Lovely JW Mommies

babybarney, ya lor so touching rite =)!!!
Anyway, mimi really enjoyed the barney show and to my suprised my super active mimi clap, move and jiggy to some of the music and she.. $$ well spent..I was so afraid she might get cranky and wanted out..

Manda
Me working as store assistant in a car workshop.Seriously the nua at home is gd as i can wake anytime i wan lah but my gal very attention seeker when she at home so i also very short temper at times becoz of it.

Baby
Me dun take beef,pork and some other food leh so any other recommendation?

Keicerash
Wat job u will be in?When?Who will look after ashley?

Garfield,
I tink nt easy for me to be SAHM. If I always hv to stay at hm, sometimes will get quite short temper. :p

Morning mummies!!

Manda,
True lor. Me also. Sometimes weekends alone at home with my girl already going crazy. Cant imaging if I am a SAHM....

Good Morning Mommies.

Eileen, why lonely leh?

Garfield, have you settle down at work? 5 days work?

Im looking forward to this sat meet up and all the gathering after that.

Aryanti, good to know mimi enjoy the show...... im also surprised that my gal can sit in cinema to watch show without being cranky. Kids really give us a lot of surprises.

So sian. all my big bosses be in ofc today. blue blue...

aryanti,
very funny har

softpillow/babybarney,
hb at home but i am uploading barney photos to my facebook so no one in the forum to chat

good afternoon mummies...

softpillow
me also taking auto. actually very easy cos dont need to change gear and clutch in clutch out.. hehehe

garfield
actually kulai nothing much to do, just a small town. only thing to do is to eat eat eat.. besides the beef noodle, still got famous bak kut teh, char kway tiao, prata, nasi lemak, wanton noodle.. we go back at least once a month to visit my parents and my hubby goes there to eat eat eat... but hoh, if u dont eat beef and pork, then like nothing much for you to eat leh.. r u vegetarian??

baby barney
so u also from kulai!!hehehe. so qiao. lets shake hands :p do u go back often?

aryanti,
cant make it for the playdate cos going back to msia this weekend.. sorry. u gals have fun. must take lots of pictures for me to see ok.. :p so thick skinned. .:p

i'm bac...me oso brot mal to watch kungfu panda le...i tink i enjyd e show mre den him...wahaha :p

barney,tis sat gt gathering meh???

today feeling beri tired...gt no mood to wrk!!!tonite gg for aerobics class again.muscles gg to ache tml again liao. keke

jopep74,

I don't usually go back unless there's occasion. hb like the beef noodle alot that he can go in early in the morning to eat for staright 3 days.*omg*, i wanna faint. But i love to eat the "choi ban" (in hakka) somthing like soon kuai. Usually we go malaysia is to holiday or jb for food.

Garfield,

Are you vegetarian?

Pink,
Got a playdate on this Sat at Aryanti house, I thought you know. Sorry ah, shld have remind you about it. Im always like that very forgetful. You have been to the aerobic class once , think this time won't be so siong for you liao.

Hi pink,

I also bot my 2 sons(19mths n 4yo) to watch Kungfu panda y'day and very true, I enjoyed the movie more than them.. hahaha... My elder son fell asleep halfway thru the show!

Play date/Pot Luck - No pork pls, thks!
Venue: At Arumi's
Date: 14 Jun 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 1.00pm - 4.30pm

1)Eileen + Donavan + helper (fried bee hoon)
2)ariesmum + fionne (drinks)
3)cincin+2gals+helper
4)Teddyboy + 2gals1boy + helper (tbc)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
6)softpillow + boy (young parents jun + tibits)
7)
8)
9)

Can email me your address when the time is nearer coz im not sure whether i be free to check the thread. Thank !

<font size="+1">hi mummies,
i'm looking for part-time nanny as i am planning to put my kids in full day or half day childcare.
pls pm or email me if u know of someone who dun mind part-time bb sitting
wendy
[email protected]</font>

Wendy,

How come you are putting your kids for full day care? i tot you have helper to take care them?

garfield
me working as PA lah..
My mum will be staying over at my plc to take care of ash, initially was my MIL to tk care but she last min need tk care of SIL's boys so no choice lor..
I will be starting work next mon, hws ur new job?

Aryanti
Dun feel lonely, u still have the rest of the SAHM mummies here mah..

i tot of bringing ash to watch kungfu panda, but HB says scared tt she can't sit thru the whole show. so gotta wait for VCDs liao..

babybarney
why so sian, next time me work also like u so sian hw?? hope my boss hardly in office. hehehe

I can't make it to this weekend's playdate, gg JB. U all enjoy &amp; take more pics ok.

Aryanti I'll prepare some nuggets for the kids..
Can sms your add to me..

3)cincin+2gals+helper
4)Teddyboy + 2gals1boy + helper (nuggets)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
7)
8)
9)

Have not been feeling well this two days, thus did not post..

Pinky
you join Amore is it...I used to join before my pregnancy with my boy...I enjoyed the belly blitz by this Jovienne(urm cant really remember her name)But she's very cute and fun lor. ....Love steps and yoga as well...How bout you?

Kung Fu panda
Very funny cartoon..Seems like very popular here too...Watched on Saturday with the gals and my friend at jp...Wow now tickets at $10 ea,very ex lay...Thought HSBC got discount if booked online, but only on weekdays, chey...should have watch on these day..

Aryanti
So did you go Fidgets today?

keicerash
Ai yo, thought can meet you this sat..Maybe next time than, good luck in you new job..

Donmummy
Back to work le? Must be very busy..didnt see you post much..

garfield
But you dun seems busy lay...can still follow thread..heeheehee jus kidding ya..

manda
I very short tempered also lay...especially now during the holidays, so noisy and kept fighting, my two gals...*faint*

Teddyboy, yes we went fidgets AGAIN today. Mommies don't bring too much food BUT if there is left over pls bring some home, thks!

RE:pLAYDATE
I will be serving Fried Rice. Maybe we can let the kids do finger paint or drawing(marker). Bring extra clothes for the kids just in case it gets messy..You can shower your kids here - towels provided..

aryanti,
u so naughty hor i spell wrongly and u making fun of me, i think i change la cos mee hoon and fried rice all full full want, u want to eat sotong ball and samosa?

Manda
Tat why tis few days whenever i send my gal to ccc and she wail big times then i think of when she at home torturing me i tell myself to harden my heart.

Baby
Me yet to settle down in work now still adapting and not very sure how it gonna be like but is 2 day i been leaing around 6.05 and 6.20pm lah(work time stop at 6pm.)

jopep,baby
Me no vegetrian juz tat certain food i dun take cos dun like tat all.

keicerash
oic so how the working time and etc btw wish u all the best ya btw me so far so gd.

teddyboy
U see the time i post on thread and i only can surf at tis time since 2 days back as there alotsa things to do and when i finally finish i muz get my daily dosage of internet(window to the mother world) btw i gotta wake up everyday at 5.45-6am leh.

gd morning mummies
kungfu panda is cute, keeps on eating. i like the ending when he ask his shifu wanna eat smth n i like the quote by master wu kuei "yesterday is history, today is a gift, tomorrow is a mystery"

jopep74
one disadvantage, we can't drive manual cars

don mummy
not yet.. hb so busy with work, he din hv time to collect but i told him to try n collect by this week
i just bot another bag again, gosh. keep buying bags nowadays, gotta stop.
u receive ur RL tote liao ma?

manda
sorry to keep u waiting hor.. u not going to aryanti playdate?

aryanti
ur playdate sounds fun, looking forward

keicerash
only a few days more b4 u start work so must really treasure these few days of a SAHM

teddyboy
feel better liao ma?

garfield
me also must hv my daily doasge of internet unless travelling else i feel uneasy, haa

babybarney
u ok? no c u post yday

Good Morning,

Softpillow, I was busy ytd with accounting work...sibei sian lor. And also start to feel sick.

Teddyboy, have you seen doc? pls take care, drink more herbal tea. Hope you recover soon.

Aryanti, the activity you plan seem very fun leh.

Manda, are you joining us for the playdate?

3)babybarney+2gals+helper (small sandwich)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
7)
8)
9)

babybarney
tk gd care

im looking for mac kung-fu panda happy meal toy tigress, anyone has extra to sell or exchange?

Babybarney, softpillow,
I am nt joining the playdate.
Gotta attend seminar wif hb in the afternoon and hsewarming to attend in the evening

Wow , wana go take my ger go see kungfu panda too. Tink she will like it too. Her first movie is Ice Age 2 at Nokia Starlight Movie. Its open air. I tot we will need to leave b4 the show end, but to our surprise she enjoyed the show very much. keke.... Leng ah...

Softpillow,
my neck long long liao.
haha....
I hv the tigeress. just one and only nia.

1)Eileen + Donavan + helper (sotong ball &amp; samosa)
3)babybarney+2gals+helper (small sandwich)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
7)
8)
9)

Eileen,

How not to sian? this week i work straight 4 days p/t leh... So tired now.

Don't know what's wrong with face book, can't seem to upload pic. I have tried 4 times le, keep telling me upload failed.

i found my tigress at gek poh sc!

manda
haha..my hb called me during lunch n said he collected liao, when u free to meet-up? or i can deliver to ur hm.
after watching kung-fu panda movie, i decided to collect a set for alvin. r u collecting whole set too?

don mummy
G after 30% off, hee .. enjoy ur RL

pinky
the panda not out yet, mayb next wk
will inform u if i 'meet' mr panda

softpillow,
Din tot of collecting yet.
Perhap after watching, will wan2 collect.
But may be too late liao. keke...
Yippee! Our bags are here!

Aftn Ladies
on leave again yest..so mia..brought my boy for his speech check up at KKH..anyway, I hv also updated my blog with my boy's 2 yrs old celebration &amp; outing to Barney show..pls pm me if u dun hv my blog addy.

Btw, any mummies attending the Seminar on Parenting at Swissotel this Sat from 12 to 5pm??

Mac toys:

Think hb told his colleagues went to eat happy meal and gave my gals two toys, haven see what is it as im busy, now waiting for the panda to come out.

Iv, did you book appt for that speech check up? i might wan to bring my gal for check up too....til now she haven really speak well.

manda
xing yang yang ley

ivfamily
what's e outcome of ivec's speech chk up?

babybarney
ur hb's colleagues so nice. this week happy meal toys is crane n mantis, panda shld b next week
will help u keep a lookout for it as i also wan collect

Babybarney
Not to worry..just try to talk to her more often..i always talk to my boy..heheh..if people do not know me, might tot I'm mad, yakking to a toddler..hee..

Manda
Hee..gd..dun mind can meet u then? What time are u going there? U going w ur hub right?

Softpillow
Glad to say my boy's speech is alright..the speech therapist is happy that he is able to pronoun the 'b,m,p, n" sounds for his age..however, i pointed out that he still can't pronoun 'f' sound clearly..&amp; was told tt kids r only able to pronoun until they r abt 3yrs old..hmm..didn't know all this!