AM Ladies...I really very 'jian' leh, really wkend cannot slp long liao..then hor when wkday gotta work then cannot wake up....maybe pyhcho thinking..dun wan waste my wkend away...now giving hubby another 10 mins to wake up then go eat Bak Cho mee...tampines 11 mkt the bak cho mee very nice..i like the soup..me & hubby nvr fail to go there very sunday (unless overseas la)..eat until the stall auntie and uncle so familiar with us now...told my hubby he very lucky as i nvr grow to dislike any food...especially his bak cho mee...I dun really like pork one...oni for tis stall exception..and learnt to eat chicken feet oso..cos they really stew it till very soft....aiyo..going to scream my hubby liao..still lazing...
Yvonne, how's ur AM? So planning to go anywhere later?
Renee, u leh...lhow u spend ur sunday???
BB, nvr rec'd ur recipe leh?
For me usually is family gathering at my mum place, always look 4ward to sunday as i get to play around with those 'little monsters'...and my mum place really very noisy on sunday..cos 4 nephews, 2 nieces (eldest is 5, fwlg by 4, 3, 2, 2 and youngest is 8mths)....so jus imagine when they group together...really chaos..so sometime i rather grab my SIL and mum to play manjong instead, if not they will not let u have peace, cos they will pester to go playground, sweets, or jus simply disturb or insist tat u join their games and masak...hehhee...hope nvr bore u gals with my sunday programs...
Hey me like addict to tis site, will jus log in as long as free and jus blah blah blah...haha, guess u girls are really good chatmates and listeners....cheers...