Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PomPom and Pinky
WOW WOW WOW
The kids faces would light up! All worth it la. Now I think the kids will appreciate. The design is so NICE! I shall try The Patissier the next time. But I will only buy one piece. keke

PomPom,
If I'm the kids, I also would WOW on the cake. It's nice! Worth the $. Have u informed his class teachers? Need to prepare the napkins, utencils, plates etc. Too bad Justin in diff class with Lionel if not he'll def go WOW. hehe...

PomPom/Msbrown
I also gg to 730pm LD.

Hazelnut
Wow the black tee and clog is nice. If u got both can sell to me cos I can wear both. I like the HK tent too! Even tot of getting from She_She BP but too heavy le.

Annie,
I just went to buy the napkins, fork/spoons and plates. Thanks for reminding.

Yes. .the colours they use are very bright. Can capture attention.

Pinky,
Due to copyright issue, we need to provide them with the figurines if using Sanrio or Disney Themes. They will customise the base for us.

live your dreams.....didnt know u "bao" half set for the last LD.....if I know I can share with u......the last LD price all so nice...I never go play at all....cos it's so crowded dun think I can take it......

Purin,
oic..they also scare kana copyright issue.Good..good..responsible company =D

Btw, your bag will be here around next week *wink* See u on tuesday ya (“,)

*o* pm u a thread u ask me thee other time. U read le then u tell me what u think k?

Ha3elnut,
Will u be going on tuesday too?

Pinky
tks....i like the tee...

Annie
U going 730pm? I maybe going that timing too since wont be taking leave.
hope to see u.

Blueblue,
I like everything =D Except the handheld fan ;( U going to the LD at 7:30pm?

Ktgal, MB,
If u gals reading, sms me if u going at 7:30pm on tuesday k?

purin: i like the cars on the cake & how it matches with the "road"!

saw u gals posting about customised cakes and thought i share with u'll a cake that i managed to get it customised for a best friend's birthday last sat. she likes spongebob, and so here it goes:

2391727.jpg

Thanks for all the beautiful eye candy. It kinda helped me de-stress a little.

Hi Fei Fei/Annie,
Havent seen your posts for a while. Fei Fei, how is your princess? Annie, your younger prince must have kept you busy.

Purin,
Yr son's birthday this month right?

Blueblue,
Yup. Gg 730pm one. Hope to see u and play toge!

Janet
Ya...sure kept me very busy. V long never see u post pics too. Yup, today is Lionel's birthday.

I really like this tent and want to purchase it directly from Japan since it is not available in Singapore.

2397269.jpg
2397270.jpg

Just check whether anyone of you keen to buy together to save on shipping cost?

Price (including shipping to Singapore):
- if order 2 tent ($200 each)
- if order 4 tent ($185 each)
- if order 6 tent ($175 each)

It will take about 2-3 weeks (Golden week is coming) to arrive in Singapore by air.

Please PM or leave a msg here if anyone of you are keen.

LYD, S@L,
nice to meet you girls today

Re: LD prize
I have a 24cm shoe from LD today to let go.

If anyone has the luggage bag or chair to let go, do let me know ya. Thanks!

Hi Ladies, Good luck to those going for LD this evening!

Purin
Happy Birthday to Lionel!

S@L
How was your luck today?
Think kenjer got the chair..

Feifei
You going for LD later?

Taro
Nice to meet you today, the shoes don't fit you? ;)

Hi angeltopg,
It's 1 size smaller for me and thanks for helping me draw the prize

I just sold it to another forum mate le.

taro, same here nice to meet u for the 1st time just now

angel, my luck not so good, all small prizes except the shoes, but i sold it to LYD cos she liked them

Ur really lucky...next time i carry ur boy for you in MY BECO! he is a lucky star! hahaha LOL

I wan the chair but just now ask at KK, no one wants to let go....after that i heard someone sold the chair at $30 - wonder who's the lucky buyer :p

Hi Taro

No prob, unfortunately didn't draw a better prize for you
Think also won't fit me if I managed to get it haha... Had to rush off as bb starting to get cranky, thanks for helping me watch my stuff!

I wanna let go of the below:

- shoes
- cushion seat pad.
- fan

Pls pm/sms me if keen.

Also keen to get the luggage bag if anyone is interested to let go. Finally got a chance to go travelling for 2D1N short trip but no luggage bag leh.

I have the following LD prizes to let go at cost if anyone is interested:

- Mini Tote Bag x 4
- Folding Fan x 4
- Seat Cushion x 1
- Sports Towel x 1
- Cylinder container (wanna exchange for glass bowls)

Also wanna let go the foldable chair and a pair of shoes. Tks!

2399495.jpg

Got extra for sale.
1) Bin x 4 $10 each
2) Sports towel x 1 $10each
3) Foldable fan x 4 $5 each
4) Tote x 2 $10each
5) Bowl set x 1 - Msbrown

S@L
Haha, ok next time you can carry my bb if you like
Last week's LD Bluegenie and Annie carried him before the draw, not sure if he helped hee hee..

Bluegenie, HKL, Pinky & msbrown
How was your luck?

Feifei, Starlight
You gals didn't go?

msbrown,
Np. I let u know once I leave at KK.

angeltopg,
Today, me super no luck. I got all the small prizes =( Lucky got some kind ppl exchange top prizes with me.

LYD,
I left some boxes and tags u wanted with Vivian just now. Pls collect from her ASAP ya =)

taro/SOL/bluegenie,

Nice meeting all of you just now

Came too late... by the time, all draws gone already! But might as well, otherwise, overspend again!

SOL,
Thanks for letting go the shoes to me. I like it

But I read above that many ladies are letting go the shoes, why? I thought it's quite nice and it's one of my favourite colours.

Pinky,
yup... vivian called me and say it's quite big and ask me to quickly go and collect...

Morning ladies..

angeltopg,
ya lor, I din go for the LD yest..Hows ur luck?

Anyone has the picture of the bowls?

Hazzel,
Thurs got LD?I din rec sms wor..wonder which series is that going to be...

LYD,
haha glad u like them, at least u will make good use of them. i like the col but i hv way too many crocs shoes but seldom wear (prefer with heels) hahaha, tis LD shoe looks similar so i guess i wont wear even if i kept it :p

btw the measuring tapes from the previous LD very very nice...the plate too.thanks for letting go to me!

Taro, i opened the air refreshener (RED KT bow) the fragrance is really like what May described, very very nice..hahhaa but dunno what it smells like, cannot describe it. Hope u get urs soon

Annie/Helen/LYD/Angeltopg,
Thanks Thanks. Lionel had an enjoyable BD yesterday. Kekeke.. .he came up to DH and myself individually, hugged us and said "Thank You". So touching lor. . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Angeltopg,

I saw you yesterday afternoon. You sling your boy right? Lionel was the one wearing party hat, in his school uniform.

wa all of us seems to be enjoying the hk draw hee

i got all the prize.. spend quite a bit for this draw... hiaaz.. now super broke...
elene

in total i got 25 items..