Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

Hi M1030,

Lorna Whiston is so much like Faith. They too have their designated place to put their shoes & school bag. They will also let me know who their teacher is etc etc. I guess such personalization and service requires us to pay a little more.

Hi Wang,
The fountain is near koufu foodcourt near the beach that i mention the last time.

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, have a Great Monday ahead ya...</font>

Hello hapi ...

Hows yr day?

Today i started on a "slimming" diet.

- Stop drinking canned drinks so i carry bottle of plain water in my bag.
- Eat heavy brunch &amp; light dinner.
- No supper.

I had rice with sweet sour pork, caixin &amp; toufu for brunch today &amp; it kept me full til dinner time! Its great cos usually i eat teabreak &amp; mostly ate bread, cakes, tibits etc ... lets see if this works for me. (crossing fingers)

Hi ylc,
Any idea which brand of sunscreen is good for kief??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Tue ahead...

Hi wang,

All e best to yr Slimming, sure u can make it
Busy busy with yr new shop?</font>

Hi Hapi,

Yeah very very busy today! I'm at my mother's place today. Been packing parcels the whole day! Wanted to post them out today but overwhelmed by 21 parcels! So have to post them out tomorrow!

Caitz is alright... she is refusing to take a nap. I asked her to go nap but she told me "no nap" aiyo what to do??? she is really hyper!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Wow you are so busy, no wonder never hear from you, she is such a sweetie princess, really miss her smile
kao_babydust2.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have any one of you ever went to GlobeTrotters @ United Square? Is the food nice &amp; is it fun for the kids, going there for a BD party next month...</font>

Hi Hapi,

I have been there before.... the food is okay only... they have one room just for kids to play. As for birthday party, not sure cus i only went there with caitz &amp; another mummy friend &amp; child to have a snack while they were in the room playing.

Hi Hapi,

Had a busy day. Was at Suntec for the Childcare seminar. Its mainly for those in the childcare industry but had to help out at one of the booth. Me &amp; Caitz were there almost the whole day! She is a really good kid... so well-behaved except only once. But on the whole, I'm really proud of her!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Weekend ahead...

Hi ylc,

You are indeed a very busy mummy, Caitz is a gentle &amp; beautiful sweetie princess...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi wang,

Hw r u &amp; yr darlings? You must be really busy as seldom see yr postings liao, hw things?</font>

Hi Wang,

The seminar was okay... but not for us mothers. More for those in the childcare industry.

Can anyone recommend me someone who can pick my maid, drive to airport &amp; make sure she pass the immigration? How much is the market rate?

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies

Hi wang,

You are sending yr maid back? My maid agency charged me $50 last round for sending my ex maid to the airport...</font>

Hi Wang,

You sending your maid back arh? Why leh? THought she is quite gd??

Hi Hapi,
Havent started my bp yet. been so busy with work! But will try to start sometime this week. Just posted out the last parcels of my previous bp yesterday. Was thinking of settling the previous bp first then do the next bp.

You are so busy leh, oic thought that yr BP have started... Have to settle yr previous BP first if not will be messy, hw's Princess Caitz?</font>

Hi Hapi,

Now more or less settled already. Will start within this week for new bp. Princess Caitz? She is as naughty as ever! Today we had lunch with her grandparents, I just told her off, and she started to burst into tears!!! She knows her grandparents dote on her so like "complain" mummy too fierce! hahaha end up immediately they carried her and gave her whatever she wants! *faintz*

Ah yoh all children are like that, yesterday just use cane on them, very naughty &amp; never listen to me at all so got to use my "Weapon" if not really getting out of hand
Princess Caitz is really clever leh, she knows where to find her "Pillar", hahahaha...</font>

jus saw a video capture at 4.30pm showing an unclear gesture of my maid hitting gwen ... my heart is very heavy now ...

Hi Wang,

Aiyo!!!! She so daring arh??? How come hit gwen??? thats terrible... i think send her back better lah! This video can be used as evidence! Did u get her from an agency? If so, you can liase with the agency to send her back but dun tell her till that day itself. let her pack her bags and go immediately to the airport. Make sure you check her bags hor... dun let her have a chance to steal anything from you.

Hi Wang,

OMG!!!! it definitely looks like it!!!!! Did she simply slap Gwen?? OMG!!!! I think dun keep her... how can she abuse Princess Gwen like that? Better dun let them be together alone from today onwards! Cus it might traumatised Gwen! Just buy a ticket for her, but dun tell her. Tell her only on the day itself like one hr before she needs to go airport, so she cannot do anything funny or contact anyone. Then send her straight to airport, make sure she goes in then you go back. Its so terrible!!! Hate this kind of person! How can she abuse someone so helpless! She should pick someone her own size lor!

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning mummies, have a great Wed ahead ya...

Hi wang,

Oh no, how can she do this to Gwenda? She is still a baby leh, so cruel, if for me I will send her back as definitely she will do it again... It doesn't pay to be kind to them after all as maid is always maid... Cannot afford to take chance also, just ask her to pack on the day that she is suppose to get lost. Better keep an eye on her from now on, sad</font>

Thanks for your concerns! My hubby send the maid to airport earlier so she can talk to her mum, sis &amp; cousin &amp; say good bye. They were very apologetic.

Haiz, i got a job offer today but turned down becos i dun hv a maid now ... sad

It's gd to let her go also, you are looking after them now? Intend to get a maid? Don't worry as gd job opportunities will come by again, our darlings safety &amp; well being are our main concern &amp; worries... Take gd care</font>

Hi Wang,

They better be apologetic! How can she do that to a helpless infant??? Thats so cruel!!!!! Now that she is gone, it would be very hard on you cus you will be alone to take care of both Gwen &amp; Kiefer! Take Care... need any help... just call me... I m only a blk away!

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, have a Great Thursday ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Noted &amp; thanks ya... Will go in &amp; take a look</font>

For the 2 papaw cream that I ordered from you, can changed to Pure Nutraceutical Paw Paw Ointment instead as per yr BP... Many thanks ya...</font>

Thank God that you have sent her back, the way she slap Gwenda is so harsh &amp; cruel... You do everything yrself now? Must take gd care of yrself too </font>

Hi Hapi,

okie no problem... will change to Pure pawpaw for you.

Hi wang,
okie will deliver the items to your home. Tml you at home? SMS me okie
U need lunch? Want me to buy lunch before I go over?

I told my hb about your maid abusing Gwen. He said you all should report this to the police. Dun give her chance to come back to Singapore to work anymore! Its an serious offence. Its will be like blacklisting her permanently on Singapore Immigration List.

Hi ylc

u can come by anytime today. I might be flying off tonite to China for my grandpa's funeral. If u cant make it today is ok, can come by next week. Thanks!

My hubby is the kind hearted one. I quarrel with him for this. Now tt shes gone, i be more cautious with my next maid. Will never trust them again. Maids will be maids. They are here to work, not be part of my family.

Hi Wang,

My deepest condolences to the passing of your grandfather.

I can't come over today cus already left for my mum's place. so sorry leh! I probably will come by next week then. When will you be back?

No need to quarrel over such pple. Not worth it.