 1

Kris I've put yours to 2 since your original was the park, pls change if u voting otherwise ok?

No prob chubbycheeks,
can't help it mah, PIL comes first

hi Kris,

sorry so u r Kris and ur princess is Kelly, just saw your baby Kelly picture above!!
SO SO CHUBBY SO SO CUTE! how u fed her? if BM means ur BM power! hehe.

Mikel,

Oh my is a silky and urs?

BTW,Not neccessary must come to my hse la...if you all got other location we will try to come along also...

But if you all coming then must let me know in advance lor...

Kris,

wah dun make those mummies(like me) who trying to lose weight 'green' ler. hehehe. can ask u how much ur princess weighs now?

I always having problems when I want to shave my 4 kids hair.(Now it's my 2 boys and my baby who need it,eldest gal want to keep long hair..hehehh).

Recently,I managed to get a portable trimmer which suitable to shave kids hair without cutting on them.It's 1AA battery operate,find very convenience becos can bring it to beach to shave them...hehehe

Just want to share with the mommies here...^-^

967882.jpg

hi Lydia,

how old is ur baby? my boy started teething quite early before 5months and he was quite cranky for that period of time. hehe.

Lydia
Wah ... silky is very active. My fren's silky sometimes drive her crazy. Mine is ShihTzu x and a CHH. I really pei fu you, must kow tow already. 4 kids and 1 fur kid!!! How did you manage????

Enne,she is going to 5mths soon..I think starting from 31/2mths she already started to teething,my eldest 3 also like tat but lucky they will bite on the teething toys so wont feel tat painful but this noti gal just simply refuse to play along with it...sigh..

Mikel-Yeah they're very active breed but lucky so far so good,can keep my kids company...hehehe..

so you must be very busy with your furgals ha,I chose Silky becos it dont shed fur,how abt your CHH?Long or short coat?How old are they?They can get along with your baby?Mine is 2 1/2 yrs old already but still behave like pup.

So where u stay?maybe one day can meet up..

enne,
bb kelly weigh 7.8kg at 4mth, shes turnin 5mths nexy wk, so gg to PD for jab again.

lydia,
she seems to drink less milk n keep stickin out her tongue, my frenz say these r signs of teethin but till nw i still dun c anythin leh. i hope she teeth ard 8 or 9 mths, else sure veri pain for her.

mikel,
u got CHH? normal size or miniature? i actuali wanted the super small dat can keep in pocket type but my HB n frenz dun allow

Kris,

Got 8-9mths then teething one mey?I thought latest 6mths should teething already..my all 4 teething ard 4mth ley,tat's why normally they start to eat half solid food ard 5mths already.

Kris,

wah!! my bb 6months going to 7months soon le but lesser or around 8kg only ler. mei hua shuo.... hehehe.

Lydia,

Kris is right, I think standard shd be around 8-9months but think nowadays babies develop very fast. hehe. I hope my bb teeth 8-9months but well since he started teething before 5months also can't help it. my boy now got 2 lower front teeth.

lydia,
coz my fren bb teeth ard 4 mths n the 2 teeth r far apart n accordingly to another fren, if bb teeth later, n the 2 teeth come out one after another, it will b neat, like no gap in between.

enne,
dats y i keeo hopin dat bb kelly dun teeth so eali.

Kris, not so fun leh. Last thurday i just breakdown and went crazy bcos my 2nd gal wanted me to carry her but i was making my bb to sleep and asked her to go look for my dad and she dun want so i cannot tahan and screamed at the top of my voice until my parents came in and my mom said i am going crazy hah and i said yes lor. i was very stress up bcos my 2nd gal is having middle child sydrome and need my attention always. Feel so guilty after that.

enne, have to wait for them to grow up b4 can have girls talk

Btw anyone of you have enrol your kids at St Anne Kindergarten next yr? my elder will be going there next yr for nursery.

Welcome all new comers! Hope to meet more mummies on coming gathering..

Date: 24 Sep (Mon) (still this date hoh?)
Time: 7pm
Venue: 1) Lydia's place or 2) Sculpture part

Pls indicate ok?
1) Violet & boy - 1
2) Cecelia
3) Xeno - both also can
4) Kris - 2
5) Wendycpj
6) Lydia - 1

Lydia/kris
My CHH is normal size and short coat. She sheds fur like nobody's biz. STx is 4 years old and CHH is around 7 years old. Found her abandoned at a bus a few years ago. Lucky she get along well with my STx. My boy adores them but they are okay him. He loves to sayang and hug them. Now he plays with my STx. My CHH is a little grouchy.

Oh yah, my STx's bf is my fren's silky but she dumped him. Avoided him like plague but the silky just loves to stick to my girl.

I stay in Punggol. Not sure if I can handle a boy who likes to run and dogs who go crazy when going for walks.

Enne,Kris-Nowadays not only teething earlier,baby now everything all seem to be faster then previously...hehehe

Mikel-Yeah,we used to have a Short Coat CHH,when we hugged her,her fur shed all over us too..hehehe,tat's why when we look for another dog we chose Silky or Yorkie,wont shed fur.

Well,tat's the nature of the male dogs.hehehe..

4ever,Hi hi...Just relax...dont be crazy..^-^

My 2nd son also the same,being the middle of the 4,sometimes he will ask for attention as if scare we will leave him out so what we did was let him involve,now he is ok and really pamper the baby.Just let her join in as what you're doing,like taking a diaper or clothes for baby,pat baby to sleep..etc..she will feel she is involve and wont be feeling left out anymore.

share with you all my 2nd one and the baby Pic
969447.jpg

Pls indicate ok?
1) Violet & boy - 1
2) Cecelia
3) Xeno - both also can
4) Kris - 2
5) Wendycpj - both also can
6) Lydia - 1

i would like to ask if any mummies are sending their kids to Faith Educare Childcare? i would like to purchase size S t-shirt shorts that your children has outgrown. thanks.

pls pm me... thanks again.

Hi ladies, would love to join you all since Lydia's blk is pretty near to mine... :0)

Pls indicate ok?
1) Violet & boy - 1
2) Cecelia
3) Xeno - both also can
4) Kris - 2
5) Wendycpj - both also can
6) Lydia - 1
7) Joyful & gal - 1

Yes wendy(cpj),
still 24th Sep

Jen Jen,
orh... bz ar... next time join ok?

hi all...

I guess we shall fix at Lydia's place this time?
Thanks to Lydia for offering her place!

I was thinking maybe we go a/f we settle our dinner ? And maybe can still bring the lanterns jus for the kids to carry for fun.

I'll bring some mooncakes, anyone contributing chinese tea??

Date: 24 Sep (Mon)
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Lydia's place at blk 122

1) Violet & boy - Bringing mooncakes, u all must eat hor... dun make me bring back again

2) Cecelia
3) Xeno
4) Kris
5) Wendycpj
6) Lydia
7) Joyful & gal

Lydia,
can u pls PM me your address and contact number? I'll sms to the rest and also sms u my contacts. Tks a lot!

Hi Guys,
Haven logged in for a long long time!! How's everyone? Btw, just an update.. I'm 5 mths pregnant now with a girl. Due date on end Jan. SO happy to finally have a girl

Violet,no need to thanks la...i will also enjoying seeing so many pretty gal and handsome boys mah..

So I contribute hot water for the tea la..actually I do have some jasmine and greentea teabag,can have it if you all dont mind or else someone need to bring along teapot becos paisay my hse dont have ha...^-^

Hi Wendy,Congrat and pls do join in the gathering..

Congrates wendy(wen2gal)!!
ya... u long time no post le... join us this gathering if u can ya?

Lydia,
hv to thank de la... so nice of u to open house

teabags will be jus alright le, me not tea person so oso no teapot at home one.

By the way do u know how to PM me yr add and contact?

hihi, congrats wendy... me envious...

jen... sorry ar.... me totally forgot about it... i try to compile and email or pm you hor... pai sei ar...

Congrats Wendy !

We are going to celebrate Sabrina 2nd birthday at "A Famosa " Malacca today
but sabrina have a simple birthday cake yesterday with Ah Ma
976150.jpg

976151.jpg

976152.jpg

Can share with me, other than the Pat's schoolhouse, which good preschools are there in this area. Thanks!

I'm thinking of JG but travelling time is quite long. : (

Can give advise?