Lovely JW Mommies

Babybarney,
Agree with ivfamily, talking to her often will help. I try to use proper sentence to talk to my ger too. I shortcut, she will learn too. Bad eg. keke. In my norm conversation, I usually have those hor or lor, etc. then she follow too.

haha.. set a poor eg.

ivfamily,
Gg wif hb and bro and sis-in law.

We thinking of reaching at 11.30pm
U wif hb too?

Softpillow,
wow.. most of u bring ur child for speech check?

I have upload the picture in my blog. Wanted to upload in face book but failed many times, will try again when free... now skunk mger got thing for me to do liao.

SOftpillow,

Not all parents bring their child for speech check up. only those they think thier kid have problem.

Why not we ta bao happy meal to aryanti house instead since we are all collecting the toys..(jus jokng only)kekekek

Manda
I'm gg alone..:p as my hubby got to bring my boy for his class at the same timing..wow..u all reach there so early? dun mind can I join in too?

Soft pillow
Yup..brought my boy for speech as part of his monitoring schedule..

Babybarney
heheh...will surf by your blog later..btw, did ur office server ban facebook? I'm also unable to upload photos from my off.

Babybarney
I like ur blog..so many interesting photos..hee..though it took a while for e page to load..aiyah...quite upset that I looked so fat in e photo..hahha...
hmm..mabbe u try again later..might b able to load later.

ivfamily,
My sis in law says meet abt 11.30. What time would you be there? Welcome u to join us. Me quite "stranger" wif sis-in law too. We met few times but dun hv much opportunity to communicate. Perhap both of us shy. keke...
My hp: 9099 9912 in case we need to contact

Babybarney,
Go yr blog look see liao. Lotsa nice nice pics added yoz.
Is yr pic size too big for facebook?
Or perhap upload by smaller batches of photos?
Sometimes the total size too big, pc cant handle.
keke...

Iv, actually you are not fat lor compare to me. i so meaty. i think your size is just right.

softpillow, i will PM you my blog, dun wanna post here. wait ah..... you know lar.

Manda
glad to hv someone to accompany..hee..at least wont b so bored. I also 'stranger' w my sil & bil ..hee..even my mil & fil as well..think nothing to talk abt bah..hee..plus I'm not a person w many topics to converse..so pardon me hor ^_^

Manda & Babybarney
aiyo...think i am starting to put on weight loh...seldom got the chance to exercise..only can managed to do so on Wed..as I'm working aftn..can pop by gym..other than tt, it's anyhow hop & jump around after settling my boy down

babybarney/ivfamily
Hello!!You two are fat than me is OBESE!!!*cry*
Who can tell me how to slim down?? Dun ask me to do excersie ya cos no time and dun ask me to skip supper ya cos cant sleep....hahahahahaa

babybarney
Thanks for sharing the photos...Looks like I really miss out alot of fun...haiz..

Aryanti
You make me drool with the pics of those chocolates!!! Sms me your add lay..

donmummy/softpillow
Which RL bag that you ordered from tp?? I ordered one from her also lay...Pm me the pic..

teddyboy,
i buy total 3 pcs from tp, will tell u next day when we meet up.

ivfamily,
u r not fat at all la

softpillow,
me very busy this few days so didn't post much.u happy to see ur bag?

any mummies got the huggies barcode but not exchanging it for the tent can pass to me, thinking of changing that for don don.fyi only huggies ultra and huggies pull up pants.

ivfamily
envy u, manda n aryanti figure

babybarney
received, thks. u sent charlene to speech n drama class?

teddyboy
in the end, i din ordered RL bag frm her

don mummy
jus reached home, tire. later then go 'unwrap present' hee .. happy lar

tire tire, me gg to kun liao. gd nite ladies

don wat tent huh?hw to redeem?nid hw mny barcodes?isit e 4 points or barcode?dry comfort cn nt?

soft pillow,thks for e info...

pink,
huggies dry cannot only huggies ultra and pull up barcode, need 6 to change for the tent.

Manda/teddyboy,
i bought the RL tote bag the smallest one.

Good Morning to all,

Im extremely tired today, somemore got so much work to do.

Eileen, i go find see if i still have the packging for the pull-ups, will give it to you if have.

Aryanti, Have you tried to order from oversea web site?

teddyboy, Don't say that leh. no obese lar. Why don't you try not taking any supper, it will help to slim abit. drink warm milk if hungry. Other than that, don't know got what ways to slim liao, i also wan slim slim.

Play date/Pot Luck - No pork pls, thks!
Venue: At Arumi's
Date: 14 Jun 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 1.00pm - 4.30pm

1)Eileen + Donavan + helper (sotong ball & samosa)
2)ariesmum + fionne (drinks)
3)babybarney+2gals+helper (Mini sandwich and also the goodies for kids which i forget to give out during party)
4)Teddyboy + 2gals1boy + helper (nuggets)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
6)softpillow + boy (young parents jun + tibits)
7)
8)
9)

baby barney
sayang sayang, me also feel tire, wanna zzz ...

3)babybarney+2gals+helper (Mini sandwich and also the goodies for kids which i forget to give out during party)
5)wendy + 2kids + helper
6)softpillow + boy (young parents jun + tibits for children)
7)
8)
9)

wow .. so much yummy yummy, can finish? mayb i bring tibits for the children

Morn ladies

Softpillow
no need to envy me..I hv hidden fats all around..heheh...envy Aryanti's figure..can eat w/o feeling e guilt..hee

Aryanti
Hmm..i know overseas website sell a lot of Elmo b/d stuffs..u can try posting at the WTB thread? Else check out the Overseas spree thread..should hv..

Teddyboy
hmm..ever try drinking tea? Sometimes when i feel tt I hv overate, I'll drink this tea (dunno what's the name..got to check) but the next day, will hv a stomach ache & clense my system inside..hee..then I feel (at least) my stomach is flatter...very tortuous way esp when the stomach ache..hee

manda,
i feel its too small can't put much thing i also thinking of giving it to my daughter to use,can show u when we meet up.

babybarney,
thank you for helping to find it

refresh ...

Cupcake Baking Session
Venue: Eileen's house BLK 830
Date: 12 July 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 12.30pm

1) Eileen + Xavier
2) babybarney+2c+helper
3) Manda + Chloe
4) Teddyboy + 2gals + 1boy + helper
5) softpillow + alvin boy
6) jopep74 + ah boy
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)

refresh ...

Event:Chloe 4th bday
Venue:Jw st 24 Multi purpose area
Date: 22 Jun 2008 (Sun)
Time: 12pm.

1) Eileen + hb + Donavan + helper
2) babybarney+2c+hb+helper
3) softpillow + hb + alvin
4) Teddyboy + 2gals + helper
5) Aryanti + Arumi + hubby
6) Wendy + 2 kids + helper

softpillow,

if the food we bring to ti house cannot finish, she will pack nicely for us to ta bao back... kekek... i still remember, many of us wanna run away.

wow..u ladies r making me drool with all the food..heheh..pity can join. Do post some photos on your blogs OK?

Babybarney
aiyo..how come these days u so tired?

have not been posting... anybody miss me? hee...

babybarney - can pm me your blog? thanks

hi girls - i may not be able to join u all for the playdate on sat le. sorry. hate to miss it!!! sob sob...
i even bot the ingredients to prepare mango pudding liao.

5)wendy + 2kids + helper (<font color="ff0000">cannot make it le...</font>)
6)softpillow + boy (young parents jun + tibits for children)
7)
8)
9)

==========================================
softpillow - tink u left out my name lei...

Cupcake Baking Session
Venue: Eileen's house BLK 830
Date: 12 July 2008 (Saturday)
Time: 12.30pm

1) Eileen + Xavier
2) babybarney+2c+helper
3) Manda + Chloe
4) Teddyboy + 2gals + 1boy + helper
5) softpillow + alvin boy
6) jopep74 + ah boy
7) wendy + 2kids + helper
8)
9)
10)
11)

==========================

softpillow,

i overlook your posting. My girl's school have speech and drama and montessori teaching in sch.

Oh ya, did you manage to see the DIY stroller in my blog?

babybarney,
me like to eat choi ban and 'lui char'... my mum cooks lui char every sunday.. me am a hakka, u too??? btw can pm me your blog??

isit cn't post blogs link here huh?why muz pm?

don,so hw to redeem e tent?is nt e column dat has 4 points de huh?oni e barcode?i went to check huggies webby but don c any news of e redemption leh...hw to noe bout these news?n go ware to redeem?thks

jopep74
I like Lei char as well..the stall at Boon Lay market sells gd ler char fan..hee..next time, if there's a gathering, can ask ur mum to cook her lei char? Btw, my hub is also a Hakka..but his mum dunno how to cook. They r not fanatics..

Pink
hee..cos we dunno who is reading &amp; will hv access to all our info from our blogs mah

Pink, I agree with iv saying.hehehe.... better be safe than sorry.kekeke

if next time got a gathering, i will get some choi ban from kulai.I like lei char too but seldom get to eat as hb dun like and i can't finish whole thing.

Where are all mommy elmo siao, aryanti, teddyboy,cerlyn, poshies, aeriesmum and many more? haven see you ladies here.

babybarney
i've forgotten abt the diy stroller n u reminding me of it, wait i think back to laugh like mad again
i din take notice of the diy stroller cos i was looking at all the pretty faces, k now let me go n spot it, hahaha ... diy stroller ...

Babybarney
what's choi ban? Hee..next time we can order e lei char fan &amp; share..hmm..actually not a lot leh..how come cant finish?
Hee..btw, I went thru ur blog &amp; saw e makeshift stroller..not as funny leh..mabbe it looks funnier in real life..heheh but the poor baby..did see that they r trying to tie him up.

oic...send me ur blog leh...i wana c e stroller too.haha

don,since i'm using e pull ups den cn redeem lor...den cn use wen i hav gatherings at east coast.thks

tee,y don u ask keicer ware she gt her's.e elmo party stuffs.

i've heard of lei cha but neva tried b4.my colleagues oso siao ley cha de.

barney,no nid to send me le...i saw liao :p

ted,i saw e build a bear in ur blog...hw much isit?gt boys go build nt?did ur gals enjy it?it's @ vivo?