PP
I forgot the 1st step that is we must see whether the embroys survive the thaw or not. If only 1 survive i will not do the transfer. Hv u thought of this? No i am not working.

BB, that one.... for me still too long... cos for me i need to have the ovulation first leh...

i have 6 frosen really hope at leats one make it...

THAT"S SOO GOOD....... dun need to work.. no stress

PP,
oh ya forgot u hv 6, sure no problem to hv at least 2 to put in. No work good meh? actually i am looking forward to get a job.

BB,PP,
I wish you all the best for FET. BABY DUST++++++++++!!!
kao_babydust2.gif

pinpanter, BB,

now both of you know how i feel when my little follicles grow so long, it took me to D25 before i finally ovulate at 25-26mm okay, so jia you......

D13 at 8.5mm? pinpanter, as long as the follicles dun stop growing, it is okay that it is slow, slow better than no grow, some days, it grow only 0.5mm and some day 2-3mm, in NUH, i need to let the follicle grow by itself and ovulate by itself w/o any injection to burst it, so by the time, your egg grows to 16mm, for nuh case you need to do blood test and urine test everyday to monitor ovulation, my ovulated only at size 25mm by 26mm. so everyday blood, scan and urine.

BB,
you confirmed okay one, normally everyone got one follicle with one egg and then ovulate, even with one embryos left,why dun you just try, you only need one to implant, you just ask the embryologist to check for that one survived embryos, to re-evaluate the quality and fragment and cell damaged during the thaw cycle, dun waste it lah. if it is good embryos, there is chance too.

Nanz, you like fish porridge ? me don't quite like that, unless cooked by my fil, but he 'retired' already so my mil's one is not as nice as his. Went to Fullerton Hotel for free lunch as I need to check out their rooms for my Co's VIP stay. Tonite got wedding dinner to attend so got to 'sneak' home early and get dressed
btw, do you feel like vomitting these days, these few days I woke up with a severe headache, and later felt like vomitting

pinpanter,

me also play mahjong with my old friends and then we will gossip, scold, poke, "sour" each other and we love to aim at one player, and bully her the whole game,usually the targetted one is the one that win us or very slow in playing, we are all old friends, so no hurt feeling, just for fun.

Yvonne,
Thanks.. but according to them, if it is still that slow.... i will ahve to cancel the FET for this month...

Need some blessing ahahhahah..... Now i fully understand the feeling is so lousy.....

BB, my company is looking for customer relationship manager.. if you dun mind Tampines...

Yvonne,
same here... ahahah normally we have one who is very very slow....

I love the game when there is lots of gossip, poking etc.... lose or win is ok.. cos we dun play big.... only 30 cents ad 60 cents....

Hmm lets have a session with all the IVF kakis... that will be fun to laugh at all our stuffs....

pinpanter,

slow is okay leh as long as it grow but if dun grow or even shrink, then you cannot do FET cos no ovulate lor, very torturing and fed up but no choice, have to look on bright side, at least if "touch" wood, this mth cannot do, i am sure the dr will solve your problem for you next mth cos they know your condition liao.

Yvonne,
if we meet this sunday. where u inten to meet? must not be place that I'm not femiliar wt. you know me lah.

renee,
thanks, as good as not answering my question, okay we shall leave the decision of venue to blur blur.

blur, you choose pls.

blur blur,

she is "ta xiao jie" type mah, 7am,8am, she still consider early, i already up and preparing to go to work, the prankster did not wake her up at 2am to ask her to wee wee already give her face liao :)

anyway she needs to wee wee so often midnight, might as well ask the prankster to remind her hor since now hb not around to wake her up :)

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Telephone Prankster,

renee hse number is 6XXX XXXX, remember to wake her up at 2am, 4am, 6am to wee wee.

Yvonne,
you so cruel to me. i thought you will tell tt prankcaller not to cal me, or else his or her hands will grow worms!!!!!

sisters you make my day!!! hahah....

renee,

grow worms for what, he can still use his leg to call you mah.

btw, you sure he or she is a prankster, not your phone got problem, your phone always got the "su su su" sound.

Yvonne,
the 'su su su' sound will only happen wen i talk for too long. it wont cut off. cos I could hear the person still hold on the phone aft heard my voice, then heard him/her hang up.

renee,

ok, ok, i will tell the prankster not to call you.

Dear Telephone prankster,

FYI, pls do not call renee at 7am or 8am, she thinks that 7am early and 8am early but 2am, 4am, 6am are okay.

blur,

so how? you drive or hb drive, cos was thinking sunday all those venues full of ppl and parking always full, so maybe meet some where first and then go in one car and see where got vacancy then go where, what you think?

Didi,
Yes i taitai but the poor version one la.

PP, Yvonne,
Next time we majong la, i am the slow one cos only play once a year only on CNY. So let the 2 of u FA XI FA XIA. Ya our bet will be purregon injection.

OK girls i am off to airport now, bali till next Tue. Dont envy me ;)