Positive, I did tell dr and he said ok lor... There will be a wastage though.. So most likely with thaw 5 and see how it goes... But if they can't make it for 5 day, may need early transfer.. But how does ur doc know that e shell is hard? Dr didn't say anything on this n I also forgot to ask him... I was also told to take aspirin when I start on fet though not sure wat it is for... My lining was already 14 during e last cycle... Too thick Liao ,..

love is all around,

Pls do update us on the growth hormone results n yr hysteroscopy procedure outcome.

i m definitely interested!

Min, all the best for your ET!

Baby Steps, dont worry about the growth yet. I had only 5 follicles that are on the good mark of growth, however after 2 more days of stimulation, I had more than 5 that are of the passing mark. They will definitely grow. Dont worry!

Dreambear: do what you think is comfortable for you is a good decision.

Babysteps: I am sure you follicles will grow well so relax.. i am also taking baby steps and hoping for the best too.

Abple: indeed.

Ron, hi there. It has been a long time since we last chat. I am suppose to start stimulation today and guess what? My dh freaked out!!! I am so so angry and disappointed! So now going to wait for april.

Hi there, Triple S - i am good. Yes starting my cycle soon. My 3rd cycle. Time flies huh!?
Waiting for the Royal Highness to roll out her red carpet!
How have u been? We cld have been cycle buddies, u know.

Positive- i am going for GH too. Just during the stimm.

I am on my 2nd day of stim puregon inject. I experience mild pulling feeling on and off( like gastric pain) Do u all experience this before? Do u all bedrest during stim?

Bluenosebear - Thanks, have upped my egg whites to 5 per day! Very filling! Ate just those for lunch and I'm freaking full.. Can we drink it raw with milo ah?

Chris - Thanks buddy.. How was ur scan today.. All going well? Nurse told me my ER likely end of next week.. Urs shld be mid week?

Muff - Thanks! Like all sisters say, we just need 1 to bfp right.. Have stopped freaking out for now le.. Hehe...

Hi Love, just wanted to share my experience on GH jabs. I had the jabs for a total of 3 mths (2 mths b4 fresh cycle n during the cycle period). It works for me. As my AMH reading has improved after 2 mths, and I bfp on that cycle.

Definitely hope that it will work for you too! All the best ya!

Joyfully, thanks for the info and congrats!
Do you mind telling me if this is your 1st IVF cycle?
How often did you do the jab? Weekly or daily?

You can also PM me if you like. Thanks again!

Love, I had GH jabs for my first cycle last year. The jabs are to be administered daily. I guess i was one of those who reacted well to the meds. I had a total of 9 eggs retrieved. 7 fertilised. Unfortunately, I had an mc after 8wks.

Abple: You are so creative in your description .. Make me laugh..!!

Positivecalm: JY! No need bedrest but I find resting for 15mins after the jab is helpful though.

Babysteps: Everything is ok. ER either thurs or fri but I really prefer Fri. Also rest early ok buddy!

Joyfully: I am doing fresh, already in stimming stage. I had no frozen previously.

Love, this is your 2nd ivf?

Positive, I goggle the web and in usa is common to take bf 1 month or when stimulation stage. So, maybe it ok bah. I wl ask dr Loh opinion again as the last I told him CARE ask me to take 3 months he is very against it and told me some side effect. That is why I am still hesitate abt it.

Asiafighter - My next IVF will be 3rd fresh.

Positive - Sorry but I'm not sure which GH jab it will be. You mean there are many different types of GH jabs? I haven't seen the doctor yet. We communicated through email for now.

Luv, thanks. I am doing FET this month.

Chris, lets jiayou together! Hope we'll be able to join the other ladies on the other thread soon.

Love, no worries. Let's all jiayou and hope we all bfp soon!

Abple, will you have to fly back here to do the cycle? Indeed time flies! I want to get back my youth!!!
kao_sad2.gif

Joyfully, thanks for remembering me. I had pm a few months ago about GH but I did not get a reply from you. Not sure if it went to the spam mailbox... Are you starting your cycle too?

Asiafrighter, I wonder if GH will help us to grow taller when we jump during the jabbing? hahaha...

Hop_4_bb, if I am not wrong, as we aged, the egg shell will become harder.

Sunstillshine, sorry but I didn't get your pm on GH.. Hmm.. Wondering what went wrong? I am doing medicated FET. No need to do GH jab for FET. How abt u?

The only side effect is weight gain for me. I have put on abt 3kg, and it seems so hard to shed off that 3kilos.

Hopeful, sorry missed your post.

I went to CARE for IVF. Angela is the embryologist, and she was the one who recommended to me.

Hi ladies, sorry to disturb. On coming Saturday (9 mar) at abt 9am, i will b returning blessings in the form of 100 red eggs to zhu sheng niangniang in shuanglin temple at toa payoh. Pls feel free to go down n collect the red eggs.
Baby dust to all!

joyfully, glad to hear fr u again!
how r u ?

when is ur fet ? we r cycle buddy.. i m now waiting for af come....
so u r with care ?

Hopeful, age is also not on my side. But I would think we should try to stay optimistic and stay focus on achieving what we want.

If you have streamlined your choices to two, I would suggest meeting both of them and then decide which one you are more comfortable with. Believe in yourself, that you will bfp soon. Jiayou k?

Snoopy, hihi! I m good. Have been enjoying myself lately. The negative energy around me is gone. Hopefully, I can stay relaxed this way.

My ET is estimated to be 22Mar. How abt u? Are u on natural or medicated? How abt u? Which clinic/hospital are u with? Yes, I am with care.

Joyfully: indeed! all the best to your FET! I hope to have baby dusts to spread by then ;) and for us, best gift for our 10th anniversary!

Chris - Good to hear all is going well! Hope my growth is satisfactory during tmr's scan..

Min & bluenosebear - ET today? All the best!!!

Btw, anyone knows if it's ok to eat red eggs at Zhu Sheng Niang. Niang more than once? A few weeks back I ate before already.. Thinking this Sat go pray and take the red eggs and eat again.. Should be ok de right?

Haha, Babysteps > You eat again this Sat then you will hv twins lah. LOL. I tik its ok to eat more than once de bah??

Joanne > Thank you for coming back and spreading bb dust to all.

Babysteps think it's ok to eat more than once. Do you boil or fry the eggs. Btw hav u cooked the fishes from snorresfood. If good this week I will go n take the eggs as well as buy the fish.

Hi Ladies, Those looking for Brazil Nuts it is available at Mustafa Centre as well.

Bluenose & Min81: Hope both of u rem me. All the best for ET. Waiting for lots of baby dust from both of you. Take care and keep urself stress free.

Dreambear - Really ma? Haha.. i dont mind twins leh.. Then can close factory le...

Sara - The red eggs are hard boiled already.. We took a pair and hubby and i both ate one each.. The fish is ok! I steam it with spme sauce, sesame oil and ginger..

Laki - i read online that pple do it in US and UK.. Dr Zou doesnt do jt.. but Raffles medical's tcm does..

Nurse from kkh suddenly called say dr sadhana wans me to go and do scan now and not tmr.. i asked how come ah, she say she wants to see my growth today instead of waiting till tmr.. im on my way now.. Make me scared suddenly..

Chris, I will keep u in my prayer. May you be blessed with a child of your own soon. Happy 10years anniversary to u in advance!
Meanwhilw, try to enjoy as much couple time as you will prob have a new addition very soon.

Are u with Dr Loh?

Min and bluenosebear, all the best for your ET today.
Hope to receive bbdust from both of you.

Hopeful, I didn't ask for mc, as I wasn't working. Actually, bedrest is impt after ER. But after ET, the nurse at care encourages me to go for leisure walk. Max 30 mins.

hi ladies, does anyone here experience difficulty to call the kkivf line .. today is my d1 suppose to call them to inform them so that they can arrange my injection on d21 but it kp route to the answering machine

Joyfylly, I c. I asked cos At Raffles, doc usually gives hospitalization leave from ER to blood test done for pregnancy. Usually they give around 3 weeks.

So it seems that bed rest is encouraged or at least less stress for not working is encouraged.

I will consult both clinics once hubby is back.

SSS- i wish i could fly Dr.Loh down. But this time i am doing it in the comfort of my home- no more serviced apartmenta.
My tenant leaving next week. Good timimg. Hope that changes my luck for the better.

Chris- Happy 10th Anniversary! May your baby dreams come true this cycle!