Divorce or not because of prostitutes?

Chat line is no longer for dating is more for men to get fun. If wan to play den don settle dwn! Reali hate those men!
They tink AIDS n HIV to dem is like strike 4d n nt possible!
Pls Hepatitis B is the easiest for those ppl! Don expect tis kind of women to tell u "hello I'm hep B carrier!"

Souless

I am aware that khanlicker is man. Betrayal is hurtful to both genders. Khanlicker is not seeing the big picture of the current situation. How it can affect children etc, you will be shocked to hear a boy describing a scene he saw which is similar to porn movie. He described it to my gal and I feedback to the form teacher. However, the boy's mother does not believe it. Btw, the boy is taken care by the maid. Only god knows what the boy did.

Moorspa,

sammyboyforum affects adult, this i do agree to a certain extent.But I highly doubt it has the same degree of influence on the children, as they are turn on by visual and audio content during puberty, like video, comic. I know because I've been through that and my friends also, we get kick from adult videos, not some written article from forum.

However, I've personally witnessed very young boy (maybe sec 2,3,4 ??) visiting prostitution, I was stunned. But, it's a very rare occurence, coz I have only saw it once. But dear mommies, rest assured that it is rare among them, because it cost a lot of $$$ for a student to visit them. (btw, that was after CNY, maybe he used his angpow money, lol)

However, I still don't feel comfortable due to the stigma that it creates once being discovered that he's a member/visitor of such forum, especially if he's a single. people around him will judge and label him, which could very well destroy a good potential partner.

The point I'm trying to convey above is, players/swingers/whore-addict is ald rotten, cant be saved, so creating more awareness, doesn't make a dent in their behavior or reducing their population.

But What about those kind souls who frequent this places out of loneliness and their lack of skills in dating girls, who could turn out to be a good provider and responsible husband, them being found out frequenting this forum will dash any hope of them ever getting into a a relationship, (who will stop whoremongering after having a proper relationship). Because People like to judge without finding out the true cause of it.

Licker, I think most of those who visited are married men.

The Forum should be made known to all, men and women. To create awareness -- for the general public to know that such vices do exist.

Let's not focus on the users, what about the providers? What kinda people are they? Most are "FTs" here on social visiting passes, are they here because they are forced, cheated to come here? Human Trafficking? These people are not regulated by HSA, so I sometimes wonder where these women come from? Are they clean and checked?

I know many PRCs women come here on student passes, but they spend more time providing sexual services than in school.

Did anyone here watch the episode on Get Rea! iro of the sleazy forum?

Souless,

you're very wrong, there is more singles than engaged/married men in this forum, I've chat and interact with them.

Licker, those who chat and talk maybe singles, but how do you gurantee for those who are already members but sit alongside silently, but eagerly taking down contact numbers of the servicers?

How do you know you are right and I am wrong?

Ladies, I seriously encourage you to sneak a peep into Laksaboy and Sammyboy forums. Check out the number of members/users ... OMG! You will be surprise.

Spread the word to all those you know. And be surprise, its an eye-opener to all women in Singapore.

Be surprise, see how men can rate women after f***ing them, give them a GF feel.

Note that those who mention GF feel are those that are married.

Soulless,

Omg, on what basis r u saying that those who mention gf feel is married ? Can u specifically point out the evidence? It's just one of the component of standard review report. every man mention it, single, with gf, married.

Let me repeat again, the rating and review provides useful reference to ensure that the money spent use not wasted, especially to singles who doesn't earn much.

And one more thing, visitors are not from SG alone, there are actually more visitor viewing Malaysia /jb prostitution scene than geylang.

Licker,

OMG, I am so sorry. I guess I do not know men who f*** around very much.

Sorry for my ignorance, cause I was just thinking if a man has a galfren, why does he still need to go to a prostitute to have a GF feel, and if a man does not have a GF how does he know what is a GF feel.

And your point on reviews in order to ensure money is well-spent is disgusting! Women is nothing but sex objects and pleasure ... really.

All these can be done close-door, to discuss publicly in forums of such nature shows how little respect women are in the eyes of these people.

And worst some even complained that their wives are dead fish on bed that they seek pleasure elsewhere.

Soulless,

Ur unsubstantiated claim of ppl mentioning gfe is married husband has very very serious consequences, it will mislead every woman seeing ur post, it's totally untrue and will create misconception that every man who visit prostitute is married.

Do u know how much damage ur fake claim has inflicted? U r saying ALL GUY who visit whorenis married. Ur statement will create and encourage paranoid amongst married woman and may likely indirectly cause unnecessary tension amongst married couple.

I repeat again, GFE,is just a component of review report, and it does not reflect the marital status of the writer. Every user, include that component for completeness sake of the review report.

I urge u to correct and clarify ur statement the soonest !

Likcer, I sense fear in you with your agitation, and overly concern.

I do not need to withdraw my statement. The women here are clever enough to make a judgement themselves.

Yes I fear, I fear the misconception that will create by ur over generalized and logically flaw claim.

I am not trying to defend man, I am just pointing out ur mistakes of HASTY GENERALIZATION.

How about i made a logically equivalent statement (equivalent amd congruent to ur claim) an see how u or the targeted group of ppl feel if I say,

1) all sg girls are money-minded and materialistic
2) all westerners are very promiscuous
3) all girls are less academically inclined in science, maths and technology.
4) that all sg women dislike sex and think it is unclean

I can go on, but I think u get my point.

Licker, i m only targetting at d forums.

Ladies, seeing is believing. Take a stroll in those forums to understand better.

Souless,

One more thing, whoremonger understanding and definition of GFE, is slightly different from woman and common underdtanding of girl friend.

It simply means, good customer service standard, and greater indication of interest from whore to her client, it may encompass and exhibit some element of girl friend feeling, but it definitely is not equivalent of real girl friend feeling.

licker, without love, do u feel satisfied having sex with a prostitute?

will u continue even if you are married?

if u are married, and your wife can't perform better than the prostitute, will u still go for prostitute

man and woman are wired differently biologically. Love is not a necessary and required condition for having sex. Love and sex r separated, we screw with dick, not heart. You can call this horny, or perhaps biological drive.

When single man visit prostitute it's often to release/relieve an urge. If I am married and my wife is willing, I will remain faithful. And of course I know wide can't perform better, because she doesn't fu** everyday with different man.

other than the penile pleasure, I actually value emotional closeness and bonding more, and sex, I must say is really more than dick orgasm, it's the physical, mental, psychological and emotional convergence of two human being. And believe me, many man share the same view on this.

Soulless

From my observations of my married male friends - the more they go whoring, the less respect they have of wonen. They view n assess every wonan they come across in terms of gfe, cfm, milf etc. I was a victim of such terms n i did not understand. Thats when they told me to look at the definitions in sammyboy. In short, the more they visit prostitutes, the less respect they have of us. We are just sex objects. That's why they would tell me they find their wives boring - eating the same food everyday.

I agree that alot of our women are naive. Sleaze for men is everywhere. Why don't we have a "Sammy girl" forum n talk and rate male ducks????!!

Because man have such thinking that Love and Sex are different entity so they can use it as a justification of their action.

But consider the point from woman point of view, love and faithfulness is important to us. Only with this, sex will be enjoyable for us.

Anyway, i feel that creating awareness in female of such thing is important. Be it visiting them is male singles or married but the woman got to right to know.

I have been married for about 10 years, and have two pre-schoolers. My relationship with my HB is okay in my personal context. We seldom fight, even if we fight, we fought over boliao things and will make up after a nite's sleep.

We still have sex on a weekly basis, sometimes more. We hold hands when we go out, and still maintain couplehood lifestyle without the kids. Like take leave on a weekday to go shopping, eat, watch movies etc etc.

Pre-kids, my HB likes to watch porn and read porn. I am perfectly open it, and he is also at ease watching infront of me. We sometimes even watch together and laugh about the show.

Post first child, my HB came to know about LSB and SBF. There throngs of topics and threads within these forums, and he will read them randomly in the beginning. As time goes by, I caught my HB switching screen abruptly when he noticed I enter our room. I dismiss his action, without much thoughs.

Soon, I decided to check on him. I went to the history to check what he was browsing. True enough he has visited the sites on sexcapades, sex travel, and threads on men grading their sex experience, and the different gals contacts, services they offer etc etc ...
Of course, he still visits other topics besides these.

I have not garner enough courage to check on him, his mobile, his whereabouts.

REASON : Cause I do not know how to react if I know his is outside f****** around.

2 years ago, I watched a segment on Get Rea!, which feature these forums. Sadly, the segment is inconclusive and doesn't provide much insight on these forums. Surely, they must know the girls providing sexual service online is illegal. But why didn't the authorities do anything about this.

Now with the so many men caught having sex with underage prostitutes online. Shouldn't we ladies give more thoughts into this?

I hate to say this, if we are unaware or continue to live in ignorance on what is going on around us, do we then wait for the bomb to explode right into our face and then live in a daze?

Do we want our men to shame the family, if there is a slightest chance we could help ourselves?

There are many women who threaten they will divorce their HB when such things happen, well, I do not think they will do it. They just rant, whine, complain, fall into depression without making efforts to help themselves first.

I initially started a thread on Sammyboy/Laksaboy Forum, and asked women here to voice their views. But seems like this thread has taken the lead over this.

I have not gather much information as in the women's thoughts on this. Except, Licker who has given his views from a man's stand. He is more afraid that I start a World War III here. The thing is, don't worry, my intention is not to call out to the world to ban prostitution. My target is these forums. They are such easy access that they tempt all men -- Old, young, underaged, married, single etc.

It takes some courage for man to walk down geylang to engage a prostitue services. Don't know anyone of you have seen this, but most men will drive through the "chicken" lanes in geylang. Talk price, talk service and the chicken will hop into the car. It's pretty discreet. Whereas in the forum, take down number, sms, talk price, put place, put time. And the man will just go. Even if he last minute cannot turn up, the chicken also have no choice.

out of curiosity, is the general consensus here that it's perfectly fine for a single, unattached man to visit prostitutes, whether online or not?

I do not speak for the rest, but my concern here is that such forums should be shut down.

A single, unattached man is free to do what he likes as long as he is responsible and open to his future partner. But this is a joke, which man have the guts to admit?

i agree they should be shut down but i believe we're making some artificial distinction between married and unmarried men. As one lady mentioned, "the more they go whoring, the less respect they have of women". this applies to ALL men, married or not. our daughters will one day date and marry these boys/men who are allowed to go whoring now just because they're not accountable to anyone but themselves. not to mention the women who are objectified. while i know many women say that prostitutes have themselves to blame, there's no supply without demand. i believe something has gone horribly wrong with our society.

Peanut,

Prostitution is a necessary evil to prevent prevalence against certain problem, namely large no. Of rape cases, an spikes in STI and HIV. There is a reason why it's de oldest profession in the world, even before the invention of money, because it serves a certain function

I object ur saying that it applies to all man, man who have been grounded by solid values and good upbringing have respect for girl and it is independent of the influence of whoring.

Bottom line, if ladies have self respect an decent, we respect them, if ladies are slutty and behave promiscuously, that's when man start to objectify them, why not, they're asking for it.

My English is not so good. When you say necessary, do you mean like WATER, SHELTER etc? Maybe you can suggest that our govt provide subsidies to those who cannot afford to pay for prostitutes and would otherwise go on raping sprees. You mean necessary like that? You should really start a petition.

I really wonder how much respect a man has for himself, don't even talk about prostitutes, if he has to resort to paying for sex.

I think we should seriously think about raising this issue to the media.

Should I write to ST forum or that sort?

Who support me?

Angeline: Alrite babe! I am delightfully surprise by your quick action.

Tell me how, when and what was conveyed?

I may write to CNA and ST.

haha I am flattered, but there are better qualified and more informed man out there than me.

And I can't risked myself being exposed, even if they censor my Inge and voice, people inside the news group still know me, Singapore is a very tiny world, u never know which one of them is among the circle of friend of ur gf, friend or future potential gf/wife

And lastly, this is what I don't want to see, man go home a more loving man and father thanks to whore, for they are able to relieve the stress and frustrations ( be it at home or at work ) and prevent man from venting frustration at their love ones or kids. u may find it reeks of deceit or hypocrite, but do mommies not desire a harmony family with loving hubby for their kids, think about it.

Licker, I don't understand what you mean.

Are you saying that a man needs a whore to satisfy him so that he can go home and be a happy dad? So that this will achieve, peace, prosperity, harmony and justice for the entire family?

Khanlicker

This is just a typical excuse for men who wants to visit prostitutes or cheat on their wives. How abt wives doing the same to their husbands? Would the husbands accept the same reasons that they give their wives? So what would the kids think when they know their parents resort to affairs or prostitution to so called relieve stress? What will the world be coming to when families are messed up? Might as well not get married, and not be stressed in the first place.

Sex is not the only way to destress, there are so many ways to destress. Man can give thousands of excuses if they want to cheat or visit prostitutes.

Licker, u mean to say men MUST get sex from prostitutes to relief stress even if the wife is a willing giver?

Btw, yr sentence "And lastly, this is what I don't want to see, man go home a more loving man and father thanks to whore, for they are able to relieve the stress and frustrations ( be it at home or at work ) and prevent man from venting frustration at their love ones or kids. u may find it reeks of deceit or hypocrite, but do mommies not desire a harmony family with loving hubby for their kids, think about it." is so contradicting.

"Sex has been known to relieve stress and promote emotional well being" is referred to a couple who are in a commited relationship. Will one night stands or sleeping with prostitutes promote emotional well being?

Souless,

if wife is a willing giver, I am against looking for whore, as to the question of the percentage of man holding the same view as me, no idea .

Moorspa,

excuse?? not exatcly, while some man rily are assholes, but other man are not of that nature.

here's an exceprt from psychology today regarding the rationale behind the consumtpion of porn, sex, sweet food, junk food, and yes they do have something in common,

"Why are we all becoming junkies? Three factors are converging on us. First, our brains naturally drive us to seek out pleasurable experiences. There is no changing that. Second, our stress levels are higher than ever, which weakens our self-control. Third, our environment is presenting an increasing variety and availability of pleasurable options. This represents a lethal combination of forces that are driving pleasure-seeking behavior to unprecedented levels. With primed brains weakened by stress, we succumb in a sea of instant gratification."

http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/shrink/201208/what-do-porn-and-snickers-have-in-common

juz FYI, research on relationship between level of Testosterone and level of fidelity.

http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/women-who-stray/201108/putting-the-t-in-infidelity

Prostitution is a necessary evil to prevent prevalence against certain problem, namely large no. Of rape cases, an spikes in STI and HIV

I will respect those men who opt for prostitution to release their sexual urge rather than to make use of others' feelings just to bed them. If they can't commit to a serious r/s, just pay and go. There's no need to owe each other anything.

However I've known married guys who see prositution as a form of "service" just like we women go for mani/pedicure n massage. When the small head takes over the big head, they will throw caution to the wind especially the risk of STD/HIV infection to their wives.

When women meet these type of men, let's be realistic and plan for the next big step. It's either to close an eye or just move on. There's no 3rd way out. KPKB so much also wont change anything.
That's y I can never emphasis enough of how women must be independent and seek for their own happiness.

To be fair, not only men but also women now are not willing to commit in a r/s.
Plenty of married women out there are seeking FB, flings outside their marriage too. It's not only the men who know how to play around

moorspa,

While I agree with you sex between couple is the most fulfilling. Sex, in and of itself still relieve stress, single or married. ONS or with Whore, Emotionally well being wise, is a mixed-bag of result though.

and lets not forget, there are many husbands out there who r deprived of sex.

Btw prositution does not only limit to those holding yellow cards room cubicles but also Geylang "foreign talent" streetwalkers, local "freelance","singers" in HFJ (Hang flower joints), masseurs providing special service, KTV hostesses.

My friend who is working in a reputable Jap MNC sales team show his video clips of solemn white collar professional turning into a pack of hungry wolves topless having wild fun in ktv with expenses all paid by the co.

Not only that when he went China for business trip and after a few drinks, the supplier send a "freelance" up to his room , trips to massage salons as well with expenses fully paid.

As a man, is he able to resist all the temptations after a few drinks and say no to his business associates?

This is only one of the many scenerios out there. If he is a charming highflyer, he will have more choices with women flocking to him.

Mingle more n see issues from different kind of view as the world is definitely larger than the well.

So Susanna, you mean to say you are tolerant if your husband (if you are married) is expose to such temptations and succumb to them.

question: if the wife is pregnant and the man do not get enough and seek relief go for paid sex, is that correct or wrong ?