Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi HKL
R u the one I met yesterday? Not bad la...at least u got all the prize.
lucky to get the luggage wor...

S@L,
Thanks. Will wait for the new stock to come in. Yesterday, DH finally realised what all these LD stuff is. He said, "So it's "Di Gam" game ah. When I played as a boy, it's only 20 cents!" ahahaha! lol

Helen/LYD,
Lionel is Purin's DS not mine. Mine is called Justin and his birthday is in Aug.

Purin
Take a pic of Lionel's cake and class pics to show us! Tomo gg farm visit le. See u at sch!

HKL
So happy for u! Glad u finally got the lugguage and on the basis of last 3 tickets of last set. Just like the saying goes: If it's yours, it's yours. I'm so upset that I got all the small prizes from this LD. One of my suayest LD.

Hazelnut
Congrats that you got the luggage! U always heng as usual. The glass plate that you post with a ribbon base is nice!

Annie
Next time your luck will be better... Maybe this few recent LD more heng ba. My first 3 LDs no top few prize one. I thought the plate/bowl goes well with the LD plates this time. Dunno if same size and can stack anot. If same size, it'll be cool to make a set with the recent LD plate/bowl.

Annie,
Justin and Lionel going to different farms right? If not, we can chat during the excursion.

I am equally suay for this LD. Drew 9 times and got 3 dustbins. Lucky got 3 sets of bowls.

Actually the bowls this time are the nicest. The HKs in the previous LDs are either inside only, or at the side. This time round is both.

HI ladies
gd morning yeh.. tomorrow holiday yeh yeh ! can wake up later hee *black panda*

annie i seldom so heng loh has never been lucky. sometimes i ask kitty y u don like me ah ... i usually get all small prize .. maybe is just luck loh

next draw oki save up first hee
i've the tot of bao half leh but i find a bit x loh. those small prze how who wants .

Hi ladies......
Me & colick went HF play LD but I drew only 3 times for the fun of it got lousy prizes... My colick drew 7 times got all different items & she gave me the t-shirt coz she cant wear... keke... Yeah.....

The 4 female figurines are mineral water which I find it very cute & nice... So got all 4 designs....

2405941.jpg

Pinky,
YESSSSSSSSSSSSShhhhhhhhhhhh..... She very heng 1... the last time the pink HK dustbin she oso got it then sell me $10 lor....

Stephy,
U got so many chairs leh.... U wana sell yr chair? Can sms me?

PURIN wana sell these. Pls sms her on wat you want ya...

- 2 sets of bowls @ $10 each
- 2 cushions @ $10 each
- 2 Dustbin @ $10 each
- 1 shoes @ $20 each
- 2 fans @ $5 each

Msbrown,
Is she the one who sold her luggage that day?

Stephy~Barbie,
WOW!!!U got all the top prizes? How many u played? Btw, u still want those items u asked me in HKL?

i have a chair + 2 fans + 1 bowl = $65.00 selling interested pls PM me.

will try to revert when i check my mail if u have my contact can also sms me . tks

Hi Purin/softpillow,
Nice meeting you all today at taka, Sanrio

I have the following to let go:
- Bag x 4 : $10 each
- "crocs-like" shoes x 2: $20 each
- Chair x 1 : $40 each
- T-shirt x 1: $40 each

Please PM me or leave a msg here for those who are interested.

nice meeting Jenny, pompom & live_your_dream

Jenny, really peifu u ;)

ydy din buy much at Sanrio, just bot 'small small' HK items
n i also bougt the item im saving for 2 months ;p

HAPPY!!! ;P

Purin,
yupyup... in fact got the t-shirt and chair again elsewhere! So now selling away the extra chair

Thanks for exchanging the dustbin with my towel

...because I didn't get to draw any dustbin at all.

anyone has extra pink measuring tape from previous LD to let go at cost?
2408051.jpg

I'm looking for 1 or 2 pink ones.

Please PM me or leave a msg here for me. Thanks!

msbrown,
the "sexy" water bottle very nice! I also bought.... but actually $9.95 per bottle is super expensive! But buy for collection purpose. Can't bear to open/use it.
If only they sell at $5 each without having to spend $30 ( excluding LD). Then I will buy a few more to use.

here's the update on the LD items i have to let go:

I have the following to let go:
- Bag x 4 : $10 each
- "crocs-like" shoes x 2: sold
- Chair x 1 : sold
- T-shirt x 1: sold

I have the followings for sale:

- 2 sets of bowls @ $10 each
- 2 cushions @ $10 each
- 2 Dustbin @ $10 each
- 1 shoes @ $20 each
- 2 fans @ $5 each

Anyone have water purifier to let go? I am keen to exchange it with skipping rope and/or salad bowl and/or die-cut kitty plate with kitty face lid from the "health" series LD. PM me or email me at [email protected]

Pinky,
You put my bag there liao? Aiya. . .u should have sms me. I could have dropped by at 3 plus just now.
Keke. . but anyway. . super thanks to you for helping.

I like the black yoshikitty T. The plush is super unique.

Is the La colleczione tableware for use or is those masak type. .. so nice leh. . .

Purin,
Sorry
Ytd went to watch wolverine, Dh say will pass by KK. So on the way drop your bag there with Vivian. She say it's niceeeeee....

I like the Yoshikitty too =D The tableware can be use for real!!!!Nice hor! I super like lor =P

Somewhere last week I posted about this HK Tent that I'm interested to get. Here's the update:
2414698.jpg

This is what I posted last week:

"I really like this tent and want to purchase it directly from Japan since it is not available in Singapore.

Just check whether anyone of you keen to buy together to save on shipping cost?

Price (including shipping to Singapore):
- if order 2 tent ($200 each)
- if order 4 tent ($185 each)
- if order 6 tent ($175 each)

It will take about 2-3 weeks (Golden week is coming) to arrive in Singapore by air.

Please PM or leave a msg here if anyone of you are keen."

Here's the update:

Now SGD to Jap Yen conversion is better to our advantage.

Hence, here's the revised price ( but must confirm + payment asap in case Jap yen raise again!)
New revised price (including shipping to Singapore):
- if order 2 tent ($195 each)
- if order 4 tent ($180 each)
- if order 6 tent ($170 each)

Here's the interested ladies list:
- LYD x 1 ( confirmed)
- Eliz x 1 (confirmed)
- Purin x 1 (TBC)
- piggychoo x 1 (TBC)

Purin/Piggchoo,
Can you PM or SMS me to confirm asap? Then I need your payment asap so I can confirm with the Jap side about our order and send money via Paypal.

I went LD again at KP to secure the water purifier. I got it but in all spent almost the amt which I can bao half set for this draw. Drats. I've got the citrus juicer, the skipping rope, salad bowls, measuring tapes(cost), red soup mugs(cost) n pink towels(cost) to go. PM me your best price k. Thanks