Pls delete this thread.

first, you guys married not long. give everyone a chance.

let me fwd my pov.
  1. watching porn behind your back: everyone (or most ppl?) watches porn. if it reaches a stage of compromising the relationship, then he should seek your understanding (note: not approval). in turn, you have to compromise.
  2. messaging the women and following them in IG: follow (act) is ok. but msging is not good. as this indicate he is waiting for the green light.
  3. watched porn dated bk to pre-wedding: remember this. if it happens at pre, it will continue in post. do not think you are the sacred one that can chg a person. accord to him, your willingness to marry him has shown your acceptance on his act.
  4. paid massage: paid massage is ok. the NOT OK part is the location. . u engage service in a 'publicity known' sleazy area, what u expect the masseur to do? strictly massage? pls... covid liao.. wait so long hv 1 biz.. still don't hold on meh? He already had that paid sex or BJ that day liao (1st time mah... he may choose the lesser guilt 'BJ'..)
  5. having a mistress/adultery is ok w you?: i am seriously confused. your line is low. he will end up come bk and say ' i hv thought abt it, i decided to keep a mistress is to protect you from HIVs...". congras!
  6. forgotten the masseur's name: confirm she didn't offer a good service that day.
  7. telling your married male friend: u serious bo?! you are seeking attention from opposite sex. you seeking justification on your case. when those men said not OK, it mentally means you are still good and qualify of suitors after you ditch your hub?
  8. bedroom sex (slutty, etc) act: this is to jazz up the bedroom act that will becom boring (down the rd). it is common.
  9. his character (low confidence, stingy, don't know how to strike a basic convo, etc): do not conclude on him.
  10. noone will want him, .. : this is your FIL's drama. man siding man... wake up.
  11. your parent shugged it off.. say it's correct: simi dai-ji? u try suggesting to your dad paid sex service infront of your mum and u c her reaction lor.. talk is easy.. u suffering.. not them.
  12. wedding vows: do not expect a vow to keep your marriage.
  13. should you believe him: NO.
  14. should you give him a chance: NO.
  15. should you give your kids a chance: YES.
  16. meantime: save up. ask for more allowance from your hub and maintain him a pauper from now. get ready for (future) DV.

i think the porn is normal can accept. but he broke your trust by going for massage service. if its me i will find it hard to trust again.. maybe you can talk to him and if he apologize maybe you can try to forgive him.

okay..maybe you wld not like my reply- to just give a chance.

i'm not gonna explain much, just that. Move on and grow.