Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hazzle
can i have the juicer,skipping rope,salad bowl, eh can ask how much hee

pls sms me.. tks
eh i may want the measuring tapes too .. let u know ..

Blue_genie
I think they opened on Labour Day. Rcv their sms that they have LD they day before Labour Day. KP having storewide 20% now till if I didn't remember wrongly 10/5.

feifei
Not crowded cos I played last set. I didn't manage to go for the first 2 draws. Ya the shop is very bright now. keke Xiujuan was saying the shop is very warm now cos of the lights.

hazeel,
oic. din know u really bent in getting the water purifier..u din ask if ppl selling or not? i managed to get mine frm other ppl :p

hazzel,
i see...tink hv to wait til my exams over then can go hv a look le.... Me interested in e juicer lor actually... =)

HI Pinky, thanks for yr explaination.

Hey that KK place in Chinatown, are the kitty stuff cheaper than the rest? Why is it so popular?
Is it bcoz they have lucky draw?

I have seen a few places that sells Kitty stuff and the price is abt the same.

Hazelnut,
U went KP on Sat night or yesterday? keke. ..I like the weighing scale actually. Lucky when I went, no more liao. If not, sure jialat.

Purin
I went on Fri evening and Sat late afternoon in between my tuition schedule. The weighing scale is cool. There are draws at TH and Ringoya tomorrow. U can try or wait to buy from others. If I knew the other 2 places got draw, I would have waited for ppl to sell. Haha ok lah learnt lesson. Glad there are nice ppl in the forum who help me clear. Though I am stuck with a lot towels and mugs. keke. Thanks all!

Still have the followings for sale
- 2 cushions @ $10 each
- 2 Dustbin @ $10 each
- 1 shoes @ $20 each

Discounts will be given if purchase 2 items or more.

Thank You.

FYI pls, Cold Storage and Shop N Save supermarkets selling 3M hello Kitty command hooks at $7.05 each, 4 designs. quite cute!

sghellokitty,
It's cheaper if you're one of their members. I guess they are popular bcos everything they sell is 100% authentic. So u can shop worry-free and not paying cheaper than retail and getting those fakes.

justin mama,
Thanks for your info =)

Still have the followings for sale
- 3 tote bags @ $10 each
- 3 Dustbins @ $10 each
- 4 Foldable fan @ $5 each

HI Pinky,

Do you have the pics for the dustbins?

Sorry for so many questions:
Whats TH, KP, Ringoya....are they places that sells kitty?

I am also a kitty fan...didnt know there are so many of them until I visited this website and wah so many stuff!

Went to Japan last year and got lots of them! And they are not too expensive as they usually have sales as well.

Hello Kitty Land in Tokyo is worth going if yr die hard kitty fan! Mostly for kids but if yr kitty fan...who cares...haha

Pinky,
I like the bag that you carried today. Still have lobang?

Keke. .. the Convex HK bag. .the more I use, the more I like it. Thanks thanks.

Hi ladies....

Anyone has the LD bowls to let go at cost? I need 6 sets if anyone is selling. Pls PM or sms me if u hv my number ya.

Made a bento for my son over the weekend

2424067.jpg

Hi Pinky,
Can I get the KT Mini Bento Box (Fish) and KT face shape plate set of three from you? Can PM me?

I got some Health Series LD items to let go at cost.
Interested can PM me

2 pink, 1 red measuring tape
1 pink, 1 blue sport towel
1 red lunch box
1 red cup

I had the following items from the LD for sales:

1) 2 red cup @ $10 each
2) yellow cup $10
3) red towel $10
4) blue towel $10

Plse PM me. Thks.

Not sure but think this is July LD, anyone correct me if I am wrong.

2426721.jpg

2426722.jpg

June LD's (posted by Pinky b4) top 2 prizes also ice-shaver and fan leh. July LD's stuff seems more useful.

Hazel,
Yes yes.. . the other LD is a bit pinkish. Top prizes are ice shaver and fan.

Nice seeing you at TH this evening.

Pompom
Nice seeing u too! Glad I "tahan" and never draw. Happy for u! I like the stuff to be pink but the small prizes next LD quite terok, esp the pasar malam like fan. 20 of them. Pengz

Hazel,
Cos I doubt any one would want to buy the fans. . .instead of putting them aside. . .might as well give them away.

However, I think the quality should be good. The quality of the fan this time is quite good too.

Msbrown,
U aiming liao??

Ha3elnut: hmm, what's June's LD? Do you happen to have the pic? Pom Pom mentioned it's pinkish and it caught my eye cos I love pink. *laughs*